Ratings based on 373 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

不會再選擇這酒店!

Posted Apr 21, 2015
厠所有霉味,抽氣扇壞。 向櫃檯反映仍未改善。 地點不算方便,距離大阪站不算近。 酒店外觀不錯,地下有便利店,酒吧等。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly Staff. Nice Location.

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Staff are very helpful and friendly. Many restaurants and 24hr convenience store nearby.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Singapore

Hotel close to a lot of eatery

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Pros: The spacious room and it is near underground shopping street.
Cons: The toilet air ventilation.
Location: Good location with food and shops around it.
The hotel room was nice and roomy. However, the toilet has not ventilation fan. This is not a very big issue but there is slight odor since there was no air circulation in the toilet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brisbane, AUS

So wonderful!

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Best hotel we have stayed in while in Japan. Big rooms, big bathrooms, close to Osaka station and lots of shops/restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom w

Convenient to restaurants and public transport

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Really nice location, close to both public transport and restaurants and bars
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 9, 2015
The room is clean. Hotel location is easy yo access.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good to stay

Posted Mar 6, 2015
Good hotel, nice staff, nice facilities but difficult to find the way to hotel. Needs more than 15mins to walk from the subway station exit to the hotel. The umeda station is very big and we need almost 30mins to find the gate out to the hotel with our luggages. The nearest exit gate of subway is C63. Hope this could help other tourists. Actually not very convenient location but the hotel still good to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Thailand

comfort hotel and best for value

Posted Mar 5, 2015
this hotel is comforatable, room is clean not too far from suway. good area and value for money. Staffs have good service mind
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Buckinghamshire

Great value for money and good location

Posted Mar 4, 2015
Pros: Location, service, room amenities and value for money
Cons: English TV channels should be added to the list. A clear map at the website will be highly useful as it took me a while to find it
Location: Great access to JR and Subway. Within reasonable walking distance to the Namba and Umeda areas. Great soba restaurant straight outside of the hotel
I stayed here for 3 nights as a hub to touring Osaka, Nara and Kyoto. I thoroughly enjoyed my stay here. I would recommend it for someone looking for a decent hotel with good location and great value for money. Rooms may be a bit too small for families though. This hotel sitauated in the middle of Osaka JR (good for travelling to Nara and Kyoto) and the Namba area (for restaruants and shopping). Its nearest subway station, Nishi-umeda will give you great access to major attractions in Osaka. If you fancy strolling Osaka, you can even walk to the Namba and Umeda areas which will give you a better taste of Japan's second biggest city. The room is very clean with good toilet amenities. I am particularly impressed with the two free bottle of water refilled daily (most hotels will only give it for free only for the first day). The bed is very comfortable despite the street view is slightly disappointing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by ChangHun

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels.com