Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hong Kong

Close to station. Clean and spacious environment

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: Nice staff, highly efficient
Cons: It would be good If I can control the air-conditioning in my room. I felt a bit hot during the stay, though in April.
Location: Many shops and restaurants around
This hotel is close to Osakauehonmachi Station, less than 5 minutes walk. And, the train takes less than 10 minutes to Namba Station, which is convenient.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hong Kong

Affordable stay at a location quite close to Namba

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: Location - subway and train stations are nearby. Also, supermarket, discount outlet, shopping mall, and restaurants are within walking distance.
Cons: The hotel needs to be renovated.
Location: Shopping mall and supermarket Yufura; Discount shop Donki
Navigating to the hotel is quite easy. We took the airport bus from Kansai Airport and alight at just about 200m from the hotel. It appeared more sizeable than we thought. However, we found it not being kept up very well in general. When we went out and back, we found we were almost the only guests stayed in the hotel. Nonetheless. It was value for money. The staffs were very responsive to our complaint of noise at the adjacent room after midnight. Very polite and good staffs. Location wise it is close to both subway and Kansei railway stations, and just two stations away from Namba. A supermarket open until 11pm is nearby. A good choice if you don't mind taking a ride few subways stations from the popular tourist area while the price is really affordable.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

like a budget hotel.

Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
my room was quite different from the pictures on the net.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

강추 합니다.

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: 방음이 잘 되어 있습니다.
Cons: 없슴
Location: 간사이패스사용시 긴테스 전철 바로 사용해서 고베 나라 가기 편합니다.
호텔 위치가 시내에서 가깝고, 특히 근처 긴테스역이 있어서 나라나 고베갈때 바로 연결되어서 좋고 근처에 수키야 모스버거등 식당이 있어 아침 먹기도 좋았고 길건너에 돈키호테도 자주 이용할수 있어 편리했습니다. 객실은 일반 비지니스급이어서 그냥 만족스러웠고 방음은 잘 되어 있어 밖이나 옆방에서 나는 소리가 일체 들리지 않아 만족스러웠습니다. 다만 근처에 학교가 있어 아침에 방송소리가 들리기는 했지만 참을 만 했습니다.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by yoonjungfrom 부산

우수함

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
시설 굳굳 다다미방이 깔끔하고 있을거 다 있어서 편하게 있다 왔어요 방,로비에서 와이파이 안되는것 빼고 다 좋아요 다시 간다면 또 머무를 의사 있습니다
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 24, 2015 by myoung, Hotel Management
안녕하세요. 저희 아위나 오사카 호텔을 이용해 주셔서 진심으로 감사드립니다. 즐거운 오사카여행이 되셨나요? 이번 여행에서는 일본 스타일 타타미방을 이용해주셨는데요, 와이파이 이용이 안되셔서 죄송합니다. 프로트에서 와이파이 루터를 무료로 대여해드리는데요, 안내가 부족해서 불편을 드린점, 진심으로 사과드립니다. 다음번 여행에서도 이용해 주신다면 굉장히 감사드립니다. 감사합니다. 아위나 오사카 호텔 숙박부 프론트
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

周囲の環境は良いです。

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hotelに戻ったのが遅く大浴場を使用してないので評価は普通で。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified travelerfrom seoul

난바의 접근성이 좋음. 저렴함.

Posted Feb 15, 2015
대학생인데 세명이서 갔는데 난바쪽에서는 호텔이 너무 비싸서 호텔 아위나로 예약을 했는데요 고급 호텔 느낌은 아니지만 난바에서 2정거장이고 직원분들도 너무 친절하시고 무엇보다 가격이 너무 저렴해서 좋았습니다 덕분에 재밌는 일본 여행이 되었네요
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

접근성 아주 최고였어요!

Posted Jan 22, 2015
간사이 공항에서 리무진 타고 내려서 5분만에 찾아간거 같네요. 접근성은 정말 최고였고 또 호텔근처에 돈키호테랑 킨텐츠 백화점이 있어 쇼핑하고 놀기에 너무 좋았어요. 평가가 없어서 크게 기대하지 않고 갔는데 생각했던것 보다 너무 즐겁게 일박했어요. 다음에 오사카 가게 되도 또 묵고 싶습니다 ㅎㅎ
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

室内が広め

Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
余裕の有る空間が魅力の部屋が良い。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Awina Osaka is a very good value.

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
Primarily needed a hotel convenient to Kintetsu Station which has excellent airport connections by bus. The hotel was a much better experience than the ratings indicated. it isn't luxurious, but it is spotless, the rooms are spacious and the service perfect. I would definitely consider staying at the Awina Osaka again. It is entirely sufficient for most needs when visiting Osaka.