Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I like Awina Hotel

Posted May 29, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Renovation shd be done
This hotel is convenient, the location is good and there are convenient store and many restarant nearby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Close to station. Clean and spacious environment

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: Nice staff, highly efficient
Cons: It would be good If I can control the air-conditioning in my room. I felt a bit hot during the stay, though in April.
Location: Many shops and restaurants around
This hotel is close to Osakauehonmachi Station, less than 5 minutes walk. And, the train takes less than 10 minutes to Namba Station, which is convenient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

위치 좋아요

Posted Mar 13, 2015 on Hotels
방이 좁긴 했으나 일본 호텔의 대부분이 그렇기 때문에 문제가 되지 않습니다... 호텔 직원들이 매우 친절해 기분이 좋았으며 공항리무진 탈수 있는 위치가 가깝고 쇼핑이나 식당등의 위치도 좋았습니다
Comment from Hotel Management
May 23, 2015 by myoung, Hotel Management
안녕하세요. 저희 아위나 오사카 호텔을 이용해 주셔서 진심으로 감사드립니다. 이번 여행에서 방이 좁아서 불편을 드린점 사과드립니다. 말씀하신것처럼, 저희 호텔은 간사이 리무진버스가 도보3분 거리에있구요, 주변엔 백화점,돈키호테,편의점,음식점등이 있어서 편리하다고들 하십니다. 다음 여행에서는 불편한 점 없이 편하게 지내실 수 있도록 최선을 다하겠습니다. 감사합니다. 아위나 오사카 호텔 숙박부 프론트
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nelva from Domincan Republic

important info if you want to book this hotel

Posted Mar 7, 2015 on Hotels
The only thing this hotel has is location, its close to subway and you can walk to many places in Osaka. The room was very small, odd shaped bathrooms and the pillows very uncomfortable, night staff does not speak english and will not help you if you need anything (mostly bc they do not understand what you want). If your booking includes internet DEMAND it, they will say they do not have wifi until you show them your booking includes WIFI; do this in the morning when managers are around since they speak english.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

좋았습니다

Posted Mar 1, 2015 on Hotels
깔끔하고 카운터분들도 좋아요 오사카 도심까진 좀걸리지만 호텔 건너편에 돈키호테랑 편의점있어요
Comment from Hotel Management
May 23, 2015 by myoung, Hotel Management
안녕하세요. 저희 아위나 오사카 호텔을 이용해 주셔서 진심으로 감사드립니다. 편하게 지내신거 같아서 저희들도 기쁩니다. 말씀하신것처럼 호텔 주변에 돈키호테,편의점, 음식점,슈퍼마켓이 있어서 편리하다고들 하십니다. 다음 여행에서도 더욱 더 편하게 지내실 수 있도록 최선을 다하겠습니다. 감사합니다. 아위나 오사카 호텔 숙박부 프론트
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Affordable stay at a location quite close to Namba

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: Location - subway and train stations are nearby. Also, supermarket, discount outlet, shopping mall, and restaurants are within walking distance.
Cons: The hotel needs to be renovated.
Location: Shopping mall and supermarket Yufura; Discount shop Donki
Navigating to the hotel is quite easy. We took the airport bus from Kansai Airport and alight at just about 200m from the hotel. It appeared more sizeable than we thought. However, we found it not being kept up very well in general. When we went out and back, we found we were almost the only guests stayed in the hotel. Nonetheless. It was value for money. The staffs were very responsive to our complaint of noise at the adjacent room after midnight. Very polite and good staffs. Location wise it is close to both subway and Kansei railway stations, and just two stations away from Namba. A supermarket open until 11pm is nearby. A good choice if you don't mind taking a ride few subways stations from the popular tourist area while the price is really affordable.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

like a budget hotel.

Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels
my room was quite different from the pictures on the net.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

강추 합니다.

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: 방음이 잘 되어 있습니다.
Cons: 없슴
Location: 간사이패스사용시 긴테스 전철 바로 사용해서 고베 나라 가기 편합니다.
호텔 위치가 시내에서 가깝고, 특히 근처 긴테스역이 있어서 나라나 고베갈때 바로 연결되어서 좋고 근처에 수키야 모스버거등 식당이 있어 아침 먹기도 좋았고 길건너에 돈키호테도 자주 이용할수 있어 편리했습니다. 객실은 일반 비지니스급이어서 그냥 만족스러웠고 방음은 잘 되어 있어 밖이나 옆방에서 나는 소리가 일체 들리지 않아 만족스러웠습니다. 다만 근처에 학교가 있어 아침에 방송소리가 들리기는 했지만 참을 만 했습니다.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by yoonjung from 부산

우수함

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels
시설 굳굳 다다미방이 깔끔하고 있을거 다 있어서 편하게 있다 왔어요 방,로비에서 와이파이 안되는것 빼고 다 좋아요 다시 간다면 또 머무를 의사 있습니다
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 24, 2015 by myoung, Hotel Management
안녕하세요. 저희 아위나 오사카 호텔을 이용해 주셔서 진심으로 감사드립니다. 즐거운 오사카여행이 되셨나요? 이번 여행에서는 일본 스타일 타타미방을 이용해주셨는데요, 와이파이 이용이 안되셔서 죄송합니다. 프로트에서 와이파이 루터를 무료로 대여해드리는데요, 안내가 부족해서 불편을 드린점, 진심으로 사과드립니다. 다음번 여행에서도 이용해 주신다면 굉장히 감사드립니다. 감사합니다. 아위나 오사카 호텔 숙박부 프론트