Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in super location

Posted Nov 4, 2014
The hotel was in an amazing location! Located within a block of the Namba/Dotombori action and from the Nippombashi train station. Was really nice to be that close! Had some nice welcome lemon water in the lobby and hotel staff were really friendly. The washer and dryer on site was awesome to have. Wifi in rooms was great also.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom malaysia

Five Star

Posted Sep 25, 2014
Pros: Five stars shower and five stars location
Cons: The bed is not that comfortable. Is time to change
Location: Many shops and foods. Must try everything. The cheese cake at the 24 hours shop downstairs is good. Wish we have more times next round.
My first trip to osaka with my family. never regret choosing this hotel. Value for money! Enjoyed my breakfast everyday (I stayed for 4days).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Too noisy

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Too noisy... seriously.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom singapore

Nice hotel close to shopping and food

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Comfortable hotel with decent prices, it's small like most japanese hotels but it comes with all necessities. It's more cosy than cramped and the staff are really helpful. Close to Dotonburi and Namba which makes this an ideal base for shopping and eating expeditions.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by AJfrom Tampa, FL

Great Location!

Posted Aug 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Floral Inn is seriously in an amazing location just a couple minute walk from Namba station, Ebisu bridge area, Den Den town, etc. which was great for my visit to Osaka. The staff was nice, clean room, though I didnt eat there, so I cant comment on their food. Only weird thing is you have to leave your room key with the front desk anytime you go out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ronfrom Germany

Convenient location, helpful reception staff

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel location is very practical, no need to leave namba station, take exit 26 and you are there. The reception staff was very friendly. We had a triple room not big or small but a bit worn. The hotel is clean and there is a coin laundry.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great location explore Namba!

Posted Jul 25, 2014
had a really good experience here, it had great service and a really good location - it was close to the main station and and shopping district, it was also easy to find.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Samanthafrom Hong Kong

Close to the must-see sights

Posted Jul 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Convenience of hotel location
3 out of 5
Recommended
by kyinfrom good

great location

Posted Jun 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
ok
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Pinkyfrom hk

Great location,good price but not clean

Posted Jun 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
its close to shopping center with a low price.but the facilities are old and it is not clean enough.People who want a comfort and clean hotel are not advised.But who want a hotel in shopping center with great location and low price, are strongly avised!!