Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from eastalton

Nice hotel and clean

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Had a good time indoor and out door pool and hot tub. Nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nothing Fancy, but So Clean & Great Breakfast

Posted Aug 26, 2014
This hotel is so well maintained, and super clean! The owners live on-site and do a great job taking care of their guests! Hotel was quiet overall, except I could hear the people walking above us occasionally. Our room was great. The bed was a bit soft for my taste, but that's a matter of preference. My only real complaint was that the a/c unit didn't cycle on and off to maintain a constant temperature. It was either on or not, although you could manually adjust the temp by getting up to change it. As for the breakfast, it was huge! The owners explained everything on the buffet and asked what more they could do for us. We were very pleased!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wichita

Excellent Hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2014
The owners were so nice and the room was very clean. The beds were so comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

A very nice hotel--would go back

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Very clean, friendly owners on site. Beds were comfortable and the room was very well kept. Housekeeping does a great job. Our daughter loved the indoor and outdoor pools with waterslides, and the bouncy house. Breakfast was plentiful, although most of it was reheat yourself. Very close to shopping, restaurants, attractions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas City

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Great for families ! Owners and staff very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sioux City, Iowa

CLEANEST HOTEL YOU WILL EVER FIND!!

Posted Aug 7, 2014
Pros: The cleanliness!!
Cons: Bathroom floor could be updated but it was clean, very minor detail.
Location: Very close to shopping, eating, lake access, plenty of things to do for little kids right at the hotel.
We only stayed one night but all four of us were very impressed. From the dining area to the hallways, stairs, rooms, etc., everything was very clean. The breakfast was amazing - anything you could think of was available and very good. Water pressure for the shower was great and plenty of hot water for all of us to shower. You will not find a hotel any cleaner, friendlier, or any better service. We will definitely recommend this hotel to everyone we know going to the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Farber

I LOVED EVERYTHING ABOUT THIS HOTEL!!!!!

Posted Aug 6, 2014
Pros: everything
Location: It has a great location to everthing
The hotel was the best hotel I have ever stayed at! The rooms are very clean! The beds are comfy!! We just stayed one night but my kids did not want to leave! My daughter wants to live there because it had 2 pools, 2 hot tubs and of course the 2 awesome slides! The staff is very friendly and was always there to help if you needed anything. At breakfast if you have kids, the owner goes around and gives all the small children a stuffed animal. The breakfast bar was outstanding. I could not believe they offered that for free. I will defiantly stay there every year that we go back. I can't say enough about this hotel. Absolutely LOVED IT!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Parker,KS

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Location: Events in town are shopping or mini golf. About 20 minutes away is Ha ha Tonka state park and Bridal cave, for those interested in outdoor activities.
Stay was very nice. Everything is exceptionally clean. Breakfast bar has a variety of choices. Owners go out of their way to make you feel welcomed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Absolutely loved this hotel. Will stay here for sure the next time we are on vacation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Forsyth, Mo

Great Place To Stay!

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Location: The location was great. It is convenient to everything. Easy access off of highway into the hotel.
The Inn is so pretty with all the hanging baskets of flowers! Our room was so cozy, we didn't want to get out and do anything the evening we arrived. Free, fresh flavored coffee and juice was available anytime you wanted it. Our room was very clean and comfortable and staff was wonderful! Only place we will stay when we go back to Osage Beach.