Ratings based on 109 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Boston Sailor from NJ

An older motel but very clean and run well

Posted Apr 6, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness and comfort.
Cons: A little dated.
I was very pleasantly surprised by my stay here in the "off season". While the actual room and building are 'dated', the furnishings, TV, and bedspread / sheets are updated / modern and the place is VERY clean - both in appearance as well as actual cleanliness - none of that "old motel" smell. And everything in the room worked - the heat and hot water were plentiful, the lights all worked, and the room had newer coffee maker, 'fridge, and microwave.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

3 minutes from the Court House!!!

Posted Jan 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comfortable and convenient for my business needs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by VJH from NY

Posted Dec 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Much better than I expected from reading other review prior to our visit. Hotel staff were very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Warm, welcoming staff

Posted Dec 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room was extremely clean and the welcome very genuine. The room was nothing fancy but all of the essentials were provided. It is a very good value!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Angelo from Rhode Island

Good value lodgings in the heart of Orleans

Posted Dec 1, 2013
Pros: Great location in the heart of Orleans. This is an older building maintained reasonably well and totally functional.
Location: On Cranberry Highway close to National Seashore, area restaurants, walks, shopping.
Hotel staff were pleasant and very helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Lynne from Australia

Friendly staff, good location

Posted Nov 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Rodeway inn was affordable, clean and close to shops and art galleries. The receptionist was extremely helpful with the information that I needed for my stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by mark from new york

a place to stay

Posted Oct 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
Not bad, continental breakfast was lousy.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Tammy M from Canton

Posted Oct 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
I thought it would be a Queen bed, Not a full! It was ver old and need of updating!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Janice from Canton, CT

Location.....

Posted Oct 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
All was fine. Simple room, great location, warm, & clean.