Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfectly positioned for rail access

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Friendly staff, great beds, and very central for subway, rail and Shinkansen access through Shin-Osaka station. One of the few japanese hotels we found to have AC fully controlled by the room instead of being centrally set to heat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very close to the subway station.

Posted Apr 10, 2015
A very nice hotel. Big rooms with new and good facilities inside. Located in quiet area but not much shops nearby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hong Kong

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Convenient and clean. Many shops around. Close to JR and railway stations. Recommended!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom 中国 上海

新幹線に直結

Posted Mar 15, 2015
部屋も広いし、 何より新幹線の駅に直結しているので、ビジネスには最適です。 ビジネスホテル並みの料金で、シティホテルに泊まれます。 出張で、疲れた体には、ありがたいです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

落ち着けるホテルです。

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
スタンダードツインを予約していたのが、デラックスツインに変更されていました。ホテル自体は新しくはないですが、全体的に落ち着いた雰囲気の内装で、滞在時間が短かったのがもったいないと思うくらい、居心地はとてもよかったです。ホテルの方の対応も丁寧で、こちらのお願いごとにもすぐに対応してくださいました。新大阪駅からも行き易く、今後、大阪に宿泊する際はこちらのホテルを利用させていただこうと思っています。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by MEICHUNfrom 台灣

超級優飯店

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
真的超級方便.一出去就有麥當勞.百貨公司.要搭地鐵.電車.JR都好方便
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Proximity to station made thus an ideal choice for early morning departure. Room was large and very comfortable . Massage chair was a bonus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by YUKWANfrom California, USA

Unbeatable location

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
The location of this hotel is unbeatable, it is right above the station that you can take JR, subway, or Shinkansen. We chose this hotel because of the size of the room is relatively larger than other typical hotels in Japam, and the price is affordable, not too outrage compared to the well-known brand hotel. We stayed in this hotel for 11 night, with two small kids, the size of the room is enough to put our 8 pieces of luggages and two strollers. We were pretty happy about that. We stayed most of our daytime walking everywhere in the Osaka city, so after a long day, it felt quite nice to get back to the hotel 5 minutes after we got of the train. The hotel itself is a bit old, we see couple big stains on the carpet and the mattress and the beddings were not so comfortable. Overall, it's clean and the staff was very nice. I would give it a 3.8-4.0 rating.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 大阪

新大阪駅近くロケーションの良いホテル

Posted Dec 23, 2014
東京かれ来た友人と滞在しました。新大阪駅のすぐそばで地下鉄御堂筋線も使えるしビジネス客に最適だと思います。新大阪駅構内に食べ物屋さんも充実、夕食はお好み焼きやさんで一杯。客室は内装古いようだし空気清浄機もないし今一つといったところです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seoul, Korea

신오사카 주변 호텔중엔 좋은 편

Posted Dec 20, 2014
Pros: 영어소통. 지하철역과 접근성
Cons: 객실내 금고를 마련해주세요.
Location: JR 오사카역내에 다양하지는 않지만 간단한 먹거리는 괜찮네요. 호텔에서 가까워 조식을 오사카역에서 해결.
남바역에서 좀 멀다는 점 외엔 괜찮은 편. 하지만 지하철역 인근이라 그다지 불편함을 못느끼겠음. 객실에 미니금고가 없다는 점이 아쉬움. 특급호텔과 비교는 무리지만, 대체적으로 만족스러운 편.