Ratings based on 650 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quality hotel

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Some issues with payment which was a pity as stay in hotel has been excellent Do expect after check out that room service bill cannot be added to 8 hours after check out !!! After some emails issue sorted but not much apology
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from missouri

Wonderful hotel!

Posted Aug 17, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kleinburg, Ont. Canada

Quiet and Peaceful

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Great hotel if you are looking for confort without loud noise. Amazing
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Northampton, UK

Good hotel - as you would expect from the Waldorf

Posted Aug 6, 2014
Pros: Good quality backed up by fabulous staff team.
Cons: I thought the breakfast was over priced and not that great. Only had it on 1 of our 8 mornings there.
Location: It's Orlando - there's absolutely loads!!
Good hotel made better by really good staff. As you would expect, the hotel is presented to a high quality. It's location in the Orlando area means that in terms of value, it really is outstanding (compared to major cities). Our stay wasn't without it's faults, but the staff really did care about us as guests and always made up for any problems. Valet, concierge, bar staff, wait staff - everyone we came into contact with was fantastic. I would unquestionably return to this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent overall

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Excellent Staff and facilities mattress comfort left something to be desired
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from London

Our experience.

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: Everything was what we hoped it will be!
Cons: There was nothing that came to my notice about what needed improving.
Location: The location was superb! It offered you the tranquility away from all the hustle & bustle of the them parks and attractions, yet still it was in close
We had an 8 day stay at the hotel, but unfortunately only got to use the pool and spa facilities on one day as we were out visiting the them parks on most days.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from californiq

Comfortable but could be cleaner

Posted Aug 3, 2014
Pros: Comfortable sheets, nice size room, decent food
Cons: Cleanliness of room. Attention to details doesn't live up to Waldorf name
Location: Disney world, downtown Orlando
Nice hotel, but cups and spoons were dirty. Also, hairs around room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Beautiful hotel with easy access to team parks

Posted Aug 3, 2014
The Waldorf is a beautiful , comfortable hotel with staff that was very manner and treated me very well. The transportation provided by the hospital was very convenient and was always on schedule. I had a wonderful experience and definitely will stay at the Waldorf in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2014
We rented a Pool side Cabana, expend the whole day relaxing, swimming, listening to live music, enjoying great food and ended by watching Disney's firework by the firepit !!! Great experience, will do it again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Florida

Waldorf stay..Just OK

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: The service is awesome.
Cons: The rooms are going downhill, walls scuffed up...housekeeping not great.
Location: Go to La Luce Restaurant. This is one of the best Italian restaurants around.
This is my 4th stay at the Waldorf. I checked in and they put me in a room right next to elevator. They gave me new room and there was an empty suitcase with a sign that said "trash" . I called front desk to advise them to remove the trash. The management credited me $100 so that was nice. We stayed in the room which was fine but upon further inspection we saw that the wall was all scuffed up like an old Holiday Inn room. The bar downstairs, La Luce restaurant were great. Oh one more thing, the guy who took drink orders added one more drink to order, so thats another thing we had to go to Front Desk to remove....I really like this hotel please don't go downhill like so many other hotels in orlando. Oh and they charge $25/night resort fee Tax and parking is $26/night tax, OUCH !