Ratings based on 248 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Good very conformable clean nice beds nice TV hey everyone this hotel is nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
enjoyable
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2014 by GuestRelations, Hotel Management
We always love to hear when our guests have had a spectacular experience and it is great to see that your visit was relaxing and enjoyable. It’s would be an honor to provide you with another excellent vacation! Ray
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Estebanfrom Raleigh, Nc

Dirtiest carpet I have seen...

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
They gave a room in building 16, room 202, the room was dirty and in bad shape, so I asked for another room and got 208, which was cleaner but the carpet was nasty, you can literally see the dirt. This place is just like an old apartment complex. Stay in Westgate resorts lake and spa instead or elsewhere.. Btw, When I checked out, I didn't even get thank you..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ants

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Do not offer empty deals.
Location: DisneyWorld
Since my first review was rejected, I have to re-write it. Needless to say, I was not given the opportunity to revise the first, therefore I can't remember most of what I wrote; but what I do remember is I woke up to ants all over the kitchen.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 24, 2014 by WestgateGuestRelations, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. Please accept our sincere apologies for any inconvenience you may have experienced during your visit. I can assure you that your comments will be reviewed by the appropriate department managers and all concerns will be addressed. We remain hopeful you will give us a second chance to serve you again. Ray
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Good for one night

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room smelled a little musty. Kitchen very nice. Would not want to stay there for an entire vacation.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by No Elevators

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom florida

good area

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: convenience to attractions.
Cons: update the units, they need sprucing.......
Location: close to everything
the tub was slightly clogged also ac vent was dripping so we had to change rooms. The new room the floor were sticky .the beds were comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by NormaRdzfrom Monterrey

Buena ubicación

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pues relativamente Muy bien ...... lo único es que NO TENÍA "WIFI" en las habitaciones .... A mi me dijeron que SI tenía y NOO... Esto es algo MUYYY necesario sobretodo cuando uno trabaja por este medio ... Sin Internet NO pude TRABAJAR desde mi habitación .... Eso estubo Muy Mal ....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kinney Familyfrom Safety Harbor, FL

Close to all the Entertainment parks.

Posted Jul 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Resort is close to all parks. Nice pools. Suite was small, but adequate. I would definitely stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 27, 2014 by GuestRelations, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for letting us know about your experience. It's pleasing to know that the resort was convenient to the locations you were looking to explore. We appreciate your overall compliments and look forward to having you back soon! Ariel