Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Convenient hotel for late night arrival.

Posted Jan 3, 2015 
Close to airport and train station, hotel staff are nice. Bathroom is very small but room is good size.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Annfrom Australia

accomodation near airport

Posted Jan 17, 2014 
We arrived at midnight from the airport and found a comfortable room. The 7 eleven is just down the street for a late night snack. In the morning the staff rang for a taxi for us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the airport

Posted Nov 26, 2013
Pros: shuttle service.
Cons: price wise, kinda expensive for something so far out.
If you are catching an early flight out, this is a good hotel. Provide shuttle services.
2 out of 5
by Edfrom PHL area of PA

Trip hazard & non-smoking issues

Posted Oct 31, 2013
Pros: Location to Airport, which only mattered on check-out day.
Cons: Bathroom needs common sense, lots of it. Shuttle Driver needs Discipline & Training.
Location: Pretty long commute from Osaka City, where most of the things to do are. Ok I guess if your just staying one night and need to be near the Airport.
The room is small as expected but so small that is necessary to leave the bathroom light on at nite, just in case, because, there is over a foot tall step to get into it and then very short, say 3", Lip to step out. Trip Hazard does not adequately describe it. It's a broken neck waiting to happen. Also, the Shuttle Driver believes in smoking in the van between passengers, so it is either headaches & coughs from him or a broken neck from the Bathroom. Take your pick! I would not rebook there.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

transortation not good

Posted Jul 29, 2013 
I have been to dozen of hotels in JP, this is the first one which doesn't have shuttle bus from airport to hotel. I have to take the train from airport to hotel's closest station, then a mini bus to pick up. They only have 3 scheduled shuttle bus next morning to airport, which is not convenience for guests. However, the staff was quite good. Room's small compare to others' with same price. I guess this will be the last time I stay here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2013 
Airport pickup service not good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Erinfrom 台北

酒店安排车站接送

Posted Apr 10, 2013 
不在机场走路可到的位置,下车后也要走很久,到酒店才知道可以电话他们到车站接,大家注意。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Andy

It is a cheaper hotel but the room is not good.

Posted Feb 1, 2013 
As subject.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Japan-Traveler

Osaka Travel

Posted Jan 6, 2013 
Price: No frills, reasonable. My travel was surprisingly affordable and within budget; Frequent Japan travellers who are intimidated by $400/night hotels will be surprised. Transportation: Staff helps to call taxi for you. Train station is 15 minutes to one station or 25 to another. Great walk during good weather. Staff were professional and helpful-especially Front Desk (day shift)-she was kind and warm hearted. Room Cleaning: Great! Tall persons over 5'10" may find the bathroom a tight squeeze, perfect for me, loved the deep tub, strong shower, hot water pot and refridgerator. Hotel shuttle pickup service from train station nearest KIX airport on a c-o-l-d, windy, late night was warmly welcomed. Appreciate that the driver looked for me as I stumbled around jet lagged. Food: Several good restaraunts next door or within easy walking distance. Airport, train and Osaka people were friendly and helpful. Staff at nearby shopping center were helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 8, 2012