Ratings based on 5,251 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2015
Great experience. Very easy to get to all the Disney parks. If possible try and stay on the west side of hotel as that is where everything is.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2015
Beautiful hotel, food way over priced. Housekeeping was not great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2015
Nice hotel. Like green program and 5 dollar voucher. Though didnt know about it until I read brochure. T-Mobile connection didnt work in lobby
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from s

Great hotel

Posted Aug 1, 2015
The dolphin is a great hotel. The staff is great. Very clean hotel. The swimming pools, the activities, the fitness center and restaurants are top notch. Will be back next year
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Belgium

Good base for the Disney parks

Posted Jul 30, 2015
We enjoyed the location, the pools and the facilities. Restaurants are good - the combination with the Swan hotel provides extra choice. Garden Grove excellent for kids - we made sure our daughter had early meet and greet with characters here. Some of the bus rides back from parks can be long 45-60 mins).
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to epcot

Posted Jul 29, 2015
My only complaint is they nickel and dime you for everything after you've already spent a lot for the room
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dial " 0 "

Posted Jul 28, 2015
I called operator from the room phone by dialing "0" three times but nobody answers. The first two call I just simply hang up after about 2 minutes each but in the third, I tried to wait for 12 minutes but still nobody answered, just keeps on ringing. When I used my cellphone to call the hotel number and pressed "0" after the directories, someone answered right away.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Disney World

Nice pool, room foyer and bath outdated & stained

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Room accommodations were outdated. Bathroom and Foyer area was stained and dirty. Pool was nice but needed to be cleaned grime on sides. Had to pay for parking and so did our guests. Overall not up to Disney Standards. Disappointed pass holder.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible - they lack the basics.

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Pros: Proximity to Disney.
Cons: Everything
Hotel safety box was not working when we arrived in the room and had to go downstairs twice for assistance. Next day, we left for the parks and came back at 10:30 PM. We found out that no room service was performed in the room. The manager apologized and offered to send me "clean towels" to address the issue. To make a long story short I was supposed to stay for a week, but after such a bad experience I left the next morning and went to a much better hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Desaponning

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Found somebody else old food in my room 18/day for parking why? Plus 23 to u see the facility......i was not very please.