Ratings based on 291 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable

Posted Jul 30, 2014
We had a great week with the kids. Nice lazy river. Beautiful resort !
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from maryland

Fair rooms nice complex

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Had to request second room since house keeping obviously had not finished cleaning but the front desk released us to check in. Second room had several maintenance issues with dryer phone towels TVs and beds worn especially pull out sofa. Took several calls to get items addresses.tIf it wasn't for the nice outdoor amenities, especially the pools, I would change to do not recommend. All in all it's average in comparison to other resorts in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Uniontown, Ohio

Great family experience

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Location: Great location to Disney and 15 minutes from Universal Studios
Fun for whole family. lots of pools to choose from and bars for adults.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

Excellent amenities!

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Pros: The pools and lazy rivers are the best feature. The property structure and landscape is very aesthetically pleasing.
Cons: The furniture wasn't extremely comfortable--not bad, just could be better.
Location: The property is in the heart of Disney and convenient to International Drive. However, when you are at the hotel, the campus is very relaxing.
We absolutely loved our stay at this hotel! The pools and outdoor property was amazing. Everything was very well maintained and beautiful. We also liked the condo layout. The kids loved it, and we did too. We will be returning when we plan our next trip to the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Apopka, Florida

Wonderful hotel. Very close to Disney.

Posted Jul 22, 2014
We love staying at Bonnet Creek Resort. It is one of our favorite places to sneak away to for a mini vacation. We would definitely recommend this resort. Rooms are clean. Lazy rivers are Awesome! We will definitely return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Absolutely perfect! More than I expected it to be!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Very nice and comfortable

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Great place for a vacation. Very clean and caters for the family. Child friendly and safe.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dallas , tx

One very happy family!!!

Posted Jul 19, 2014
Awesome pretty much sums it up !! Room very spacious and clean like new!! Would defiantly go back The dislike is the Timeshare thing not to hip on but they don't force it they just want you to attend !!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Palm Beach, FL

Ok hotel, great location for parks

Posted Jul 14, 2014
The resort is extremely close to all the Disney parks. However, we were extremely disappointed with the shower. The bed was old and misshapen, so much that the sheets didn't stay down. The large unit accommodated our group and was clean. There is a hard sell for becoming owners and they offered at check-in and called daily to ask that we attend meetings. I would not consider ownership based on the bed and shower. After a long day at a theme park in summer a good shower is a necessity in my opinion.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, Ny

Very nice and conveniently located to all attracti

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Experience was good. My husband and I agreed to a 2 hour presentation which turned out to be more like 3 hours and We felt obligated to stay since Wr accepted the gift. The first part of the presentation was excellent. The second 2 hours definitely was too much. I feel like the presentation was based too much of personal stories. I am all about dollars and cents. He took too long to discuss how the whole membership in terms of costs and what I was buying....bottom line, I lost interest because we had to be someplace at 10:30 and we were now running late. I would have like to look around the facilities see what was there to enjoy since it was my first time there. They expected us to know everything and treated us like we were members and should know how everything works. I asked for coffee for the next morning was rudely told tobbuy it in the little store which was way over priced.