Ratings based on 647 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wesley Chapel,FL

Ok stay.

Posted Aug 1, 2015
Slight odor. Tiny restroom. Reservation was completely wrong. Check in too long of a process. Said we were upgraded but I never quite figured out what that meant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was a well stay.

Posted Aug 1, 2015
Only problem we had was the toilet had to be fixed twice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Loved It!

Posted Jul 31, 2015
Pros: Clean, comfortable, modern,
Cons: n/a
Location: Located in the heart of International Blvd with many things to do.....minutes away from Universal Resort.
Great Location. Within minutes to many popular attractions. Very clean and service was top notch. Room and amenities made our stay very comfortable. We would recommend this resort to all our family and friends.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ga

Would not stay again!

Posted Jul 30, 2015
Room was very small for 6 people. Checking was extremely slow. Took 45 mins.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

Execellent Experience

Posted Jul 30, 2015
Pros: EXCELLENT STAFF, Location, Nice property and grounds, Reasonable price
Cons: The absolutely need refrigerators in the rooms, even if they are small ones
Location: Plenty of restaurants, convenient stores, close to parks and not too far from airport
I was pleasantly surprised at how amazing our stay was at the Wyndham International Drive. The hotel conveniantly located to just about everything, which is good (endless restaurants, convenient stores, close to Universal, etc) and bad (traffic is a nightmare, but at no fault of the hotel). The cons - the rooms were quite small and lacked a refrigerator, but they definitely made up for it with everything else. If they could get reridgerators for all the rooms it would be five stars across the board. The pros - I can't say enough about the staff. As an expedia Gold + member not only did I receive a room upgrade, but they waived the daily resort fee. I was beyond impressed by that alone, but it didn't stop there. For being a Florida hotel (bugs, sand, etc.), the grounds were the cleanest I've seen. Staff are constantly cleaning, all hours of the day and even send someone around every evening to make sure you don't need anything or want your trash taken out. Also, if you have to call the front desk, they send someone out to your room within 10 minutes of calling. Our room key stopped working the day before we were supposed to check out, but we called and they sent someone right up with new room keys...most hotels would make you come down to the front desk. We got this hotel at an amazing rate, and while you usually get what you pay for, that was certainly not the case at this hotel...we got WAY more! I would highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Nice place. Beautiful pool area and fitness room. Nice staff!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

An alternative in hotel

Posted Jul 28, 2015
It is a good condition hotel. You can stay here if you don't find a 4-5 starts available around. Personnel service is good. It is recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Great, hotel. Felt like a resort! Fairly priced and the staff was great. I would definitely recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando Fl

Best location to enjoy orlando!

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Me and my wife spent a weekend at this hotel and it was excellent. The hotel is one of my top choices for the price I paid. It's in a excellent location, we walked out and went bar hopping all down international drive and crawled back to the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from g

Nice and clean

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Great location, nice staff and good pool. Price reasonably