Ratings based on 3,307 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

rude hotel staff

Posted May 25, 2015
Hotel staff rude many of them they talked to my fiancé and one of our children like crap and on top of it all as I was checking out one of the hotel staff decided it was on for him to just open the door to my car while fiancé was about to nurse our 8 month year old and she told him to close the door he proceeded to yell at her and she told him to close the door he then proceeded to yell at her thru the front window of the car
Comment from Hotel Management
May 27, 2015 by Voice of the Customer, Hotel Management
Dear valued guest, Our general manager has received your review and is correcting the problem with our hotel staff. We apologize that your stay with us was less than satisfactory. Sincerely, Voice of the Customer
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very disappointed!!!

Posted May 23, 2015
Usually i don't do reviews but this i have to do it, the staff is ok but the rooms is dated and noisy we heard everything from peoples in the others rooms and the bathub was clogged and so dirty for the price they charged you deserve better service.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 25, 2015 by Voice of the Customer, Hotel Management
Dear valued guest, Thank you for your review. We apologize for all the inconveniences you experienced during your stay with us. Our director of housekeeping and engineering have been notified of your review so we can resolve the issues you faced in your room. In regards to the room you stayed in, we are undergoing a renovation to prevent guests from feeling like the rooms are dated. Sincerely, Voice of the Customer
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom woodlandstx

Small rooms and closets but good location

Posted May 22, 2015
Very convenient location across the street from Downtown Disney. Rooms are a bit small and bathrooms small and outdated. Nice pool for the kids and offers Disney character breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 25, 2015 by Voice of the Customer, Hotel Management
Dear valued guest, Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and found our location very convenient. Regarding our rooms, we are going through a renovation process to prevent future guests from feeling like they are dated. Sincerely, Voice of the Customer
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ga

Excellent accommodations

Posted May 19, 2015
Nice and clean rooms nice people,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2015 by Voice of the Customer, Hotel Management
Dear valued guest, Thank you for writing us a review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. If you plan on visiting the area again in the future we hope that you will consider us. Sincerely, Voice of the Customer
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom massillon, ohio

Wyndham Orlando

Posted May 17, 2015
Mattress's need to be replaced. All in all a good experience.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 18, 2015 by Voice of the Customer, Hotel Management
Dear valued guest, Thank you for your review. We apologize that our mattresses caused an inconvenience during your stay with us. In the future we will be updating our rooms to prevent future guests feeling the same way you felt. Sincerely, Voice of the Customer
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom VA.

Basic, simple.Best thing is its distance to Disney

Posted May 16, 2015
Honestly i expected more. The room was very basic. Takes forever for guest services to respond and really not much different room-wise from a Howard Johnson except it costs double here. Outdoor pool is great which also includes a hot tub. The Lobby is a nice spot to chill.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 18, 2015 by Voice of the Customer, Hotel Management
Dear valued guest, Thank you for your review. We apologize that your stay with us was less than satisfactory. In regards to your room, we will be undergoing a renovation to ensure guests find our hotel has more value. Our director of front office has been notified about your review and is working to improve our guest service for the future. Sincerely, Voice of the Customer
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom cancun

Bien ubicado

Posted May 14, 2015
Esta muy bien ubicado pero al comprar por medio de expedidos me dieron un piso que no tenía vista, mi vista en el 7 mo piso era a un extinguidos. Todo al rededor estaba precioso el paisaje pero como compre por medio de expidió la habitación sencilla me dieron vista a la escalera de incendios
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wasn't impressed

Posted May 14, 2015
Room didn't impress considering the location That's a it was ....location
Comment from Hotel Management
May 15, 2015 by Voice of the Customer, Hotel Management
Dear valued guest, Thank you for your review. We apologize for the inconveniences you experienced during your stay. In the future we will be undergoing a renovation process to ensure guests feel the rooms have a better value. Sincerely, Voice of the Customer
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom HK

Good location but poor hygiene and service

Posted May 13, 2015
It's convenient location to Downtown Disney, and have free shuttle bus to Disney Parks. However, room is not clean enough, particular the bed sheet. The front desk and concierge staff are not helpful at all.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 15, 2015 by Voice of the Customer, Hotel Management
Dear valued guest, Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to hear you liked our location near the parks. In regards to your room, our director of housekeeping is working with staff to ensure rooms are cleaned better. Our director of front office has been notified about your review as well, to ensure our service is better as well. Sincerely, Voice of the Customer
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needed to be close to Disney casting for 1 night

Posted May 12, 2015
Pros: Only its location
Cons: Mostly everything about the room itself. The beds were comfortable
Location: On disney property
Parking charge is ridiculous Curtains in room did not close, film on windows provided privacy only during daylight hrs. Once you turned the lights on you could see right in. Ridiculous for the price of the room. No venting fan in bathroom, only a gaping hole where it should have been. Ridiculous again for the price of the room. Privacy door on the bath area would not stay on its track. Ridiculous Shower pressure was an absolute trickle and faceplate on shower fixture was hanging off. Ridiculous
Comment from Hotel Management
May 14, 2015 by Voice of the Customer, Hotel Management
Dear valued guest, Thank you for your review. Our department director of housekeeping and engineering have been notified about your review so we can improve our rooms further. We apologize for all the inconveniences you experienced. Sincerely, Voice of the Customer