Ratings based on 1,785 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by chad from naples fl

Not a fan

Posted Apr 20, 2014
Very confusing the hotel very confusing hotel lots of elevators going different directions very complicated wasn't pleasant. the Hilton across the street was much more pleasant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by liz from h

Convenient location close to downtown disney

Posted Apr 20, 2014
We stayed here for a single night after a week at Disney. Was easy to get to from our Disney resort. Taxis were arranged for our return trip to the airport and for nearby shopping. My only complaint -and it is small- is that the guide for the television was glued to the bureau and so. If you we relying on the bed you had No idea whAt channel you needed without getting up to look at the guide. The pool was nice with lots of chairs and towels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Luggage

Posted Apr 19, 2014
The ability to check my bags to my home when checking out of the hotel would make me stay here again and again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Stret from Cape Coral, FL.

Disney oriented, easy access to Disney's town.

Posted Apr 18, 2014
Pros: It's just great, and convenient.
This is the closest hotel to Disney's Down Town, which is a trip in itself.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by William from Nj

A family place

Posted Apr 18, 2014
A nice place to stay kids enjoy jumping from pool to pool. Rooms are clean and not expencive . friendly people and less than a block away from Downtown Disney. Shuttle buses to the mayor parks in front of hotel. Will come back in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Susan from Canton, Ct.

Close to parks

Posted Apr 18, 2014
Pros: The bus shuttles to the parks and the pool and the staff.
Cons: Lighting in rooms need brighter bulbs. More of an assortment in lobby cafe.
Location: Close to parks if you want to drive yourself. Also walking distance to the Disney Market Place which is a great place to go. Close to eating places.
We have stayed at this hotel many times now, When you walk into the lobby it is very inviting and clean. The rooms are clean but can be a little tight if more than two staying in room. Table is in the way to close the curtains. The lighting could be improved because if you want to do any reading the lights are not really bright. The pool was beautiful and inviting. Prices at the lobby resturant and bar are a little pricey but convient. We had a issue that required someone to fax us something and the staff was very accomodating. Our alarm clock did not work so we had to have a wake up call so we wouldn't miss our flight. Did not like the fact that they want to charge you for parking your car in the hotel parking lot and also for the use of the shuttle buses. Overall, we will stay here again and recomend it to others.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to night disny good buscconnect Great pool

Posted Apr 17, 2014
Price was however important I would check on thisvhotel sgsin first next time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami

Made our family vacation a success :)

Posted Apr 16, 2014
Loved the room and the disney view from the 18 the floor tower :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami

Made our family vacation a success :)

Posted Apr 16, 2014
Loved the room and the disney view from the 18 the floor tower :)
2 out of 5
by John from North Florida

Not an enjoyable time

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Pros: Fridge in room. Water pressure and temperature in shower. Television and channel options were nice. Recycling bin in room.
Cons: More comfortable bedding. Better A/C temperature control (being able to lower temp below 68 degrees) , Hot tub for adults only. Ceiling fans in rooms.
Location: Next to Downtown Disney Plenty of things to do if you have alot of money and time.
No guest parking. Strictly valet.Valet staff very polite and helpful. Had issue checking-in due to communication problem between Expedia and hotel. Desk staff were courteous and did help with problem. When we checked-out, was not asked how our stay was. Room, not comforting. Bed and pillows uncomfortable. Too much furniture for small room. Restaurant, overpriced for mid-grade food. Staff courteous and polite.