Ratings based on 353 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2014
Cons: more shuttle times, shuttle to outlets, more food options
good experience, beautiful setting, nice accommodations
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Pros: space is really nice
Cons: we have to pay for housekeeper.
Location: is near to disney (magic kingdom, and the others.
the housekeeper, it´s no incluied in the regular price, and pay for it, is to pensive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from costa rica

It is our first time in Disney as a family

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Pros: villa, and pool
Cons: a mini supermarket needed
Location: ok
the Villa at the resort wars very confortable, people who atended us were nice, the recreación pools great fin for kids, only thing we could not found and Will recomend is a mini supermarket avalailable. , we had to ride all the way todo walmart to purchase food. And if we needed something small, like milk , because we run out Of it, or juice, or onion, we had to go all the way to wallmart again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Great location and beautiful grounds

Posted Sep 18, 2014
Pros: Room, location
Cons: Customer Service
Location: Minutes from all the Disney Parks and Downtown Disney
Our family of 5 (3 adults and 2 toddlers) just got back from our stay in one of the 2 bedroom/ 2 bath condo's. Check- in took long (about 30 minutes) because they accidentally charged my cc $850 instead of the $150 for security. They caught the mistake and apologized and said they would fix it on Monday (we checked in on Saturday). I asked for a room with a view of the fireworks preferably towers 5 or 6, based off all the reviews I read. I was told tower 6 did not have views of the fireworks and tower 5 was closed for renovations. they said they were able to get me into a firework view room in building #4. I was disappointed when I walked in because our firework view room was a view of the parking lot/ garage and was only on floor 7. When I called and asked to switch our room after just walking in it they told me I could not or I would have to pay a housekeeper fee of 150! We ended up being in the room only 1 night the time of the fireworks and because we were only on floor 7 we had a minimal view. So my recommendation would be just to ask for a view of the lake/ pools because the grounds are really pretty and would be nice to wake up to. There were many pools and lots to do at the hotel. Our rooms were very comfortable. Our family was pleased. The location was ideal to all the Disney Parks and Downtown Disney. Can't beat what you get for the price!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dayton

Very nice close to all disney parks

Posted Sep 6, 2014
Pros: Everything no complaints
Location: All Disney parks and downtown disney. Sea world about 15 min drive depending on traffic.outlet shopping, grocery store all close depending on traffi
Loved staying so close to PARKS AND DOWNTOWN DISNEY. Rooms were very large, kitchen and the washer and dryer was a plus. I thought I would mind not having cleaning service everyday. But to my surprise did not mind at all. Pools where nice and the security at the front grate felt safe very family. Will stay again Did ask to attend a program for the vacation ownership when we went in. But did not ask after the first attempt.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, Ontario

Nice hotel but will not be back

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: the pools are kid friendly and the hotel is clean
Cons: even if there is a charge, the hotel should offer house keeping.
Location: very close to all of Disney and easy access to i-4
We stayed at this hotel for a period of 4 days. I found this trip on expedia, it was a good price for a hotel close to Disney and Wyndham is a recognised hotel name. For those who, like us, know the name but not really the hotel, here are a few heads ups: 1) it is a mainly time-share hotel, they offer you a free breakfast if you listen to their story and try to sell you time share vacations. even if you own a home in Florida, they will still try to get you to agree to this breakfast. it took us at least 10 minutes of saying "no thanks" before they finally gave up. 2) house keeping is not included, nor will it be done, because it is a time share hotel and they are not staffed for this. I have never seen this before, and I have done a lot of travelling. 3) pool towels have to be checked out and checked in with your room card or else they charge you. Over all the hotel is good, but I do wish we would have known mainly about the fact that there is no house keeping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wyndham

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Fantastic property, close to Disney attractions. Excellent
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Great Resort!

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Pros: Everything the pools / room /Staff /parking..
Cons: The security Gate and staff it is way to easy for people to come and go with no questions or Id requested.
Location: Great location for visiting Downtown Disney and other Resorts Disney World as well as other parks.
Had a short stay there but everything about this place is top notch and we really enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rosa

Awesome hotel, on Disney property!

Posted Sep 1, 2014
We were treated with such respect and at the same time with a welcome home feel. Our room have us the fireworks view from Disney. We were able to see them every night!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Leeds Uk

Great condos right on Disney

Posted Aug 29, 2014
My husband, daughter and I stayed at the Wyndham Bonnet Creek Resort, Tower 6 room 6705, for two weeks recently. Had a wonderful stay. The condos were exceptionally clean, furnishings were in great condition and the property could not have been any nearer to Disney. I had read some tips on which was the best Tower to stay in and Tower 6 seemed to come out on top. We emailed Wyndham two weeks before our arrival to request a room in Tower 6 with a pool view, which we were allocated. We even got to see Hollywood Studios fireworks at night. Fabulous stay and will definitely be back. Oh and the timeshare sales wasn't that bad I just said that I had no interest what so ever.