Ratings based on 187 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too small bathroom

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Sink area did not have enough room to put out shaving supplies. Breakfast was terrible; biscuits were hard as rocks!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Great experience. Room was big, nice, and comfortable. Had a indoor and outdoor pool, hot tub, and a variety of good food for the continental breakfast. Good location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 10, 2015
Cons: wi fi not available in room. had to go to loby to connect
great overnight stay. friendly staff, great breakfast, good location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 6, 2015
Just there to sleep really. But overall very nice.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kelly from Missouri

April 2015 Conference trip

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
Repeatedly had trouble with our key cards not working. Had to make several trips to the front desk to get the cards re-keyed. There was a huge moth problem at the doors into the hotel. Moths all over the entryways and right inside the doors and all over our cars. Our room was clean and the breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Easy to get to, staff was helpful, had some cleanliness issues, alot of vending machines were completely empty or didn't work at all.....computers were down so mix up on room cleanings so mine was not cleaned and had to go to front desk for fresh towels and amenities
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Eric from Moberly

Nice ppl, accomodations need updated.

Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was clean with friendly service....the problem is that the hotel is very very out of date and in need of some repairs. There was no wifi. The bar that gives the additional security to the sliding door was broken. I had to precariously hang up one end of the curtain covering the sliding door. I had the hot water all the way on to take a warm shower.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SW Missouri

Good location and great staff

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Pros: The staff is exceptional and willing to do anything that it takes to help their visitors have a great experience.
Cons: The key entry system.
Location: Loved going to the Outlet Stores in Osage Beach
We had problems with our key cards working correctly. (We ended up having four cards before we got into the room.)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas City

excellent value

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Excellent price for a clean place to stay with an above average free breakfast. Good place to sleep. The pool was in poor condition and the hot tub didn't work but the room was clean and comfortable.