Ratings based on 2,242 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Lauderdale

Huge Mistake

Posted Aug 18, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Great hotel especially for families. This is our second time staying at this hotel and our kids have a blast everytime they come. The hotel's pool is open until 11:00 pm which our kids took fully advantage of. Definitely recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sunrise, Florida

Nice hotel close to downtown Disney.

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Pros: I like the location, because is close to downtown Disney.
Cons: Personal need more training in customer service and knowledge of the area.
Location: Outstanding.
It was a good experience. The room service, ordering dinner was excellent. They were ready to close the kitchen and made an exception in my order, I really appreciate that, because I was really hungry. This is not a complain but the front desk personal need to be more friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mississauga

Good Hotel with minor problem

Posted Aug 16, 2014
I have one complain that drives you crazy at this hotel the door card needs to be recharged at least twice every day or even much more Once i was at the pool and had all my id in the room and they wouldnt charge the key unless i bring an ID which made me really get mad Other than this the hotel is clean location is perfect staff were nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from m

From the pictures it looks nice but disappointing

Posted Aug 15, 2014
No comment there is nothing to say about this hotel disappointed it is a motel not hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Loved everything staff was friendly. Loved the 3 different pools, my boys enjoyed the basketball court... i left some items during my stay and they were shopped back to me with no problem...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a good experience

Posted Aug 14, 2014
Pros: location is good close to downtown disney
We arrive late at the hotel, room smell like cigars, pillow broken, bathroom doors no clean the hot water and the bathtub broken, i requested to be change to another room, new room in better conditions but still no clean, will no stay at this hotel again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Disney Downtown

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Was good cffg oh d d d i y fg haz zdvvhu te CD v v uh J CD J y d gg
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 15, 2014 by Helen, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking a moment to review our hotel. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. I can't make out what your final thoughts were but I can only imagine they are positive. Sincerely, Shelby Brandt Voice of the Customer
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from miami fl

Close to magic kingdom and downtown Disney

Posted Aug 12, 2014
I work for hospitality. Didnt like the fact that there was no continental breakfast,and the Disney tickets were really expensive .. $ 300 for 2 adults and a child . Thats ridiculous. . We had to get them some were else..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Great staff.

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: We liked that it was among the Disney hotels resort and that the buses picked us up to take us to the Disney Market and to Disney World.
Cons: Can't think of anything right now.
Location: Restaurants walking distance and the Disney Market were walking distance.
Would like to thank Brandon who went out of his way to give me some information about a nice golf course and places to fish in the area. He and all of the staff were really nice.