Ratings based on 4,313 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel by Epcot

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Epcot is within walking distance or you can take the boat. Hotel and grounds are very nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2014
All amenities you could possibly need. Convenient to Disney Parks with bus service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best experience

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Pros: Close to the board walk and inside Disney property
The hotel is inside Disney property ... Walking distance to shops and restaurants
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom jacksonville, fl

Never again

Posted Nov 17, 2014
We got locked out of our room for almost 45 minutes at night with 3 little kids. Then we ordered expensive room service and it wasn't even edible. We won't be staying here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy access to parks

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Everything was ok. It was a basic hotel- however the AC wasn't working right. Room was damp otherwise nothing out of the ordinary. A room close to the parks with decent food
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boston

Nice family place to stay

Posted Nov 14, 2014
Location: Great for going to Epcot and also the fact they provide free shuttle to the Parks. Restaurants are wonderful and walking around is enjoyable.
I have stayed at the Swan 3 times and this was the first time at the Dolphin. I was there for a wedding and stayed there with the rest of the guests. Although it was nice, and the pool bar and pool were wonderful, I prefer the Swan as it is quieter and smaller. Staying at the Swan you still get to visit the Dolphin and use the facilities. I have no complaints about the Dolphin at all except it was a bit busy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Daytona

Overall the Dolphin is what you expect

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Pros: Location and friendly staff
Cons: Room decor is dated, bed and pillows are EXTREMELY soft (not good for us), and walls need insulation/soundproofing.
Location: On Disney's Boardwalk and a quick walk to EPCOT
The downside - walls are thin. We were next to a family with an infant that screamed from 1:30am to 2:30am then another 15 minutes starting at 4am - no sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boston, MA

Great hotel. Not so good room

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Pros: The lobby and the location on the Boardwalk
Cons: Options for room selection
Location: Near Epcot, the Boardwalk and Hollywood Studios
I have stayed in this hotel many times. The room was as far from the pool and the lobby as it could be. Also, I believe the room was smaller than usual.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boynton beach, FL

Perfect disney hotel without the disney!

Posted Nov 3, 2014
I enjoyed this hotel. Great for adults and someone who isn't looking for the usual "magic" of other disney hotels. But overall it was great. Also wish we had a better view and we couldn't use the magic bands either, that was a bummer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Our room was very comfortable, and the staff were very friendly! The grounds of this resort are just beautiful!!!