Ratings based on 4,802 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom São Paulo

Westgate - Vale a pena

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Pros: O quarto, bem completo com cozinha, banheira, todo equipado.
Cons: Nada, estava ótimo.
Location: ótima localização. Bem perto do Walmart, Whole Foods, perto da Internacional Drive e dos parques.
Ótimo atendimento. Ótimo quarto. Ótima localização. Ótimo preço.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Room was fine but information about hotel shuttle to convention center was inadequate and very confusing despite several phone calls with desk staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Most of staff were rude, long walks to room

Posted Jan 21, 2015
The shuttle service was good and worked well for the parks but other than that I would NOT recommend this hotel. The staff were very unhelpful and seemed incredibly bothered when we asked questions. On top of that our room was very far away from the lobby and it was a long walk back after a long day at the park. The room itself wasn't bad but the shower was not clean when we arrived.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom rosario

Great time

Posted Jan 20, 2015
We stayed here for 2 nights. The room was great! On site activities were great. Shuttles were available but we didn't need them.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new york

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Great stay. Good price only down fall was that there were baby roaches in the bathroom sink, every morning and evening. The whole stay was great but room cloud be cleaner !
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Not bad, not great. Very touristy. Rooms were clean but a little outdated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Amecameca, Méx.

Hotel cercano a Universal

Posted Jan 18, 2015
Pros: La amabilidad de su personal.
Cons: La estética de la entrada y el menú del restaurante.
Location: Fuimos a los parques temáticos de Universal y Disney que son excelentes, también al Centro Espacial Kennedy, que por cierto deja mucho que desear.
Fue una estancia placentera, cuenta con personal calificado y amable, ayudan a resolver dudas y están al pendiente de cualquier necesidad que surja.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Time share scam!!!

Posted Jan 18, 2015
It was the worst travel experience I've ever had!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice relaxing

Posted Jan 18, 2015
The rooms are equipped great the beds sleep amazing the overall stay was awesome and we didn't want to leave.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cleveland,OH

Nice...Timeshare

Posted Jan 18, 2015
Pros: I liked that the washer and dryer was free. The studio rooms did not have them located in the rooms.
Cons: Warn about the timeshare presentation. Since nothing is in walking distance, offer the shuttle to go to area plazas a couple of times a day.
Location: It is near a Walmart and Whole Foods. There are plazas with various chains near by. International drive is about 7 minutes away.
If this were a hotel, I would give it 5 stars. The hook is that it is a time share and I was aware of that when I booked it as I have used a time share as a hotel before. After we checked in we were escorted to another person that booked our "breakfast" the next morning. The breakfast is a time share one on one. The salesperson was so pushy and sleazy that it made the experience worse. I don't attend these presentations because they are so annoying. However, we did get paid a fee for attending and got discount tickets to area attractions. There is a lot of construction going on in the property. The room was clean, but there were areas that could have been a slight bit cleaner. There were corners that needed more attention, but overall it was clean. The housekeeper brought clean towels and even did our dishes and that is not usually a service provided by timeshares. The continental breakfast was minimal, but free. We did not have a chance to use the other amenities because we were busy in the city.