Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Hans from Buenos Aires

Large room

Posted Mar 27, 2014
Cons: Bathroom
The room was specious and clean. The bathroom is basic. The furniture is traditional. No daily room service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jude from Cleveland OH

The accommodations exceeded our expectations.

Posted Jan 9, 2014
Pros: Updated, granite counters, full size kitchen, king size bed, two bathroom sinks
We asked for a remodeled unit and the unit we were assigned was beautiful and spacious! Apparently, there are 3 different size units. We had 4 people and we were assigned the medium size unit. It was gorgeous and spacious. We couldn't have asked for anything better!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Disney World

Posted Jan 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great place to have a full family. The master bedroom is huge, the standard room is large. The surrounding area is great, with CVS, Walgreen, Target, Public, LOVE the place. Would come back.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad experience

Posted Dec 31, 2013
I reserved 3 days stay through expedia, but I had to change my room once during the three days. Also the 10 am check out is too early.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dottie from Florida

Convenient

Posted Dec 9, 2013
Pros: We like having a mini kitchen at hotel prices.
Cons: Easier access to elevators would be helpful.
Location: It is easy to get to Disney and other attractions from this location.
This hotel is very convenient to Disney and to local restaurants. The condo is small but has all we need with a mini kitchen. We have stayed here before and like the hot tub and quiet atmosphere.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Close to Parks

Posted Nov 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great location, lots of space. Slightly annoyed that every morning the hotel staff would call to try and entice us to come to a time-share selling event. While I understand its their job to sell, I don't need a call every morning of my stay. Otherwise, the place was great and we wouldn't let this minor annoyance stop us from staying again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lazaro

Best experience by far!!!!

Posted Nov 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great place, near everything & all the theme parks!!! A+++
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Markus from Milwaukee, WI

Clean and comfortable.

Posted Oct 26, 2013
Pros: The price was very reasonable and we enjoyed having our own kitchen and laundry facilities.
Cons: We didn't like receiving two phone calls shortly after 7:00 a.m. from the hotel regarding the property tour even after cancelling the day before.
Location: Disney and SeaWorld are about 15 minutes away by car. The airport is also about a 25 minute drive and NASA was about an hour away.
We stayed in a one-bedroom unit. The room had updated furnishings, was very clean and comfortable. The kitchen had a full-size refrigerator, stove, microwave, and small dishwasher. The sink however was a bar-size sink so it was difficult to wash dishes by hand so we had to use the dishwasher for most everything. The unit also had a washer and dryer for use. Our daughter slept on the pull-out couch in the main room which left very little walking space around the bed if you needed to access the door. We collapsed the bed during the day so we could freely walk through the unit. Since it is a timeshare building you are asked to sign-up for a tour of the facilities and other properties when you check in. Be aware of this and know you are not obligated to go. We heard from other guests that the 90 minute no-high pressure property tour for the timeshare actually turned out to be over 3 hours long and they take you off-site to view another location making it difficult to get back. Since we didn't have that much free time available we decided not to participate in the tour.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michelle from Tampa

Disney Vacation

Posted Oct 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
We stayed in a 2 bed-room condo. It was a great choice for our family vacation. Close to all the disney parks - yet quiet enough to relax. Condo was clean and well kept. No complains. We got the condo for 1/2 the price of a standard Disney room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2013 on Hotels.com