Ratings based on 2,518 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom boston

Amazing experiance

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Excellent experience and a beautiful hotel the pool was gorgeous and the rooms very comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Slipping!

Posted Apr 23, 2015
This is our eighth year at worldquest and it seems like every year we go back, there's a little less value every time. This year I complained about a noise 3 different times and they did send a guy out who couldn't identify it until I was checking out!! It kept us up 3 different nights and they did nothing about it. No compensation or discount offered to a customer of 12 different occasions. I still recommend this resort even though, the newer management company doesn't come close in comparison to previous company.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom München

Klasse Alternative zu den Disney Hotels.

Posted Apr 23, 2015
Pros: Toller Pool. Große Apartments. Ideal für Familien mit Kindern.
Cons: Sauberkeit. Frühstücksraum überfüllt und meist chaotisch.
Location: Disney Parks, Universal Parks, asea World, etc.
Klasse Aufenthalt in unmittelbarer Nähe zum Magic Kingdom. Ideal für Familien bzw. Gruppen die Platz brauchen.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Troy, MI

Great location!

Posted Apr 23, 2015
I loved the location of this facility. It was close to all of the parks, but far enough from International that it felt serine after a long day at the parks. The showers and baths in both bathrooms did need a good scrubbing. They were all dirty and I felt the need to clean them myself before my family used them. The floors also needed to be cleaned. Our feet soles turned black if we walked on them barefooted. There was also a ton of dust coating the ceiling in the master bath and dirt along all of the moldings. The mattresses in this facility do need to be upgraded because they are not comfortable at all. The mattresses on the twin beds in the second room literally looked as if a truck ran them over they were so misshapen. I would have given the staff 5 stars, if it wasn't for my interaction at checkout. Someone had charged something from the tiki bar to my room, no one from my family. I explained that we hadn't gone to the tiki bar and the girl behind the counter gave me a lot of attitude. Luckily, a very sweet woman from the sales team intervened on my behalf, but I was disappointed by the original attitude and perturbed that someone could just charge something to my room without any proof that they were in my party. I also didn't appreciate that she pulled the recipient to show me the signature, which wasn't mine, like I was lying. The pool at this facility was big and clean. The water was warm. There were towels and toys for the kids.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pittsfield, MA

Nice place, near Disney World

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Pros: It was comfortable and had a kitchen and living area. Grocery, fast food and lots of other shopping within a 5-minute drive. 10 minutes to DisneyWorld
Cons: Housekeeping was late in the day. No phone book or list of hotel services provided. Didn't know until the last day that there was a safe in a closet.
Location: 10 minutes to Disney World. Maybe 25 minutes to Universal Studios.
I don't really have anything bad to say. A 2-bedroom suite was more than I needed but I liked having the kitchen and living room. They charged an additional daily cleaning-service fee and, on two days I got back to the room in the afternoon before it was cleaned and put out a do-not-disturb sign so it wasn't cleaned. They removed the charges for those two days. It was not within walking distance of anything.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom hampshire

Overall good experience

Posted Apr 22, 2015
The condo we eventually got was good and the facilities meets our needs. The only minus was the delay in our checkin as they informed us that our room was not available that night and the staff were calling other hotels for us to stay. After an hour it did transpire that there was a room on site. Otherwise good location and friendly staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Worksheets hidden gem

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Great place great pool great suites...staff nice helpful.only issue was be aware they charge you $40 upon checkout to clean suite....good breakfast check it out
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Michigan

Very nice place to stay

Posted Apr 20, 2015
I have stayed at world quest before and every time it is always very nice clean nice pool and breakfast every morning
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Richmond, Va

Loved the hotel!!

Posted Apr 20, 2015
From beginning to end service was excellent. Front desk personnel very professional and helpful. Room was clean and everything we needed was there. Beds were so comfortable. We loved the continental breakfast. Will definitely stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom seattle washigton

Space good but kitchen lacking

Posted Apr 19, 2015
The location and space worked for our family to attend both Universal and Disney. We looked forward to having separate rooms and a kitchen for a different experience than we had staying at a Disney resort. Unfortunately the kitchen was not properly stocked to cook any meals for the family. One 8 inch pan, one pot, a sheet pan, and a couple knives. No other items to really cook a meal with for the family. Dishes had 4 of each...so needed to wash every meal before the next meal could be eaten. We were not expecting to cook and gourmet meals...just simple family meals each day. The bathroom had some black mold on shower door and a dirty living room windows to the point you could not see clearly outside. Otherwise clean. The staff was always friendly.