Ratings based on 2,226 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom FL

Great, walk to Epcot

Posted May 24, 2015
Nice hotel and staff, it was pleasure staying here
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted May 23, 2015
Overall nice place and reasonably priced. Great location to restaurants and attractions.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2015
Good location for magic and animal kingdom Super close to hallowood studio and love the water taxi there
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vancouver BC

Central location with good access to Disneyworld

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros: Central and nicely layed out. good pools. good grounds. able to use the boats to access Epcot and Hollywood Studios.
Location: better communication with housekeeping. Did not like coming back to unmade beds after 8 hours away from room at 5:00pm.
had some challenges with housekeeping but otherwise really enjoyed the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Long Island, NY

Great vacation can't wait to come back

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros: Clean, friendly staff, spacious, great pool. Welcoming. Modern and up to date.
Cons: self-parking is so far from the hotel. Too long a walk.
Location: Disney parks within 15 minutes. downtown disney, restaurants, mini-golf, shopping mall, outlets, flea markets, pharmacy, walmart all within 5-15 minut
This hotel experience was almost perfect. The hotel is massive and clean. The staff is friendly and courteous. The hotel is maintained spic and span and our room was always tidy when we returned. There are many restaurants to eat within the hotel as well as near and around within 5-10 minutes driving. The views from our balcony were breathtaking. We stayed on the 23rd floor and riding the glass elevator every night was as fun as a the coasters at the parks. Our beds were extra comfortable especially after long days spent out in the sun and on our feet. The pools were our absolute favorite. So warm and inviting with enough lounge chairs for everyone. The slides were the highlight of our stay. The lifeguards were super friendly and helpful to our kids (which we appreciate very much). The one and ONLY complaint I have is that self-parking is so far from the hotel. In the mornings and afternoons there is a shuttle to drive you to the hotel from the parking garage but at night you have to walk. It is quite a long distance and sometimes inconvenient when you're lugging around sleeping 6 year old. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. Families and adults would love this hotel equally. We had an amazing vacation thanks to you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Montreal

Second time in the Swan & Dolphin Hotel

Posted May 20, 2015
Great value. So close to Disney. Worth every penny compare to the Disney Affordable resort (pop, move, all-sport). Love the boat transportation to Hollywood Studio and Epcot, love the pool with the slide. Love the resort
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom MA

Posted May 20, 2015
This hotel was an excellent place to stay .ITs in a great location. The pool was great for the kids and the staff was awesome. I am already actively trying to book it again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tuscaloosa, Al

Convenient to the parks

Posted May 19, 2015
Perfect location! We could walk to Epcot and Boardwalk Boat to Epcot and Hollywood Studios Book one of the renovated rooms
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom s

Posted May 19, 2015
Friendly staff and room was very comfortable. Great location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tampa, FL

Beautiful resort

Posted May 17, 2015
We stayed at the Swan with my 5, 3, and 1 year old during our vacation at Disney. We have stayed a few Disney resorts in the past which have been great, but I was especially impressed wth the Swan. The transportation to the parks (Epcot and Hollywood Studios) via ferry is a great amenity. the rooms were very clean and the beds were comfortable. We stayed in a renovated balcony room which was really nice. My only complaint was that my AC seemed to be broken. I love when a hotel room gets very cold at night and it seemed too warm, even with the thermostat at 67 degrees! I even slept without the comforter. Other than that, my stay was excellent.