Ratings based on 1,985 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom orlando

Ok hotel but not worth the money

Posted Dec 10, 2014
Ok hotel but not worth the money. It was old and out of date. The other Disney hotels near by seemed much better.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom NC

Not up to Disney standards.

Posted Dec 7, 2014
Pros: Close to EPCOT.
Cons: Update rooms. Deep cleaning. New mattress. Free guest parking. Better WiFi.
Location: Within walking distance to Disney's Boardwalk and EPCOT.
Outdated furniture. Sagging mattress. Dirty bathroom. Expensive parking. Few electrical outlets for charging. Poor WiFi.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom mex

Buena

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Buena, te llevan a los parques y al outlet gratis!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Clean, nice and convenient for Epcot. We enjoyed our short stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Richmond, va

Best value

Posted Nov 22, 2014
So although this was the best price we found at Disney I would rather pay more next time to stay somewhere else. This hotel was in a great location and like the Disney resorts we had transportation everywhere. I'm not sure if this had to do with the construction but out room smelled weird maybe stale smoke or something?? We also heard a bang at random times of the day and night similar to the sound a hammer would make. We also had a sink that sprayed your legs with water when you cut it on. I wasn't very happy with the money I spent to stay here probably wouldn't stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ontario, Canada

A Very Pleasant Stay

Posted Nov 20, 2014
Convenient to Epcot and Hollywood Studios. Extra amenities such as the bathrobe provided really made my stay more comfortable. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Pros: The staff was friendly!
We just took a quick trip to Disney World... Got a great rate on expedia, and was very pleased. Transportation to the parks. Also, had easy access to print our boarding passes etc.!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Great location and the room was very comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Jacksonville, Fl

One Night Stay Review

Posted Nov 17, 2014
We booked the Swan Hotel because you can walk to Epcot in 10 minutes. The hotel overall was nice even though it's being renovated. It's a little pricey for what you get, but then again it's Disney and that's to be expected. The staff was friendly and the breakfast buffet wasn't bad. We would stay here again mainly due to the convenience of how close it is to Epcot.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Miami

This IS Not Your Disney Hotel

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: Only benefit to this hotel is the location
Cons: First take the name Walt Disney Resort off their advertising. Second retrain the hotel staff . Third just book at one of the real Disney Resorts.
The Dolphin and Swan although on prime Disney locations are not even close to the Disney Resorts in service and customer relations. Both hotels also have additional charges that real Disney hotels don't have ,ie: parking and Resort Service Package. These are mandatory sad to say .