Ratings based on 204 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was nice and relaxed stay

Posted May 26, 2014
Everything in the hotel was good I enjoy my stay with my family. Staff, food, spa , pool ... Everything was good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2014 by Kim, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our property. It is great to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We strive to make our property feel like home. We appreciate your business, and hope to see you again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Brandie from California Mo

Nice hotel close to the strip

Posted May 7, 2014
Pros: I like that it had an indoor swimming pool and a restaurant on site. There was also an outdoor pool with a pool side bar.
Cons: Having a microwave and refrigerator in the room
Location: The location was nice, it was close to a lot of things to do. The strip, Old Time Photos, Go Karts, Mini Golfing
The hotel was really nice looking and very big, I was confused on where to check in when I got there. The restaurant was actually fairly cheap and the food was good, but there was only one waitress so we had to wait awhile. The room was really nice, but it looked kind of cheaply put together, the bed was pretty firm. I was disappointed that it didn't have a refrigerator or a microwave, the balcony was nice and the view was beautiful but there was a bunch of wasps nests on the balcony. The indoor swimming pool was great but while we were in it one of my guests stepped on a rusty spring that was on the bottom of the pool and it got stuck in her foot. The hot tub was amazing. Overall it was a very pleasant stay and I would go again the only downside was the rusty spring in the foot.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2014 by Kim, Hotel Management
Our apologies regarding the spring, we have inspected the bottom of our pool to ensure that this does not happen again. Thank you for your review, we appreciate your feedback and do hope that you will come back and see us again.
2 out of 5
by John from denver, co

Arroved in nother decade, and not a good one

Posted Feb 17, 2014
Dated. Old. Tatty. Worn. Uncomfortable: bed, pillows, chairs, phone, internet access. This place needs to be gutted. The only space that is up to date is the lobby (deceiving picture). No hangers in closet on check in, called for some, never delivered. Internet slow and sporadic. Worst bed I have been on in years ( and I travel a lot). Yuck!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

we had the most beautiful view from our room

Posted Dec 15, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by Khrystal

Not what I was expecting.

Posted Nov 23, 2013
I rented a villa here- the rooms were large and my family had plenty of room. The area was very nice and there is a lot to do throughout the resort. The staff was friendly, for the most part. However, the WiFi doesn't work in the villas, which they don't tell you. The phones in my villa didn't work (they were the old style that just plug into the phone jack so I guess they had the service turned off), the appliances were very outdated, closet doors were broken off the tracks and wouldn't close, the jacuzzi tub didn't have a knob and wouldn't work, the staff offered to downgrade my room for me but said I'd still have to pay the villa price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very clean and nice

Posted Nov 19, 2013
Pros: clean, quite, friendly staff
Cons: nothing I can think of
Location: at the lake of the Ozarks. great lots of family fun things to do
everything was great. I stayed over the weekend and everyone was very helpful. I forgot a swimsuit and cover up in the room and had to call back. So far all is good. I do hope that it will be mailed back but I have no reason to doubt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Randy from Missouri

Close to events in the area

Posted Sep 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room was clean and comfortable, Amenities seemed a little outdated. Nice grounds and views .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Xiaoxi from Chicago

Great stay

Posted Sep 3, 2013
Pros: Accommodating, affordable prices.
My dog stayed with us, and we didn't have issues with odor in the dog-friendly room or noise from other guests' dogs. The staff were friendly and even let us borrow a knife to chop our watermelon. I would book here again.