Ratings based on 277 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2014
STAYED ONE NIGHT ON OUR ANNIVERSARY AND THOUGHT IT WAS A VERY LARGE ROOM WITH A SITTING AREA AND ELECTRIC FIREPLACE AND FULL KICHENETTE. WE HAD TO UPGRADE FROM THE PRICE THAT WE PAID ON EXPEDIA BUT WAS WELL WORTH THE $20.00 .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Stayed for two nights ,very nice place to stay. Very roomy and comfortable ,hotel staff was friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2014
Great location. Great view. Great food. All under one roof.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gorgeous resort with lots of amenities.

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Went during the off season and there is still plenty to do. Definitely going to stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Milwaukee, WI

Exceeded expectations!

Posted Nov 15, 2014
We had never been to the Lake of the Ozarks and thought we'd head to Missouri for the autumn colors. I found this amazing hotel online and we're already planning on going back for the summer! We opened the room door and never wanted to leave. The view of the lake was breathtaking! The staff in the hotel and in the restaurant showed us great hospitality. I can't say enough you have to see for yourself. A+ We did go during the off season and can't wait to experience the Camden in the summer during all the activity!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice but noisy

Posted Nov 14, 2014
The rooms & views are beautiful, but the walls are very thin. Anything said in the halls or adjoining rooms was easily heard.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Lover's Getaway

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Too short!!! Beautiful room, view of the lake, cozy balcony
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom springfield il

Great room

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Excellent location and well-appointed room. Outstanding view.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Iowa

Nice hotel great access to the lake

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Pros: Accommodations were outstanding as was the view of the lake.
Cons: No complaints.
Location: All things boating and access to Lake of the Ozarks is central to this resort.
We were there the middle of October and it was pretty dead. The facilities were outstanding and the access to the lake and view are amazing. I've stayed in hotels all over the country and the suite we had was second to none. I would recommend Camden on the Lake Resort to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom st louis

The best hotel at the lake.

Posted Oct 13, 2014
The room was great also everyone was so nice.we also loved going to spa 54 in the hotel.