Ratings based on 262 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Family friendly

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Pros: Free parking
Cons: Wi-Fi should be included in the room fee
Location: Close to Walgreens, disney world and restaurants. You do need a car.
This place is perfect for families or big groups of people, even better if you plan to cook your meals instead of going out. If you are looking for amenities, restaurants or a more romantic place to stay, this place is not for you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Edwardfrom Rhode Island

Blue Tree fabulous!!

Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
Extremely outstanding as always. Great pools, hot tubs, tennis, gardens and grounds. This was my second visit and will remain my place to stay in downtown disney area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 11, 2015 by GuestRelations, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for letting us know about your experience. We are pleased that you enjoyed our lovely swimming pools and friendly service. Thank you again for staying with us and we look forward to welcoming you back on your next escape to Orlando. Ray
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by clayton

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Tampa Fl

Not satisfied.

Posted Jan 19, 2015
The overall appearance of the grounds and the rooms are fine. However- I wouldn't recommend staying here during colder months. The heater in the hotel room won't work unless it's "less than 50 degrees outside". It was exactly 52 degrees at night, and was very cold in the rooms, and I wasn't able to even warm up the room to feel comfortable. The carpet in the rooms was very dirty as well. You should be able to control the heat and air for the price paid for this hotel. Then the maid service came in while we were gone and turned the AC on, so when we came back at night, it was even colder in the room. They also made the beds in the 2nd bedroom but not the master. ??? The shower head in 2nd bath didn't work either. Won't be staying here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by JOSEMAYREfrom BRAZIL, daughter from Okland Park, FL

So so hotel!

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
Didn't like the bathroom! The shower didn't heat the water. The shower was broken. Also the beds blanket is poor quality! No good! :/
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Davidfrom London

Westgate Blue tree resort.

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
Only stayed two nights very happy with hotel & location would recommend it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom trinidad

Not Bad

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Carpets in room needs to be shampoed very black in areas Pull out bed needs new mattress
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom pittsburgh

Good experience!

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Close to Epcot~ shuttle services provided for all attractions~
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good place to stay

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
Like the hotel, but didn't like the pressure to buy a time share from them.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com