Ratings based on 2,621 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tallmadge Ohio

Very nice resort close to Disney attractions

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Our 3 bedroom condo was nicely furnished and very nice. The pool area was beautiful and the padded lounge chairs were very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ipswich

Undiscovered heaven!!!

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Fabulous exquisite suite- hotel - great staff, super breakfast .. Can't wait to go back again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Minneapolis

Will go back

Posted May 31, 2015
Pros: Clean, quiet, fully equipped kitchen so you don't have to eat out all the time.
Location: Epcot is across the highway. Sea World is a 10 minute drive. Winter Park is north of Orlando tons of good restaurants.
The rooms, and facilities were very clean. The staff were very helpful. Parking and WIFI internet is free. Other hotels can charge for each one. WIFI speed was pretty good. The pool is awesome. Very clean, and slightly heated (maybe) or maybe it's the sun that warms it up. Anyway, it wasn't ice-cold, so it was pleasant. There's also a bar by the pool area. The location is close to all the major attractions, and two major highways. I recommend visiting the Kennedy Space Center while you're there. It's an hour drive, or you can get a guided tour. This is a suite-hotel. Suites are equipped with a full kitchen. You can do your own grocery shopping. All basic kitchen and cooking utensils are provided. There is no restaurant in the hotel. There is a convenience store in the lobby. Breakfast is provided although I made my own breakfast. I will definitely stay here again next time I go to Orlando.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

Florida Vacation

Posted May 29, 2015
Pros: A relaxing place to wind down from the bustle of the Orlando attractions.
Enjoyed our stay. Property is clean and modern with a good pool. A short drive to most of the attractions and shopping. A good family facility
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom minneapolis mn

Excellent choice in a place to stay

Posted May 28, 2015
I've stayed here twice and both time were excellent. I recommend it to everyone. I've never had any issues. I've even left a bag on accident and it was returned with no issues (full of electronics that could have gone bad). So grateful for the staff.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NJ

Disney Vacation

Posted May 27, 2015
This was our 1st experience not staying within the parks. The place is nice but in my opinion it was not very clean. Our room was situated where I needed to drive to the pool area. Not something that I expected. We traveled with a second family and totaled 10 guests. Not sure if I would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2015
It was a great I will do it again and the view was amazing
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom orlando

Good resort

Posted May 26, 2015
Overall its a great place for families and near all attractions. Good value for the money. Only minor comments which might be important to some; need to improve the light distribution in the apartments, sinks are high for kids so a step should be available, coffee maker missing and you need to call more than once to get something but you will get it :)
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Ohio

Not so sure

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: The best part about the hotel is the pool and tiki bar. Fri and Sat they have hotdog or grilled hamburgers for $8. The suites are very large
Cons: Keep beds free from bugs and clean in the corners of the rooms, dirt in all corners. They never come around to offer more toiletries.
The first room they took us too, I right away checked my bed for bedbugs, sure enough there was bedbug markings on my sheets. I demanded my money back or be moved to an entire different building, which of course they moved us to another building and once again I checked for bedbugs but did not see markings. So I stayed in that room, the only reason we stayed is because we had no transportation to take us to another hotel. The breakfast is horrible...all carbs. No yogurt, no eggs or cooked food. Only fruit they have is apples and oranges every single day. You have to pay for maid surface every single day if you want it which was not cheap. The resort sits WAY back off the main street and it would take one hour to walk to the main street. There are no shopping stores or nothing in site in walking distance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pennsylvania

First Resort stay at World Quest Resort

Posted May 25, 2015
The location is great, close to Disney world. Cleaning could be better, did find some nail clippings. One of the things I didn't care for was, I just had towel service which cost $6 a day the first day all the maids brough in was 4 bath towels and place them on the dining room table. Did not take the old towels and we did not receive new hand towels or wash clothes. So went to front desk to new linens even though I was being charged $6 to get my own towels not good. If u do want room service it does cost u $41 per day, yes I did say per day. I guess I'm used to hotel life then a resort life.