Ratings based on 251 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

저렴한가격에비해 시설이좋음

Posted Jul 2, 2015
가격은 저렴한데 그에비해 시설이좋음 직원분들도 친절하시고 외국인인거알고 관광지도도 주시고 친절히설명해주셨음 도톰보리에서 조금 걸어가야되서 찾기힘들수있는데 그런점빼곤 좋았음
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

CP值蠻高的一家店

Posted Jun 26, 2015
便宜舒適又附早餐,而且離難波車站又近, 重點是... NMB48劇場就在附近!!! NMB48劇場就在附近!!! NMB48劇場就在附近!!! 整個很適合粉絲來朝聖阿(誤
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Good hotel, fantastic location and lovely staff

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Pros: The staff, price, location and beds.
Cons: The room decor (a very minor point) and more variety with the breakfast (some cereal would have been nice).
Location: Excellent location - Close to Namba station and super easy to get out to any of Kansai's wonderful sites and cities. This was the best thing about it.
Stayed here with my girlfriend in May 2015. The hotel was very easy to find and just a few minutes walk away from Namba station. This was hugely convenient for getting to Kansai airport, Shin-Osaka station and other parts of the city. Close to Dotonburi (food), the shinsaibashi arcade (shopping) and night life, this hotel is ideal if you're looking to stay close to the heart of Osaka and have lots of fantastic entertainment within walking distance. The staff were very polite, helpful and spoke some English and, while the rooms were seemed slightly older than in other hotel we've been to, the beds were very comfortable and there was plenty of room for our things. The breakfast, which was included in the cost of the room, was quite simple serving up boiled eggs, bread and potato salad with coffee and juice. That said it kept us going and breakfast was available for a good few hours, allowing us to sleep in a bit. Overall this is a great hotel if you want to stay in the heart of Osaka (for a great price) and travel out to nearby Kyoto, Nara or any of the fantastic Kansai destinations. Our thanks to the kind staff!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from HK

酒店位置超方便

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Pros: 酒店位置好,價格便宜
Cons: 更換舊地毯
Location: 黑門市場,道頓堀,高島屋,難波站。
酒店位置在千日通附近,往黑門市場不用3分鐘,步行5分鐘到高島屋/道頓堀,超方便。酒店是一般商務酒店格局,免費早餐只提供麵包炊蛋咖啡及茶,為旅人填飽肚子。房間設置雖舊式但清潔。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Taiwan

去了不後悔的飯店

Posted May 18, 2015
親民的價格,乾淨的環境,簡單的早餐,附近也有許多不錯的餐廳,近日本橋捷運站,CP值高.值得推薦。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Location is convenience, Room is tidy

Posted Apr 23, 2015
Pros: Tidy and good location
Cons: breakfast
Location: BLACK Door Market
It near the "Black Door Market". Very good location to travel Railway. The facilities are little bit old. However the size of room and bed is relatively big than most of the Japan hotel. The light is not really bright enough. But it is clean and tidy, staffs provide good service for it. Water is hot enough. The breakfast is just so so(but I think it is not a main point to consider at all). All in all, it is suitable for people want to save money and look for good location. It is comfortable to live here if you don't mind the facilities are little bit old.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Zentral in Osaka-Namba

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Pros: Das Hotel ist ein einfach und sauber wohl ohne Klimaanlage. Aber Mitte April spielte das überhaupt keine Rolle. Das Frühstück ist kostenlos.
Cons: Nein, es hat gepasst.
Location: Das Hotel liegt zentral in Namba. Rundherum ist sehr viel Leben mit vielen kleinen Gasthäusern.
Ich wollte mir die Region Kansai ansehen. Das Hotel ganz in der Nähe des Bahnhofs von Namba war der ideale Ausgangspunkt. Mit dem 3-Tage Kansai thru Ticket konnte ich mir Kobe, Nara, Himeji und Wakayama ansehen. Zusätzlich hatte ich eine Tagestour nach Kyoto mitgemacht, welche ich im Internet über Japanican.com gebucht hatte, da ich noch nie in Kyoto gewesen war.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

번화가와의 접근성이 아주 좋아요

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Pros: 도톤보리 등 번화가와의 접근성
Cons: 베개가 좀 딱딱해요 폭신한 걸로 바꾸면 좋을것 같습니다.
Location: 호텔에서 나가서 바로 우회전(?) 하면 나오는 쿠로몬 시장도 꼭 들려보시길..
번화가에서 가까운게 제일 큰 장점 입니다. 난카이 난바역 북쪽 출구에서 정면 스타벅스 골목으로 들어가면 찾기 쉬워요^^ 직원분들도 친절하시고 일찍 도착했음에도 바로 체크인 해주시더라고요~ 호텔은 비지니스 호텔답게 작았지만 답답할 정도는 아니었구요. 3일 이용했는데 전혀 불편함 없었습니다. 이 호텔 추천합니다^^
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels