Ratings based on 257 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Family friendly

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Pros: Free parking
Cons: Wi-Fi should be included in the room fee
Location: Close to Walgreens, disney world and restaurants. You do need a car.
This place is perfect for families or big groups of people, even better if you plan to cook your meals instead of going out. If you are looking for amenities, restaurants or a more romantic place to stay, this place is not for you.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Tampa Fl

Not satisfied.

Posted Jan 19, 2015
The overall appearance of the grounds and the rooms are fine. However- I wouldn't recommend staying here during colder months. The heater in the hotel room won't work unless it's "less than 50 degrees outside". It was exactly 52 degrees at night, and was very cold in the rooms, and I wasn't able to even warm up the room to feel comfortable. The carpet in the rooms was very dirty as well. You should be able to control the heat and air for the price paid for this hotel. Then the maid service came in while we were gone and turned the AC on, so when we came back at night, it was even colder in the room. They also made the beds in the 2nd bedroom but not the master. ??? The shower head in 2nd bath didn't work either. Won't be staying here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom trinidad

Not Bad

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Carpets in room needs to be shampoed very black in areas Pull out bed needs new mattress
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom pittsburgh

Good experience!

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Close to Epcot~ shuttle services provided for all attractions~
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Alexandrafrom Savannah, GA

Family getaway

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel staff was friendly, room was clean & bright - and the house keeping staff was sweet, leaving lots of extra towels for us, even though we had said no room cleaning was necessary. We ised this for our Disney/sea world vacation & would stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Christyfrom Crestview, fL

Great location...Very close to Disney property!!

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great rooms at great rates when we stayed! Very close to Downtown Disney, parks and many other restaurants. Great location for trips to the parks! Will definately stay here for our Disney trips!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2015 by Lissy, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing the Westgate Blue Tree Resort. We appreciate your comments and are glad you found us to be a great value. Making memorable stay experiences with our valued guests is what we do best! We look forward to seeing you again very soon. Sincerely, Anja
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tennillefrom Florida

A Hotel I would visit again

Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Spent 3 nights as a family getaway to Disney (2 br villa). Location was great. Easily accessible to restaurants, pharmacy etc. (by car not walking). Enjoyed staying here. Comfortable beds, reasonably priced. Lots of space for extended stay and large family. Room was on the 3rd floor. Missed an elevator when checking in and out. Also missed an option of buying breakfast at hotel and room service but maybe that's how a villa type hotel works? Lunch and dinner menu was available and reasonably priced. Overall, a hotel I would visit again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 7, 2015 by Lissy, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comments! I'm glad you enjoyed the Resort and found our location convenient to all the entertainment and sights around town. Hopefully we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back on any future trip to Orlando. Ray
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Good very conformable clean nice beds nice TV hey everyone this hotel is nice