Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Proximity to station made thus an ideal choice for early morning departure. Room was large and very comfortable . Massage chair was a bonus.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 大阪

新大阪駅近くロケーションの良いホテル

Posted Dec 23, 2014
東京かれ来た友人と滞在しました。新大阪駅のすぐそばで地下鉄御堂筋線も使えるしビジネス客に最適だと思います。新大阪駅構内に食べ物屋さんも充実、夕食はお好み焼きやさんで一杯。客室は内装古いようだし空気清浄機もないし今一つといったところです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seoul, Korea

신오사카 주변 호텔중엔 좋은 편

Posted Dec 20, 2014
Pros: 영어소통. 지하철역과 접근성
Cons: 객실내 금고를 마련해주세요.
Location: JR 오사카역내에 다양하지는 않지만 간단한 먹거리는 괜찮네요. 호텔에서 가까워 조식을 오사카역에서 해결.
남바역에서 좀 멀다는 점 외엔 괜찮은 편. 하지만 지하철역 인근이라 그다지 불편함을 못느끼겠음. 객실에 미니금고가 없다는 점이 아쉬움. 특급호텔과 비교는 무리지만, 대체적으로 만족스러운 편.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 愛知

駅からのアクセス抜群!

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Pros: マッサージチェアにとても癒されました。
Cons: お水1本サービスがあるとうれしいかも。
Location: 地下鉄乗り場が近いのでどこでも楽々行けます。
新幹線を降りてからホテルまでがスムーズに移動できます。 設備も整っていましたしマッサージチェアがあったのがうれしかったです。 窓からは新幹線が見えて子供は喜んでいました ホテル内に自販機がないのが残念でしたがホテルの外に出れば コンビニも近くて問題はありませんでした。 お出かけも地下鉄乗り場が近くてとても便利だと感じました 機会があればまた利用したいと思います。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom sydney

Excellent hotel in excellent location

Posted Nov 23, 2014
Beautiful room, friendly staff and 2 minutes from the station along a ramp, without even going in the road. McDonald's 1 minute away. Only thing is that the grout in the bathroom was mouldy and there was dirt around the chrome fixtures which could be easily cleaned. The air con outlets need a good clean as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by アルプスfrom 横浜在住

小学生二人を含め家族で泊まりました

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
新幹線、御堂筋線改札からほど近く大変便利。年数は経っているが、内装はしっかりしている。普通のツイン2部屋で泊まったが、隣り同士なので問題無かった。スタッフも丁寧で心地よく過ごせた。
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

地点方便

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
JR西口这边出来,大概5分钟就到酒店。很方便,地铁站吃的也很多。要是含早餐就更好了。
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Quick sleep before we got on the shinkansen

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
We barely saw this hotel, so I can't really comment. It was in good condition and they were willing to wait for us to check in late (they said last check-in at midnight, but we arrived at 1. I called around 11 to warn them we would be late and they said it was ok). We just slept here and immediately got up in the morning and got on the bullet train (whose station was connected to the hotel via a bridge). Exactly what we needed for that night.