Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from malaysia

Nice hotel , very near food stores and near rail s

Posted Oct 17, 2014
Could be better if the tv got more English Channel and English news Paper in the morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Great hotel centrally located in Namba.

Posted Oct 9, 2014
Pros: Best location. Close to subway.
Location: Close to Namba subway at exit B21. 2 min walk from exit.You are right in the middle of shopping precinct and close to subway.
Staff were friendly. Was able to bag drop when arrived early and also when checked out. Room was clean with daily room cleaning. Room is quiet even though in shopping precinct. Comfortable bed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by vip from san francisco

Great location for shopping and eating

Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
The location was better than expected. It is located smack in middle of everything! Easy access to train station and to and from airport. A little cafe located right outside of the hotel. It is great for a quick set breakfast with great coffee. It cost only USD $3.80. The staff was courteous and help us translate. The shower was great with good water pressure. I would recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Right in Namba hot spot

Posted May 27, 2014
I didn't expect this hotel was so excellent right in Namba hot spot. Will recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by WK from Penang, Malaysia

Close to everything !

Posted Apr 18, 2014
Pros: Excellent location
Location: Namba shopping, Dotonbori, Shinsaibashi .... Takashimaya ... Kuromon Market .....Subway ...all within a few minutes walk.
Good place to stay if you are planning to spend time around Namba area. Hotel rates are reasonable for its location. Food & entertainment outlets available as you step of of the hotel. Would stay here again on my next visit to Osaka.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by myza from Kuala Lumpur MY

Good hotel location although difficult to find

Posted Feb 2, 2014
I requested for a garden view but ended have to pay additional ¥3k and was putting to a 14th floor room instead of 4th floor which is much closer facing the fountain n garden.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

middle of busy namba.

Posted Jan 20, 2014
it is a great location across from a pachinko parlor. fancy hotel. since its in a busy area, the lights are always on outside. would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Doug from Victoria, BC Canada

Centre of shopping & entertainment district

Posted Jan 11, 2014
Stayed 10 days. Locating hotel was difficult. We came off of the bus from Osaka ITAMI airport and the hotel is not located adjacent to a road - you have to walk through the covered shopping area to locate the hotel. Since very few people speak English we walked around for about 30 minutes dragging our luggage before we found the hotel entrance. Hotel room was smaller than normal North American standards but not too bad. Bathtub was shorter but deeper than normal. The room was very quiet. Beds & sheets were comfortable. If you want wireless internet or plug adapters you can get it at the front desk. We weren't charged for this. Staff was friendly & accommodating but very little English. Located close to subway system. Just walk outside and turn right and go straight for 100 meters. McDonalds is next to the hotel (greast for a morning coffee $1.50) and there is a convenience store beside hotel (similar to 7-11)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

In the middle of a giant mall/arcade - good if yom

Posted Jan 7, 2014
Pros: Great staff, people, rooms etc
Location: Sooo much stuff to do nearby! I would rather stay a little on the outskirts - not quite IN an arcade but whilst in the hotel its fine, doesn't feel li