Ratings based on 162 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rochester, NY

Nice resort close to everything.

Posted Jul 25, 2015
This resort is great. Private enough and great location. Great amenities and 2 large pools
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Orleans,La.

Great

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Nice for the price if I ever need to stay here again we SOO would
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Nice hotel close to the theme parks

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Great place to stay for the whole family. Washer and dryer inside the hotel unit. Good size kitchen to cook for the kids too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Nice Vacation place

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: friendly staff
Cons: could use a second elevator in the building
Location: local restaurants within walking distance.
We were in a lock off room so it was easy to hear the neighbors talking. Overall a nice place. We enjoyed our stay so much that we decided to purchase a time share with Wyndham.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Quiet and comfortable

Posted May 27, 2015
Pros: Beds and quiet surroundings
Cons: Pillows are comfortable but a flatter pillow for those with neck problems would be appreciated.
Location: Entrance off of 192 was right at a Krispy Kreme and CVS. Easy access to snacks, medication and cheap water -compared to the parks.
Our stay was quiet and comfortable. Two things that are very important to my family and I. We are Disney passholders and spend most of our time at the parks. The beds were very comfortable. Nothing is more important than a good night's rest after being out at the parks all day. We do not interact with daily events at the resort so I cannot comment on them. If you are looking for a peaceful night and a comfortable sleep this is the resort for you. Also, as a perk....something I did not see mentioned in reviews....you can see the fireworks from one of the parks from your balcony. We stayed on the 5th floor in building 12 (view was towards the big orange)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from from Phoenix az

It is a nice hotel

Posted May 24, 2015
This Hotel is a great value We stayed there for a week and not a problem the only inconvenience is that you will not have a maid service but only once a week other than that is great Another thing you might want to know there is roaches in there not a lot, we only saw three beside that all is good we will stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ny

Disney Getaway

Posted May 15, 2015
The Wyndham cypress is Orlando's best kept secret. This hotel is absolutely amazing. It is located directly behind Cracker Barrel restaurant which is a great place to eat before hitting the amusement parks. Check in was fast and easy. The resort is nice and clean. Pool was great. My husband and I stayed in the 1 bedroom villa and the room was wonderful. We didn't have a balcony but we didn't mind because everything else was perfect. We even had a washer and dryer. U will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Posted May 9, 2015
Nice hotel! Convenient location. Good value for the dollar.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

En skön plats i solens Orlando.

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
Ett mycket trivsamt och välskött område med stora och rymliga lägenheter som var fantastiskt utrustade med komplett kök. Fina poolområde med solstolar och lugn och ro. Nära till många attraktioner. Ett mycket prisvärt alternativ.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Duncansville Pa

Second time around

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Cons: The pool music is nerve racking
We stayed in this property in 2014 in a 1 bedroom which we were pleased with When I made this reservation I reserved a 1 bedroom (standard) which I presumed was the same as 2014 Make sure you get the 1 bedroom deluxe or suite rather than the standard The standard is very awkward cramped and uncomfortable It was like living in a dungeon Also make sure you don't get stuck in building 6 There is no elevator serviceYou have to use the elevator in building 8 or 4 and walk a good distance