Ratings based on 446 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Nice hotel / pushy sales

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Nice hotel but pushy with their sales presentation. I declined since we had no time we were only there 2 nights. They called us 3 times to ask about the sales presentation. Take no for for an answer and stop hassling us! We paid for our stay so it wasn't like it was a free stay and we should feel pressured.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami

Hotel stay

Posted May 26, 2015
The room was great, clean and huge. A few issues. Not enough parking. No late night restaurants on property. Holiday weekend and pool is closed at 11 pm.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Wonderful resort with easy access to everything!

Posted May 25, 2015
The only thing I could find wrong with this place were the pillows. They weren't best quality. Other than that I can't say anything bad. The staff was accommodating and friendly. The complex has everything to offer from onsite dining to mini golf and the lazy river was my favorite part of my stay. The grounds are well maintained and clean! Loved our stay at this resort and will definitely return!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MN

Wonderful

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Disney
Good experience. 15th floor gives us a great view. Nice pool for the kids, short distance to Disney. Clean & well kept area. Our large room for our family was very nice. We will book at this hotel again in the future. Highly recommend.Polite staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from los angeles

great value resort next to disney

Posted May 17, 2015
Pros: room size and outdoor pool
Cons: parking, quality of dining choices
Location: all Disney theme parks
enjoyed lazy river, mini golf, restaurants, its location, and slides. stayed 7 nights in one room condo for family of four.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from boston

Couldn't Been Better

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: The complete kitchen and hot tub in room.
Cons: none
Location: Well Disney world is near by just like Sea world and Universal. The resort is like a small piece of paradise itself if you just wanna relax.
Much better than I expected really enjoyed my stay. Everything was at my fingertip just pick up the phone and call for it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Great for Disney Trip

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Pros: Location to Disney attractions, great pools, resort atmosphere
Cons: Air conditioner and dryer were loud. Would have been nice to receive clean towels during the week.
Location: Disney parks, Downtown Disney, Sea World, Universal
The Bonnet Creek resort location is excellent if you are attending Disney parks-about a 5-8 minute drive to any of the parks. We stayed in tower 4, which was in a great location concerning pools. I wished we would have asked for a room with a view of the lagoon and pools though, instead our view was of the parking lot. Our room had two bedrooms/two baths which was comfortable for the 7 of us. The room had a washer and dryer-but our dryer did make a loud noise and took about 60-70 minutes to dry a standard load. The air conditioner was also a bit loud. You also do not receive house keeping on a daily basis, they only come at the end of your stay to clean the room (you will need to wash your own towels, take out your garbage, clean up after yourself). Overall, we did enjoy our stay at the Bonnet Creek resort and we would stay here again. The location is excellent, the pools were great, and they had a variety of activities for kids and adults. The site did have restaurants (we never used any-we were at the parks) and pool side bar/restaurants. If you wanted to take a break from the Disney parks, the resort would be a great place to spend the day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kelly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

プールの充実したホテル

Posted Mar 23, 2015
客室は広く、プールが何個もあって面白いホテルです。ホテルでのんびりと過ごしたい方にはぴったりだと思います。 また、流れるプールなどもあるためお子さん連れには良いのではないかと思います。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from orlando

Close to disney!

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: The pools were awesome and grounds beautiful
Cons: Maybe at least have housekeeping come to change towels daily.
Location: Disney, epcot, hollywood studios, downtown disney
We had a mostly great experience. We stayed for 3 days. When we went to get a parking pass I knew we would be asked to go to a timeshare meeting. I politely said I wasn't interested and I was left alone. The grounds are beautiful. We stayed in the 4th tower was very close to a nice pool with outdoor bar and lazy river. Parking can be difficult at night but we were very close to the indoor parking if there are no spots near your unit. I would give it a near perfect review except for the fact no daily maid service. I have to check my bill but I think they may have charged a fee The biggest thing that I was displeased about was the morning we were leaving we found a big "palmetto bug" in the guest bathroom which really turned me off. We were on the first floor so I'm not sure if that might have been why. I reported it to the front desk upon leaving. On the plus side, very close to disney parks. On the negative side you have to pay 7$ return for the shuttle service which doesnt always leave or return at a convenient time. We just drove to the parks and paid 17$ for parking. Overall, until last day a great experience.