Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by john from canton mo

close enough for entertainment

Posted Aug 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
it was not a bad hotel ive stayed at worse air condition worked and had a fridge all i need for comfort breakfast wasnt much there but is enough to snack on for free,hot tub was real nice pool was a little dirty overall was decent stay
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
no internet service at all
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Cheap destination for Osage Beach

Posted Aug 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
I thought it was a good deal. It was a bit run down. the hot tub and pool were disgusting. we opted out due to the hot tubs uncleanliness. We didn't want to catch anything. overall the room was clean. The building inside was old. lobby and elevator were not in the best condition, but it was a good time.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unaccommondating management.

Posted Aug 8, 2013
Pros: The location of the motel was good.
Cons: The motel needs some TLC. The pool and hot needed to be warmer. The carpet needs to be relaxed in the lobby and hallways. A fresh coat of paint in/out
We were given a room just above the main entry doors. Every time someone entered the motel, the doors would slam closed and awaken us. We requested to be moved to another room and were told no. The manager stated that we had already "dirtied one room and she didn't want us to dirty another one." We contacted Expedia and asked them to intercede. They called them and explained the situation to them again. We asked to be moved to another room a third time and were told no again. She stated they didn't have another room with a king sized bed that had already been cleaned. They finally agreed to move us to a room with two queen sized beds, but wouldn't lower the price due to the down grade in room accommodations or the inconvenience of the noisy doors.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Hillsboro

Lots to do in the same area

Posted Aug 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
Ran down look and carpets were dirty; did have enough batter at breakfast and had to ask for some; no knives; pool and hot tub was really nice. But for the price we could have stayed somewhere else that was nicer. Website was misleading.
3 out of 5
by Mindy from Missouri

No table,no coffee maker, full sized beds.

Posted Aug 6, 2013
Pros: Staff was very friendly.
Cons: I think they could improve on a lot. No towels at pool. Hot tub was run down and had way too much chlorine it in.
Disappointed. We booked a room with two queens and got two fulls. No coffee maker in room although it was promised. We had chairs but no table to sit at. No towels at pool. Hot tub was run down and had too much chlorine in it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Betty from Concordia, MO

Close to where we needed to be

Posted Jul 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
Our stay was very comfortable and the people were nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by bill g from kimberling city

magic dragon weekend

Posted May 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
loved the indoor pool.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by D. Muskopf from Illinois

Posted Apr 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
I am a pet lover and I do not travel with my pets but I was immediately turned off by the numerous NO PETS allowed signs. There were 3 on the desk. People at the desk were very unfriendly and did not even look up when we walked in until they were ready to.