Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Christophefrom Nice

06family chambre a 4 couchages

Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Situé dans un petit village agreable a 35kms de strasbourg l'hotel se trouve pres d'un jolie cour d'eau. L'accueil est cordial, les gerants sont d'une nature plutot discretes. Sur 3 niveaux, les chambres sont agreables, tres propres, et equipees de couettes traditionnelles a plumes, epaisses a souhait donc tres tres confortable. La literie est bonne dans l'ensemble, nous etions dans la chambre a 4 avec nos deux enfants. Petit dejeuner bien servi a table et manque de rien (fruits, yaourth, confiture, salé/sucré......) bonnne adresse. Par contre pas de paiement par carte bancaire, dommage
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom milano

Hotel come base...

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Cons: Purtroppo accettano solo contante quindi , non è pratico
Ad onor del vero siamo capitati casualmente in questo hotel . Il nostro obiettivo era di trovare un alloggio a Strasborgo (sabato e domenica prima di Natale) . Tappa prima di raggiungere Parigi per trascorrere il Natale Non trovando disponibilità x una camera tripla abbiamo allargato la ricerca. Questo hotel, si trova a cca 30 km da Strasburgo, molto semplice, basico ma ben tenuto. Camera semplice , essenziale , pulita . Letti comodi . Buona la prima colazione . Buon rapporto qualità prezzo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by fredericfrom dallon

marché de noel

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Le seul point negatif c est kil ne prenne pa la carte il a fallu courrir en ville pour aller chercher du liquide
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Cloéfrom France

très bien

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bon accueil Literie confortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Rachelfrom Pittsburgh, USA

A nice B&B in the Black Forest

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was traveling in the east of France with some friends and we just needed a place to stay for the night. Not only did we find a comfortable place to stay, but also we found a truly enjoyable German experience. We were promptly welcomed, and the room to accommodate 4 was spacious and comfortable and exceeded our expectations. Having a prepared breakfast the next morning was a more than pleasant surprise and made the stay that much more enjoyable.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tommyfrom Mellerud

Lugnt boende

Posted Nov 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fantastiskt område
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Man kände sig välkommen Vackert område
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Janfrom Skovby

Dejlig overnatning

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Vi fik en dejlig aftensmad og ungerne kunne strække benene i den tilhørende have. Næste morgen var vi klar til at køre videre efter en god nats søvn i gode senge og en fin morgenmad. Fine muligheder for at handle og tanke i byen, som hotellet ligger i.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

很棒的經驗

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
這個建築有一百多年的歷史,可是外看起來像新的。民宿老闆夫婦很有善熱情,早餐很豐盛。我們也在那裡用晚餐,食物都蠻好吃的。值得推薦。