Ratings based on 218 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Good very conformable clean nice beds nice TV hey everyone this hotel is nice
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ants

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Do not offer empty deals.
Location: DisneyWorld
Since my first review was rejected, I have to re-write it. Needless to say, I was not given the opportunity to revise the first, therefore I can't remember most of what I wrote; but what I do remember is I woke up to ants all over the kitchen.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 24, 2014 by WestgateGuestRelations, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. Please accept our sincere apologies for any inconvenience you may have experienced during your visit. I can assure you that your comments will be reviewed by the appropriate department managers and all concerns will be addressed. We remain hopeful you will give us a second chance to serve you again. Ray
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Good for one night

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room smelled a little musty. Kitchen very nice. Would not want to stay there for an entire vacation.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by No Elevators

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom florida

good area

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: convenience to attractions.
Cons: update the units, they need sprucing.......
Location: close to everything
the tub was slightly clogged also ac vent was dripping so we had to change rooms. The new room the floor were sticky .the beds were comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kinney Familyfrom Safety Harbor, FL

Close to all the Entertainment parks.

Posted Jul 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Resort is close to all parks. Nice pools. Suite was small, but adequate. I would definitely stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 27, 2014 by GuestRelations, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for letting us know about your experience. It's pleasing to know that the resort was convenient to the locations you were looking to explore. We appreciate your overall compliments and look forward to having you back soon! Ariel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Jersey

Beautiful hotel

Posted Jul 4, 2014
The stay was perfect. 4 hotels within the hotel, lots of activities to do and close to restaurants and stores. Te only dislike was the housekeeping. They only made the bed, replaced towels and took out trash. The linens weren't changed, no replacement of coffee that we used, no sweeping, no mopping, etc.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gordon Rfrom Alva, FL, USA!

Clean accommodations in a quiet area

Posted Jul 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Better than staying in the middle of the hubbub! Nice quiet location with good amenities. Rooms are big and well appointed. Will return!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 27, 2014 by GuestRelations, Hotel Management
We appreciate and value your comments. It’s really great news that our resort was able to provide clean accommodations and a relaxing vacation environment. There are plenty of amenities and accommodations for our guests convenience. Come back to visit us soon! Ariel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Chuck D.from Ohio

Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a really nice time. We spent some time at Disney and found the property relatively close to everything. I only wish that upon check-in they made us aware that there was daily transportation to the theme parks. While the front desk was very helpful, not all employees were clear on giving directions and information about Disney. I had to do all the research myself. Overall, we had a terriffic stay and we'd do it again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 27, 2014 by GuestRelations, Hotel Management
We are beyond thrilled when our guests have a fantastic experience with us here at Westgate Blue Tree Resort. Our resort provides free shuttle services to the local theme parks. Our guests are advised to book 24 hours in advance to ensure availability. We apologize if a particular staff member was non-informative regarding the transportation services towards the theme parks. It’s our hope to provide you with another terrific vacation getaway! Ariel