Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful place.

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Location: This motel is set just outside the busy part of the area. It feels like a resort, but not far from the street with all the things to do.
Although we weren't there very much, we enjoyed it. Beautiful landscaping and building. Clean, neat. Breakfast was from the express menu in the restaurant for the complex and was wonderful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jen from st.

Clean large room!

Posted May 27, 2014
Pros: Clean
Cons: Fridge in room
Nice hotel and better than most 3 star hotels in the area certainly. Very clean and nicely maintained for an older property. I do wish they had a small fridge. Good for the $
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The free breakfast was a surprise & the best part

Posted May 5, 2014
Pros: Breakfast with choices off of a small menu was included
Cons: Needs updated. Room had a bad smell and the shower head needs raised to accommodate those other than short people, 5' 3" and under.
Location: Is located at a gold course and not far from a marina and is not far outside of Osage Beach. There is nothing near by children.
The room price was cheap but had a bad smell and the shower head was only 5 ft. 4 in. high. I didn't know that breakfast with choices off of a small menu was included which was nice and it was available for 2 adults.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Comfortable Room, Reasonable Rate

Posted Nov 6, 2013
The room was comfortable and clean. Surroundings were very nice. There was a minor maintenance issue. The rate was very good for the quality of the room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Southern Missouri

Very average motel,

Posted Aug 13, 2013
Pros: The staff and the location.
It is an old motel-style building, no elevator. At first, they wanted me to go to the 3rd floor. There was no way I could take a large suitcase up 2 flights of stairs. There was an odd odor in the hallways. We never could figure out what it was. The light was out in the bathroom. The iron didn't work. AND the worst thing, when I got up in the morning, I found a large spot on the blanket, that looked like blood, as big as the palm of my hand (right near the edge where the cover would possibly have touched my face!) The staff was kind, very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by bj

Wonderful

Posted Jul 7, 2013
Pros: The view was awesome!
Cons: Explain breakfast ticket.There are no free refills and you only get a few dollars off.Not free breakfast
Location: Close to everything on the strip!
Kid friendly, staff nice and room was clean.Easy to get around.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Real Retro

Posted Sep 9, 2012
A golden oldie! This hotel is currently celebrating 50 years anniversary. The decor is not retro, is is the real thing, beds, fixtures, overall room decor was like a hotel my family stayed in during the 1960s! Room smelled a little musty, too. This hotel seems like a family run operation, they have taken great care to try to maintain it as clean and in good condition, but really, it needs some overhauling.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Claremore, OK

So So

Posted Jun 3, 2010
The hotel is a little dated. The sheets on the bed did not feel clean. Nice large room. Nice pool area. The grounds are kept up nicely. Overall it was a nice hotel. The restaurant has good, friendly service, with good food and a nice view.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Lincoln NE

Osage Beach's best motel

Posted Mar 16, 2010
It is a very nice motel with pretty designed four wooden buildings. The room we lived in is equipped with two queen size beds and a nice balcony. The room size is pretty large. They also provided free high quality breakfast and free wireless internet access in room.