Ratings based on 286 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Absolutely perfect! More than I expected it to be!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Very nice and comfortable

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Great place for a vacation. Very clean and caters for the family. Child friendly and safe.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dallas , tx

One very happy family!!!

Posted Jul 19, 2014
Awesome pretty much sums it up !! Room very spacious and clean like new!! Would defiantly go back The dislike is the Timeshare thing not to hip on but they don't force it they just want you to attend !!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Palm Beach, FL

Ok hotel, great location for parks

Posted Jul 14, 2014
The resort is extremely close to all the Disney parks. However, we were extremely disappointed with the shower. The bed was old and misshapen, so much that the sheets didn't stay down. The large unit accommodated our group and was clean. There is a hard sell for becoming owners and they offered at check-in and called daily to ask that we attend meetings. I would not consider ownership based on the bed and shower. After a long day at a theme park in summer a good shower is a necessity in my opinion.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, Ny

Very nice and conveniently located to all attracti

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Experience was good. My husband and I agreed to a 2 hour presentation which turned out to be more like 3 hours and We felt obligated to stay since Wr accepted the gift. The first part of the presentation was excellent. The second 2 hours definitely was too much. I feel like the presentation was based too much of personal stories. I am all about dollars and cents. He took too long to discuss how the whole membership in terms of costs and what I was buying....bottom line, I lost interest because we had to be someplace at 10:30 and we were now running late. I would have like to look around the facilities see what was there to enjoy since it was my first time there. They expected us to know everything and treated us like we were members and should know how everything works. I asked for coffee for the next morning was rudely told tobbuy it in the little store which was way over priced.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boise,Idaho

Family Vacation

Posted Jul 10, 2014
Pros: Location, pools, condo floor plan.
Cons: Need new mattress in second bedroom, take out tub in Master and put in a master closet.
Location: Walmart is close by and so is CVS, Walgreens, and lots of shopping. All of the Parks are within a 15-20 min. drive or closer.
Close to all the parks and the airport. Shopping and grocery store close by too. Nice amount of pools and condo was a great floor plan with plenty of room for everyone. We will stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from new york, ny

Great experience !!

Posted Jul 9, 2014
My kids and hubby absolutely loved this place lots of activities all day long. They never wanted to leave to visit the parks because there was so much to do here . My husband loved the ability to barbecue his steaks overall this place is amazing will definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel.

Posted Jul 8, 2014
We were happy with the hotel. It had a few pools and a lazy river. You can be out late in the pool. You can walk around the lake on the back of the hotels. You can sit can sit and relax in different areas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2014
We, our family of 6,enjoyed our stay. The guests are friendly as well as the staff. There are planned activities for everyone, mostly free,and no possible way to be bored!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wy

Not very accommodating.

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Not very helpful or accommodating at all. They don't clean the rooms and are rude and short when you ask for any kind of help. They trick you into attending a sales pitch for timeshare by saying you get cheaper tickets and then are extremely rude if you decline. Also the checkout is ten an they don't allow late checkouts. Overall not a good experience