Ratings based on 5,191 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Disney

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Nice hotel. Room needed to be cleaned. Bathroom smelled like mildew.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G

Couples vacation

Posted Jul 4, 2015
Great location near Boardwalk and Epcot. Great pool area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from rome

Beautiful Disney

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Very Beautiful.. Atmosphere... Pools ..staff and food ! The only problem for me was the too high air conditioning inside the hotel .. The test was perfect !!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Great location! Enjoyed this hotel and our Disney vacation. We would stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york ny

Close to Disney attractions

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Beautiful and clean ! And close to Disney transportation everywhere
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mcallen, tx

Good deal

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Cheaper than most locations and great convenience to Disney
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable, relaxing hotel, good for families

Posted Jun 29, 2015
The hotel was clean, nice, close to parks! Shuttle bus or boat every 15-20 min to the theme parks. The stuff was very nice and helpful! 3 pools w slide and waterfall. You can see the Epcot fireworks from the Broadwalk! For everyday, casual dining I recommend the Picabu in the Dolphin!(am,pm)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Charleston, SC

Excellent value for WDW

Posted Jun 27, 2015
Pros: Check-in and check-out was quick and efficient. This hotel provides regular shuttle service to each of the WDW parks. The beds were very comfortable
Cons: Cards are issued for ticket-holders instead of the coveted magic bands which is super inconvenient. It takes 24 hours for souvenirs to be delivered.
Location: The hotel is right next door to Epcot. The fireworks can be seen from the rooms.
We wanted to stay at WDW with a party that includes teenagers so that everyone could come and go with some independence and safety. This hotel was an EXCELLENT value for that convenience. My one complaint is that the telephone operators for WDW seem not to be very knowledgeable about this hotel and twice gave me inaccurate information regarding my stay there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Springfield, PA

Nice Disney-affiliated Resort

Posted Jun 25, 2015
Pros: Convenience, Price, Pool, Friendly Staff.
Cons: Bathroom was very small, A/C has some weird coloration on the wall. Housekeeping always seemed to be in our room when we returned from parks.
Location: Very convenient to Disney Parks. There is a mini-golf across the street, and the pool is a great way to spend time when away from parks.
We booked a last-minute vacation to Disney and picked this hotel due to Expedia reviews and proximity to Disney properties (Epcot and Hollywood Studios). It also has free bus transportation to Magic Kingdom and Animal Kingdom. We were not disappointed. The room itself was nicely appointed. We had a typical room with a balcony and view of Hollywood Studios. Room was clean, A/C kept up, balcony was nice, lobby and halls were clean, and our experience was very positive. It is not a Disney hotel but includes many Disney hotel perks such as free parking at the parks, free transportation to parks, Magic Hours and FastPass+ with Magicband. The hotel pool was a nice surprise. We spent our mornings at the parks until our kids tired out from that, then came back to relax at the pool. It is huge, with a great water fountain and pool-side drink service. Both us adults and our kids loved the pool and Camp Dolphin, their babysitting service. We also ate at Shulu Steakhouse while the kids were watched by Camp Dolphin. Best food I've had in a long time. It is obvious that this is mainly a conference hotel, but we had a great time as a family staying here. We would recommend the Dolphin to anyone looking for a Disney property at slightly cheaper rates than official Disney Resorts.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Great hotel! Wish the beds were bigger. Room was clean and the hotel it's self was amazing!