Ratings based on 1,901 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Nice hotel. great pool, great room

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Pros: The pool
Cons: the garbage man at night
Location: everything
Everything at this hotel is great. The only thing u need to watch is the guy who picks up trash in your room at night. He picks up things that are not his. ie lock your stuff in the safe. We were missing things after his visits
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice and relaxing hotel near all the attractions!

Posted Jul 19, 2014
Enjoyed our stay...it was exactly what we needed after a long day out with the kids. The pool is large. The tiki bar is great. Breakfast was only coffee, juices, breads, cereal and fruit. Staff was awesome. The hotel is very close to main attractions if you have a car. I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Canada

Great location for visiting theme parks.

Posted Jul 18, 2014
The location is perfect for visiting all of the major parks around Orlando. Our room was very clean and very spacious. The number of rooms and baths were great for our family of 5. We appreciated all the amenities in the room and it was great to have the kitchen with the full size fridge and the washer and dryer. The beds were very comfortable and clean. The front gate security was certainly appreciated. The included items such as WiFi, parking and continental breakfast were several items that made this site appealing to us. The pools was awesome - not too crowded with lots of pool towels and seats. Overall, the facility was well maintained and the grounds are well kept. The "little things" - the living room furniture needs to be replaced and the medieval metal back chairs definitely need to go. WiFi was decent but could be strengthened. Our room phones did not work and this issue was not resolved during our 7 day stay. As a result, we could not make free local calls or contact the front desk. The breakfast room is far to small for a facility of this size. Arrive early for breakfast or be prepared to do the bagel dance with others. Request to stay in buildings 1, 2 or 3 as buildings 4-7 are far removed from the pool and breakfast room. The pool decking needs to be daily cleaned of all debris - no one likes bark mulch or tree seeds on their feet. Overall, this is a great place for families to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Nice roomy suites close to attractions.

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Friendly helpful staff, big suite for 6 with good facilities, nice pool, close to Disney, complimentary breakfast. Highly recommended.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Bad Experience

Posted Jul 16, 2014
We requested towel service for the week, after our first long day when we return to the suite, we found that they didn't change our towels so we have to call front desk to send the new towel to us. This also happened on the second night that they forgot to replace our towels. The most upset experience is that we left the hotel on Sunday 06/7/2014 at 10 am and I left my favourite plush toy on the bed ( covered by the quilt by accident) as we were busy packing other stuff. After we went home and all a sudden I realized something was missing and we called the hotel at around 6:30pm same day to report we left a plush doll in the master bedroom. We got an email responded immediately and said they will look into it, no worry. But since then we haven't hear back from them. We have to call them everyday to check status. They either said the house keeper is off or the person who in charge of our case is off and we never got a proper reply back if they find it or not! This is my first time that I left something in a hotel and it was such a bad experience since all my other friend who left their stuff behind are able to retrieve and send back to them. My plush doll is a 20cm x 25cm x18 cm stuffed doll and I know is my mistake to left him over. But I already report immediately and I don't think the house keeper will miss it when they clean the bed. I have sent a sperate e-mail to booking department to forward it to the exsecutive house keeping. At the end, they couldn't locate it!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

A spacious and comfortable suite

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Location: Close to Downtown Disney, Disney Parks and Outlet Mall on Vineyard. Lots of nice restaurants on Vineyard to try.
We were a group of six and this suite accommodated us really well. It was a home away from home and we always looked forward to getting "home" after a long day at the mall or parks. i loved the master suite and OMG, The Bed!! We had a couple of very minor concerns which the efficient staff were able to assist promptly. The little 'market' area in the club building is also very handy to pickup items like milk, beer or wine. All in all a very nice place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Norristown,Pa

World Quest Resort

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Pros: everything
Location: You are close to Downtown Disney all Disney parks, Sea World and Universal park.
For my family this is the best place to stay outside the Disney Resort Hotels and a lot less expensive.Instead of a room in Disney this you have your own condo.You are close to all Disney Parks and right around the corner to Downtown Disney.They also offer discount tickets to all Disney and universal parks as well as buses to the parks daily.You can also get breakfast in the morning.Swimming pool is opened at 6 am to 11pm and they also have a tiki bar at the pool area.Check it out you will be glad you did.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Gatineau, QC

Very spacious room for 6 guests or less

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: Proximity to all Disney parks, spacious condo like room with all appliances, great pool.
Cons: The lighting in the dining room makes for a very cold ambiance. Only one of the showers had lighting above the shower. Continental breakfast is so so.
Location: Less than 10 minutes from Disney parks, about 1 hour to Kennedy space center (highly recommend). Less than 2 hours from Clearwater beach (very nice!).
Very spacious hotel room, feels more like a condo than a hotel room with its 3 bedrooms (4 beds in total), 3 bathrooms, washer and dryer, extremely large dining and family room. We are a family of six and everyone slept comfortably in a bed. We had rented a mini-van so I cannot speak about their shuttle service since we did not use it. The drive to any of the Disney parks was a breeze, felt like less than 10 minutes to drive to any of the parks, including the water parks. The pool is very nice. Most of the pool is rather shallow which allows adults and most kids to stand on the bottom with their head out of the water, which is safer and more fun when you want to trow beach balls around (they supply beach balls and a few other pool toys). The pool is also open from 7am to 11pm too. Thei continental breakfast is not the best. Only 2 kinds of celeral including Froot Loops, pastries and toast/bagels, yogurt, but no fruit. We had most of our breakfasts in our room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Cherry hill, NJ

Nice hotel close to the outlets and Disney.

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Pros: Convenient to outlets and Disney attractions.
Cons: Kitchen was not fully loaded with supplies as stated. Had to go to Dollar Store to buy some kitchen utensils.
Location: Orlando Outlets, Mini golf, Outback Resturant and Publix.
Really liked the fact that the kids had their own room and bathroom. Great having washer/dryer in room. Arrived before check in time and staff was very kind in giving us key to pool area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from melb

Great venue, facilities were good, pool was great

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Hotel was great need a car though. Internet didn't work all the time but generally good, breakfast was average and not big enough to cater for all the guests
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2014 by Jo, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time for your comments. I will make our staff aware of the issue you had our internet. I do apologize. I hope that you return in the future. Sincerely, Jo Bailey Director of Sales