Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom ROUEN

chambre familiale spacieuse

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: le calme
Location: centre de la station thermale à proximité de l'office de tourisme et des commerces.
week-end en famille, chambre spacieuse pour 4 personnes avec grande salle de bains comportant une baignoire. hotel très calme et situé au centre de la station
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Elizabethfrom UK

nice hotel in central position

Posted Nov 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Lovely hotel, our room was quite small but ok for a 1 night stay. Staff very friendly and helpful. Reasonably priced drinks in the bar.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ericfrom AVIGNON

Journey at O'Gayot Hotel

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great place in the village of Bagnoles de l'Orne, with a very nice restaurant, efficient and nice staff and a nice atmospher !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kfrom Midlands

Lovely town and great hotel location

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel and good breakfast and dinners. Would recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Les Sables d'Olonne

hôtel confortable, calme quoiqu'en pleine ville

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Pros: Propreté et situation au centre de la ville. Station thermale agréable dans un environnement de forêt
Cons: Tout est OK
Location: La forêt d'Andaines, La tour de Bonvouloir, Domfront
Nous n'avons passé qu'une nuit mais nous avons pu apprécier le bon accueil à l'hôtel, sa situation géographique et son confort.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by vanden broelefrom pas de calais

excellent séjour

Posted Aug 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nous avons séjourné 2 jours dans cet hôtel où nous avons bénéficié d'un accueil remarquable. Notre chambre, qui faisait partie des moins chères, était suffisamment spacieuse pour un court séjour. La literie était très confortable. Les petits déjeuners sont simples et un peu chers mais à base de produits de qualité. Nous avons également pris un excellent repas au restaurant. Si nous repassons à Bagnoles de l'Orne, nous séjournerons à nouveau sans problème dans cet hôtel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom hampshire

Typical French hotel in lovely spa town

Posted Jul 25, 2014
Pros: Very friendly staff. Limited menu but food excellent. One night we did not want the gaspachio soup so we asked to change this for smoked ham.
Cons: The plat de jour menu could perhaps be extended.
Location: Our family were nearby in a gite so we spent time with them. Canoeing kyacking swimming museums world war history sites
We arrived about 5pm on Bastille day having driven from Caen WE had a lovely meal at the hotel and then walked down to the lake for the firework show. There were hundreds of people eating on the pavement cafes and a wonderful atmosphere.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by LEGRANDfrom BRETAGNE

Service irréprochable

Posted May 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Le chef sait toujours nous surprendre et les prix sont très abordables!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2014 on Hotels.com