Ratings based on 280 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from new york, ny

Great experience !!

Posted Jul 9, 2014
My kids and hubby absolutely loved this place lots of activities all day long. They never wanted to leave to visit the parks because there was so much to do here . My husband loved the ability to barbecue his steaks overall this place is amazing will definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel.

Posted Jul 8, 2014
We were happy with the hotel. It had a few pools and a lazy river. You can be out late in the pool. You can walk around the lake on the back of the hotels. You can sit can sit and relax in different areas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2014
We, our family of 6,enjoyed our stay. The guests are friendly as well as the staff. There are planned activities for everyone, mostly free,and no possible way to be bored!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wy

Not very accommodating.

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Not very helpful or accommodating at all. They don't clean the rooms and are rude and short when you ask for any kind of help. They trick you into attending a sales pitch for timeshare by saying you get cheaper tickets and then are extremely rude if you decline. Also the checkout is ten an they don't allow late checkouts. Overall not a good experience
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Nice resort close Disney Theme Parks.

Posted Jul 5, 2014
Had a very enjoyable stay. The only problem we had was with the company Maingate which provides transportation shuttle to Disney The Parks. Would run late and one morning was a no show but it was not the resorts fault. They even gave us a great discount on Sea World tickets for the inconvenience. Again, it was not the resort's fault. Loved the pools!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Clint from Perth, WA

Great location, room and facilities! (Warning!)

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Pros: Size and comfort of the hotel room, family atmosphere & accessibility to the theme parks, which was exactly what we were looking for.
Cons: Be up front and honest that this is timeshare accommodation on any website the company intends to sell their accommodation.
Location: 15 minutes from MIA in a taxi, and not much longer than 10-20 minutes from any of the parks.
Upon arrival we were pleasantly surprised by the amazing looking hotel and friendly staff. After check in we headed to our three bedroom apartment to settle in and relax for the afternoon. Room was great, the only exception being the master bedroom did not seem to get any benefit from the aircon, this may have been down to us trying to work it but we tried everything. Being in such a hurry we forgot to claim our "VIP" pack from reception, which we were phoned about promptly the next morning at 9:00am. Two of our party of five went down to get it. What ensued was a very aggressive timeshare sales pitch by an extremely rude and instrusive sales consultant promising cheap Disney tickets if we sat the two hour TS seminar (which I'm sure would have been more of the same pressure). When we had refused the seminar they also continued to follow up with calls. Great accommodation, close to all the attractions via rental car (not sure about shuttles buses), beatiful view with a relaxing family atmosphere which is great for kids. All in all would stay if your prepared to deal with the timeshare pressure.
3 out of 5
by Anthony from Denver

Nice Hotel, Didn't like the Time-share Hard Sell

Posted Jun 12, 2014
Pros: Room Size, Location to Disney World, Security, Price (compared to Disney resorts)
Cons: Drop the Time Share hard sell for paying guests, Room is not refreshed while you are there. Would have been a "4" rating if not for sales pitch
Location: The real selling point is its location to Disney World. The property is located inside Disney, but is not a Disney hotel.
Overall nice hotel. Rooms are very large and it is conveniently located for Disney World. The site is huge with plenty for kids to do. The staff was responsive and nice. The Bell team was great, as was the activities staff. Security was very good as well. The rooms were a little dated and the second bathroom was a little dirty. The room is clean when you arrive, but a Refresh is not part of your stay. We arrived late and the check-in process was long. Only one person was working and there were IT issues so it took forty minutes. I had to come back the next morning to get a parking pass which I thought was a little weird, but after all the issues they were having it didn't surprise me. However, this appears to be part of the Time share sales trick. I was directed to a representative and went through thirty minutes of saying "NO" over and over again to participate in a twenty five minute presentation in order to get my parking pass. This really ruined my impression of the place, I paid a good rate to stay here, I had no idea it was a time share location when I booked it and was simply looking for a place with three bedrooms. The last day we got another call from the front desk once again trying to get us to a time-share presentation. If you don't mind spending a couple of hours of your vacation on a sales pitch, what they were offering was a good deal. I was not willing to do that, and was really put off by the staff being so assertive when I was a paying guest.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by marrierd

All of the staff was friendly and helpfull.

Posted Jun 8, 2014
Staff was friendly always smiling and helpfull. The hotel was very clean. If I go back to Orlando I would definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by HD from Texas

Decent hotel close to Disney

Posted Jun 4, 2014
Nice location. There were two bedrooms and two baths which was enough room for 6 of us. The kitchen had all the equipment that you would need to prepare meals. There were washer and drier in the unit which is also nice. Down sides: the bed was really hard! We got no room service for the entire week that we were there. The pools open until midnight but good luck getting towels after 4:00 pm. You have to walk to the activity center to sign them out and bring them back to whichever pool area you are using. In summary, nice place and well equipped. Poor service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A.J. from C.S.

Good place to come and rest

Posted Jun 3, 2014
We had a very nice room with a lot of space for me and my family, it was clean and nicely decorated. We had all that we needed and if we had some requests about toilet paper we got it very quick. Service to fix our save was very quck and good. We will be back. We love this resort.