Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2015
For the price I paid for one night I was not happy with my stay. However only two major things I can complain about is the breakfast and the TV was outdated to watch the HD they had running through it. Also you need more plug outlits.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good place to stay but don't leave anything!

Posted Jun 7, 2015
Checkin and out was wonderful and went smoothly. The room was nice and very comfortable. The rest of the hotel had a really funky smell to it that I couldn't place. My friend and I left two things there on accident and it took two days just for anyone to go to the room to find our stuff. We talked to three people and none of them were informed of the situation. We live 3 hours away from the hotel and they will not ship it to us. Needless to say this was a lot of hassle for something that could have been easy to fix.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by john from canton mo

close enough for entertainment

Posted Aug 28, 2013 on Hotels
it was not a bad hotel ive stayed at worse air condition worked and had a fridge all i need for comfort breakfast wasnt much there but is enough to snack on for free,hot tub was real nice pool was a little dirty overall was decent stay
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2013 on Hotels
no internet service at all
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Cheap destination for Osage Beach

Posted Aug 17, 2013 on Hotels
I thought it was a good deal. It was a bit run down. the hot tub and pool were disgusting. we opted out due to the hot tubs uncleanliness. We didn't want to catch anything. overall the room was clean. The building inside was old. lobby and elevator were not in the best condition, but it was a good time.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Hillsboro

Lots to do in the same area

Posted Aug 6, 2013 on Hotels
Ran down look and carpets were dirty; did have enough batter at breakfast and had to ask for some; no knives; pool and hot tub was really nice. But for the price we could have stayed somewhere else that was nicer. Website was misleading.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Betty from Concordia, MO

Close to where we needed to be

Posted Jul 31, 2013 on Hotels
Our stay was very comfortable and the people were nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
by bill g from kimberling city

magic dragon weekend

Posted May 6, 2013 on Hotels
loved the indoor pool.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by D. Muskopf from Illinois

Posted Apr 10, 2013 on Hotels
I am a pet lover and I do not travel with my pets but I was immediately turned off by the numerous NO PETS allowed signs. There were 3 on the desk. People at the desk were very unfriendly and did not even look up when we walked in until they were ready to.