Ratings based on 121 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ireland

Perfect in every way

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Great clean apart hotel on the beach. Fully stocked with all you need for a perfect family stay. This is the perfect home from home.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ohio

Stay 02/23/15

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Pros: Close to the beach and is close to things to do in the Ormond Beach/Daytona Beach area.
Cons: Parking is hard to find in evenings in garage.
Location: Golf, beach, shopping, beach.
Room was ready when we arrived. The room was clean and everything was in the room that was needed for our stay. Beach access is good. The pool area was very open with plenty of room to relax.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom iowa

Posted Feb 26, 2015
Nice area walked every night to supper. There was a lot of eating choices
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Miami

Couldn't sleep for the noise.

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Pros: Location.
Cons: Service.
Location: Convenient.
Horrible. I would never stay here again. The bedroom and bathroom entered into a shared foyer which provided no privacy and conversely, was used by the neighbors as a gathering place when they weren't moving in and out of their "suite" and slamming both doors. Apart from this, there was movement of furniture and other activities above into the wee hours and early in the AM. The maid did not clean and only showed up early to beat on the door to make sure I was leaving.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom orlando

Peaceful weekend

Posted Jan 27, 2015
The room was definitely better than expected- since I have never stayed in a timeshare resort I had some doubts. The room was very clean, our view was absolutely beautiful!!, and the hotel staff were very pleasant.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kingston, NY

Beautiful ocean view

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Pros: View and pool.
Cons: glassware and silverware in room.
Location: It is close to St. Augustine which has a lot to offer. Ormond Beach is quiet and relaxed.
It is in a great location, with a fantastic view. The pool was heated and the hot tub was great. The room needed serious updating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Margaret

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kathrynfrom Atlanta GA

Walls too thin

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
My room was one part of a suite, and when the other people checked in at 3 am it was very loud. The airconditioner was also very loud. I had to leave it on to drownd out the noise from the other rooms.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Lucille Bellasfrom PA

in a great location

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
the weather was great so it made the stay even better, loved everything about the resort. Want to came back again, soon. Let me know if you will be offering any specials. It was clean and the one bedroom condo was very spacious.