Ratings based on 2,410 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ocala FL

Perfect for downtown disney.

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Great view. Super close to all parks/downtown Disney!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from montresl

Nice place I will return a next time

Posted Oct 18, 2014
Very happy and enjoy my vacation feeling relax and safe
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami

Very Good Locatio!!!!!!!!

Posted Oct 17, 2014
Pros: Very close to a lot of restaurants ... Shopping ... Attraction
Cons: Cleaning of rooms
Location: Great....Great!!!!!!
Very friendly staff, maids did not do the best on cleaning room,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from aiken, SC

Nice hotel, friendly staff

Posted Oct 16, 2014
It was a last minute reservation - the staff was great and the room was clean and comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Pretty Good Hotel for a one night stay

Posted Oct 16, 2014
The hotel is good for the pricing. The rooms were very humid, but okay. The AC really startled me when it would turn on in the middle of the night. But overall, it was a good experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Peachtree City, GA

Great location near Downtown Disney!

Posted Oct 15, 2014
We have stayed at this resort several times and never has it been a disappointment. The pool area is great fun for the whole family. We will definitely be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in close proximity to attractions.

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Only thing I would recommend is a choice of a menu breakfast as well as the buffet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 17, 2014 by Helen, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and give us your feedback. We are pleased to know that you had a great stay with us and enjoyed many of the amenities we have to offer. We look forward to your return trip to our hotel the next time you visit Orlando. Sincerely, Shelby Brandt Voice of the Customer
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2014
The location is excellent. Across the street from Downtown Disney and very convenient bus transportation to/from the Disney parks.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 17, 2014 by Helen, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and share your most recent experience with us. We are pleased to know that you found our location to be accommodating to your vacation. It is good to know that you also took advantage of the free shuttle transportation we provide to the Disney Theme Parks. We look forward to your return trip to our hotel. Sincerely, Shelby Brandt Voice of the Customer
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from O

Horrible lock out of our room for 30min at 11:30pm

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Good but bad Great staff, terrible breakfest for what they charge
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Pros: Most everything.
Cons: Updating rooms.
Location: Downtown Disney, walking right across the street.
Hotel was nice. Staff was great. Location was perfect, loved being able to walk to Downtown Disney. Great shuttle to parks and right on time. Pool was great. My one suggestion would be to update the rooms. Maybe carpet and the coating in the tub was peeling a little. Otherwise I would stay again for sure.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 15, 2014 by Helen, Hotel Management
Hi Joanna, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are pleased to know that you had a great stay with us and enjoyed our pool. Our location is another feature that our guests find convenient when staying at our hotel. We would like to apologize for any inconvenience you faced with your guest room. We will be renovating our hotel in the near future so we hope that you give us another opportunity to serve you. Sincerely, Shelby Brandt Voice of the Customer