Ratings based on 252 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Tampa Fl

Not satisfied.

Posted Jan 19, 2015
The overall appearance of the grounds and the rooms are fine. However- I wouldn't recommend staying here during colder months. The heater in the hotel room won't work unless it's "less than 50 degrees outside". It was exactly 52 degrees at night, and was very cold in the rooms, and I wasn't able to even warm up the room to feel comfortable. The carpet in the rooms was very dirty as well. You should be able to control the heat and air for the price paid for this hotel. Then the maid service came in while we were gone and turned the AC on, so when we came back at night, it was even colder in the room. They also made the beds in the 2nd bedroom but not the master. ??? The shower head in 2nd bath didn't work either. Won't be staying here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom trinidad

Not Bad

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Carpets in room needs to be shampoed very black in areas Pull out bed needs new mattress
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom pittsburgh

Good experience!

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Close to Epcot~ shuttle services provided for all attractions~
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tennillefrom Florida

A Hotel I would visit again

Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Spent 3 nights as a family getaway to Disney (2 br villa). Location was great. Easily accessible to restaurants, pharmacy etc. (by car not walking). Enjoyed staying here. Comfortable beds, reasonably priced. Lots of space for extended stay and large family. Room was on the 3rd floor. Missed an elevator when checking in and out. Also missed an option of buying breakfast at hotel and room service but maybe that's how a villa type hotel works? Lunch and dinner menu was available and reasonably priced. Overall, a hotel I would visit again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 3, 2014 by Lissy, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comments! I'm glad you enjoyed the Resort and found our location convenient to all the entertainment and sights around town. Hopefully we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back on any future trip to Orlando. Ray
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Good very conformable clean nice beds nice TV hey everyone this hotel is nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
enjoyable
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2014 by GuestRelations, Hotel Management
We always love to hear when our guests have had a spectacular experience and it is great to see that your visit was relaxing and enjoyable. It’s would be an honor to provide you with another excellent vacation! Ray
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Estebanfrom Raleigh, Nc

Dirtiest carpet I have seen...

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
They gave a room in building 16, room 202, the room was dirty and in bad shape, so I asked for another room and got 208, which was cleaner but the carpet was nasty, you can literally see the dirt. This place is just like an old apartment complex. Stay in Westgate resorts lake and spa instead or elsewhere.. Btw, When I checked out, I didn't even get thank you..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ants

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Do not offer empty deals.
Location: DisneyWorld
Since my first review was rejected, I have to re-write it. Needless to say, I was not given the opportunity to revise the first, therefore I can't remember most of what I wrote; but what I do remember is I woke up to ants all over the kitchen.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 24, 2014 by WestgateGuestRelations, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. Please accept our sincere apologies for any inconvenience you may have experienced during your visit. I can assure you that your comments will be reviewed by the appropriate department managers and all concerns will be addressed. We remain hopeful you will give us a second chance to serve you again. Ray
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Good for one night

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room smelled a little musty. Kitchen very nice. Would not want to stay there for an entire vacation.