Ratings based on 163 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Boston, MA

Decent motel, good price, nothing special

Posted Feb 8, 2015
Decent, clean motel that was available last minute at a good price. The room had been warmed for us when we arrived (much appreciated in single-digit temps outside), check-in was easy, no big problems. The TV was very big, and new. The continental breakfast was below average. Basically only cereal, bagels with cream cheese, and coffee. No juice or fruit or muffins.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boston, MA

served the purpose

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Pros: convenient location for my purpose
Cons: bathroom remodeling!!!
Location: Unknown. We decided to spend the night because it was stormy. My husband & I were in the area for a show and thought it best to stay till morning.
We were spending just one night in the area, so it was okay. Didn't care for the bathroom, it's outdated and dirty looking. If you like to watch TV in bed you were out of luck because of the way the room is set up.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Nice Hotel - Comfy

Posted Jan 5, 2015
I was only there for a day, but overall the room was fine!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by David H.from Hamden, Ct.

Good location; nice people

Posted Nov 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good place for a short stay; returning in a couple of weeks.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ryanfrom Leominster

Didnt like it

Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was wicked expensive for thd time of year and the outdatedness of the room. The sheets look like they were from 1970 and they were brittle . The tv was nice though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Scottsdale, AZ

Best Value On The Cape

Posted Oct 24, 2014
Pros: The location was convenient. The rooms were spotless. We could walk to good nearby restaurants.
Cons: Nothing - I was totally satisfied.
I have never written a hotel review before. My stay at the Rodeway Inn in Orleans, MA was everything I wanted - and more. The rooms were spotless, the service was very friendly and it was an outstanding value. I am looking forward to returning to Cape Cod and the Rodeway Inn in Orleans.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by CJfrom NC

Nice place to stay

Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Quick visit to the Cape.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Women

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Leipzig

gepflegtes Motel, sehr nettes Personal

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Die Zimmer sind geräumig, die Einrichtung etwas in die Jahre gekommen, aber gepflegt. Der Pool ist schön groß und auch wirklich tief. Das Frühstück ist einfach, aber ok. Es gibt einen Waschsalon mit Waschmaschine und Trockner. Man kann viel unternehmen auf Cape Cod. Sehr schöne Stände. Wir würden wieder hierher kommen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by I.Mfrom Boston

Lots of resturants

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed at this hotel for one night , was an okay stay, however I think the bathroom needs to be updated, the tub was discolor and also the toilet, apart from that I had a good stay and I will be back next year summer for a weekend getaway.