Ratings based on 457 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from connecticut

nice to have 2 bedrooms when you have 2 teenagers

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Pros: 2 bedrooms & washer n dryer
Cons: you can wash & prepare towels with better laundry soap ( they were clean but smell like vinegar )
Location: very close to Disney not so far from Universal
washer & dryer in the unit make your luggage very light ( don"t need extra clothes ) you don't need to cook in the full kitchen but you can stack up cold water bottles & drinks for anytime
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Nice hotel - too many smokers

Posted Jul 28, 2015
The room was great - plenty of space and great amenities. My complaint is strictly concerning the fact that they allow smoking on the property. We were surrounded by smokers and drunk parents that were barely watching their children in the pools. Very disappointing that Wyndham allows such filthy behavior around children.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mexico

Bugs inside the room.

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: better celemines inside the rooms and more care with the odors of the tras chute.
Location: excellent location
we found cucarachas, warms and bugs inside the room. the cleaniness was definen and very expensive service.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pembroke Pines, FL

Nice Hotel for the Kids.

Posted Jul 16, 2015
Pros: After finally settling in the room overall our stay was very pleasant, clean room and the hotel grounds clean as well as other facilities.
Cons: Rooms to be ready for check in time.
Location: All the Orlando Theme parks.
We got to the hotel at check-in time which was 4PM. Staff told us room was not ready, and they didn't have a time for when it would b ready. After waiting about an hour when back to the check in desk and they told us that our room was not ready but they had another room available. Our room was on the 5th floor facing water and fireworks view, the one they gave us was facing parking lot no water view nor fireworks view. .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Miami

Very convenient place to stay in Disney

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Pros: Closely to Disney Parks and good facilities
Cons: A/C did make a lot of noise, they should improve it
Location: Downtown Disney, Lake Buena Vista Area and international Drive are closeby areas.
Apartment was convenient and comfortable, downside was that after we came in to the room, an hour later a very nice couple arrived to our apartmentbecause the Hotel Staff assigned our room to them. It was kind of bizarre. I went to Reception and complain about it. They did apology about it. This is a resort and they insist to sell the timeshare, I was clear to communicate that I have not interest at all to buy a timeshare.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Perfect location and value with a ton of amenities

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Pros: Convenience, amenties, room accommodations
Cons: All restaurants on property should be able to be room charged back to any room, whether in the hotel or the vacation rentals.
Location: n/a
I stayed at the Wyndham Bonnet Creek, as I had a work conference across the street. I brought my nanny, my mom and 19 month old as well! The amenities were amazing with the five pools, two lazy rivers, two children's water areas, great restaurants and lots of daily activities. The room set up was perfect with two bedrooms and two baths, full kitchen, huge balcony, washer/dryer and plenty of seating room for everyone! The highlight of every evening was seeing the Epcot fireworks from the 7th floor of tower, which the hotel made available to everyone in our building, and then from our balcony, you could see Disney’s fireworks  Awesome stay..thank you!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Nice Faciltiy

Posted Jul 9, 2015
Wish I'd known it was a time share prior to booking. The experience was very nice but we had to dodge the sales people. We were expecting a hotel style stay. Expedia needs to clarify this for future guests.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Great Family Resort

Posted Jul 9, 2015
Pros: Lots of fun things for kids! Great pools and lazy rivers! Nice boardwalk to walk in the morning or night! Spacious rooms and great location!
Cons: Our room alone arrival could have been a little cleaner, esp the second bathroom.
Location: Across from Downtown Disney and just minutes from Epcot and Hollywood Studios.
We love this resort! Typically we stay at Disney but this resort fit our families needs and is across the street from Downtown Disney. Perfect location! We could see Epcot and Hollywood Studio's fireworks from our balcony each night. The pools and lazy rivers are great and it's nice to have the option of changing to different pools. Oh and the little one loved the putt putt golf. Just a great, reasonably priced resort for a family!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2015
Excellent facilities, beautiful place! Staff was great.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

We vacation twice a year - we won't be back

Posted Jul 8, 2015
No one told us it would be time share. $280 a night with no clean towels, no clean and tidy, f&b employees don't care. Long story short: I'm in the hospitality industry and you guys clearly miss the mark.