Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Central location to shopping

Posted Apr 27, 2014
Pros: Close to transportation. Quick service and clean rooms
Cons: Both primary restaurants were over price and subpar.
Location: Osaka train station, Airport Limo bus, Grand Front shops, and large electronic store within 1 block radius
Overall the hotel was good. Small rooms, but great for 1st timers to Osaka since its near both the airport limo bus station and the central rail station. Tons of high end shopping within walking distance
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ingrid from Sydney, Australia

Great location

Posted Apr 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed here for 2 nights. The hotel is in a great location. There's shuttle bus straight to and from Kansai airport. The train station is about 5 minutes walk. The hotel is also surrounded by restaurants and malls. Overall good service and room is comfy and clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ron from USA

ok hotel

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The location was great but the rooms were very small. Of all the hotels we have been at in Japan these are the smallest.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Wong

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lian from Melbourne, Aus

Just across the road from Osaka station

Posted Apr 17, 2014
Fantastic location, very close to train/subway, lots of places to eat nearby. Hotel itself a bit old and tired. Room was clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by misstraveller

very close to the train stations

Posted Apr 17, 2014
Pros: staff, strategic, quiet
nice, enjoyable, very pleaseant, definetely will stay here next time
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Christin from Singapore

Good location a bit old

Posted Apr 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Easy access from 3 major train station. Airport limo just in front of hotel. hotel a bit old
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jun from osaka,japan

Close to bus stops and train stations

Posted Mar 20, 2014
Pros: Conveniences
Very close to airport shuttle bus stop (50feet away) and next to both Hankyu and JR train stations. Restaurants are everywhere too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Summer Ang from Canada

good location

Posted Mar 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
very convenient and good location. direct airport limousine bus to and from hotel. osaka main station is just beside the hotel. You can't find a better location than this. Very nice stuff that help us to keep our luggage for 2 days even thou it was after i checked out the hotel. So I dont have to bring my extra luggage when i travel to Kyoto for 2 days. ( Yes, I don't even stay with them after Kyoto trip). However, room is very small.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Darwen Traveller from Darwen

Small hot room

Posted Mar 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
As expected the room was small, no problem as I was there on business but there was no way to control the temperature and it was HOT. I did manage to get the window opened and things were much better then.