Ratings based on 137 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

지하철역에서 가깝고 교통이 편리합니다.

Posted Nov 26, 2014
교통도 편리합니다. 그리고 피곤해서 그런지 모르겠지만 호텔에서 잠을 편히 잘 잤습니다.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel close to the shopping centres and resta

Posted Nov 22, 2014
Pros: clean, near subway, peaceful, good smell, courteous staff, pretty receptionist. friendly, the hotel is always filled with new toiletries. it is near
the hotel staff are courteous. the rooms are clean. i wish there is an english news channel and adult channel for free like the hotels in Europe. the place is quiet and peaceful. it is near a subway station. The people are courteous. There is no difficulty in crossing the streets. You need a GPS capable phone so you can easily find your destination.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified travelerfrom Hong Kong

Nice hotel, high CP.

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Pros: very close to the shinsaibashi station.
Cons: a little bit dark in rooms.
CLEAN and COMFORTABLE, very close to station but the canteen is not attractive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hong Kong

very convenient hotel, neat subway, cheap price

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Pros: convenient, near subway,
Cons: if there is a safe is better
It is a convenient hotel. The reception girls are very nice and patient. It was located near nikko hotel with a reasonable price, the room was clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom hong kong

Lovely hotel with good location

Posted Oct 30, 2014
Nice hotel and In a good location, 2 mins walk from JR station to hotel and easy to go to Shinshabasi. Reception staffs were excellent with good service. Absolutely my first choice to stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Taiwan

方便.整潔

Posted Oct 26, 2014
Pros: 親切服務,房間整潔,交通方便
Cons: 茶包放房間裡較方便
Location: 很多逛街好地方,心齋橋.戎橋
離心齋橋站很近,可惜在巷子裡不太好找,茶包放一樓大廳,有點不方便,人員很親切,服務態度很好,房間有點小,不知是否因為邊間的關係,硬體有點老舊,但整體來說,價格很值得。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Stockholm

Valuta för pengarna

Posted Oct 23, 2014
Pros: Känslan, prisvärt, trevlig hjälpsam personal.
Location: Skivaffärer.
Lite äldre interiör men välskött, större hotellrum än jag är van vid i Japan. Billigt och prisvärd med centralt läge i stadsdelen Amerikamura. Wifi fungerade utmärkt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hong Kong

值得再次選用的酒點店

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: 位置優越, 舒適整潔, 職員友善.
Cons: 住了六天, 曾經試過有兩次鄰房或樓上房客洗澡時, 水管發出 "烏烏" 的聲響, 但又不是每晚都有.
行兩分鐘就到地鐵站, 再過多條馬路便是心齋橋商店街, 位置不錯. 房間比想像的為大, 單人房打開28吋行李箱後仍有足夠活動空間, 更是4呎闊的床, 整體舒適. 除有電水壺外, 亦有三頭電拖板提供, 很是貼心. 正門看似很舊, 但內裡應該曾經翻新, 新淨度絕對勝過其他三星級酒店. 外出要交回門匙給接待處.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom HK

交通方便

Posted Sep 25, 2014
2分鐘到subway,5分鐘去心齋橋 步行15分鐘到道頓掘,25分鐘到難波車站。 食,買都很方便,唯一不足是房間太細了,沒太多空間.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com