Ratings based on 2,208 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom miami

Be prepared to receive calls from 8am on

Posted Apr 20, 2015
First of it was supposed to vip Expedia hotel and it was nothing vip about it. The whole hotel looks cheap on the inside overall. I received calls everyday since 8am, woke me up to try to sell me a time share and gontonthis meetinga offering you free thing to go. If you are trying to rest or do your thing do not stay here. First and last.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Rosemount, MN

small and out dated

Posted Apr 20, 2015
The whole unit except the extra bathroom was tiny. The kitchen was a complete joke there was no counter space, all the beds were very tiny and uncomfortable. The carpet was old and the dryer didn't dry clothes. The hotel staff was great but the property itself was in much need of updating. The playground was a complete joke, but the pool was nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Orlando

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Lovely hotel, friendly staff, and good amenities. however, they do try and sell timeshare, however, if you don't mind a few hours out of your hols, its not bad and you get free breakfast as an incentive to just hear the presentation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Australia

Great for family of four

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Pros: everything
Cons: free back rubs
Location: this place is in the heart of tourist town orlando
this hotel is excellent , has a full kitchen, lounge area 2 bedrooms, close to everything, I was intown with a collegue for a conference and it was excellent. quiet and price was really good. It is a timeshare so expect to be asked to go to a meeting, you dont have to go!! really good and i will stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Good Value Great Location Close to shops places to dine and events.But quiet at night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Manchester, CT

Clean and comfortable. Close to attractions.

Posted Apr 17, 2015
We really liked this hotel. It was clean and we really liked having the two bedrooms. The kitchen was a plus and allowed us to make our breakfasts in the morning before heading out for the day. The only downside was they called the room early in the mornings trying to get us to sit in on the time share presentation. Otherwise they left us alone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom CT

Posted Apr 15, 2015
The room was nice, clean and spacious. They didn't have enough parking had to park across the street in an over flow lot no safe place to cross. The biggest complaint is that their shuttle to universal left an hour after the park opened and stopped coming back three hours and forty five min before the parked closed. The free shuttle was one of the big reasons I chose this hotel had to drive my self everyday and pay for parking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Separate divisional space between rooms. Worked out great for the wife and I while the kids were far away. 2 minutes from universal a f outlet malls ad water parks. 15 minute quick drive to disney.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Great location but...

Posted Apr 14, 2015
The staff care more about you being an owner than an actual guest. This is a timeshare place and trust me they will try to get you anyway they can. I don't see how you could even buy into this place. I found roaches and ants in my bedroom. I was also really upset with some of the staff, they will mislead and lie to you. We specifically asked the guy if the meeting was about timeshares and he said no! Major lie! They also said we would get 3 days free breakfast and that did not happen. I had to listen to them talk for 2 hours, almost missed my shuttle! I said no a bunch of times but they would not listen. Stay clear of the West gate!
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom New Jersy

Uncomfortable stay.

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: The pool area
Cons: The maid service. The repairs that is needed within the rooms.
Location: Highway 4 was a convenient way to get around.
Two bedroom suit was very uncomfortable and I did not feel safe. Lock on door was broken, air condition unit was extremely nosey, therefore couldn't sleep with it on at night in 80 degree weather. When ever guest upstairs was taking a shower, sounded as if the pipes would come though the wall. Carpet was extremely dirty. Was there 6 days with only 2 days of maid service. Had to repeatedly call the front desk for maid service.