Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from malaysia

Five Star

Posted Sep 25, 2014
Pros: Five stars shower and five stars location
Cons: The bed is not that comfortable. Is time to change
Location: Many shops and foods. Must try everything. The cheese cake at the 24 hours shop downstairs is good. Wish we have more times next round.
My first trip to osaka with my family. never regret choosing this hotel. Value for money! Enjoyed my breakfast everyday (I stayed for 4days).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from singapore

Nice hotel close to shopping and food

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Comfortable hotel with decent prices, it's small like most japanese hotels but it comes with all necessities. It's more cosy than cramped and the staff are really helpful. Close to Dotonburi and Namba which makes this an ideal base for shopping and eating expeditions.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great location explore Namba!

Posted Jul 25, 2014
had a really good experience here, it had great service and a really good location - it was close to the main station and and shopping district, it was also easy to find.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Samantha from Hong Kong

Close to the must-see sights

Posted Jul 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Convenience of hotel location
3 out of 5
Recommended
by kyin from good

great location

Posted Jun 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
ok
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Pinky from hk

Great location,good price but not clean

Posted Jun 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
its close to shopping center with a low price.but the facilities are old and it is not clean enough.People who want a comfort and clean hotel are not advised.But who want a hotel in shopping center with great location and low price, are strongly avised!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Glenn from USA

Namba Osaka

Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Close to Namba Station, Dotondoburi and Shishinbashi
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by michelle from melbourne

Dirty hotel, good location

Posted Jun 1, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Decor, cleanliness
Location: Shops, arcades, restaurants, special massage parlours
Room was dusty and dirty. Found piles of dust on the bed head. Walls were dirty with stains and marks. Hotel has a great location although next to "special massage parlours" with a number of pushers scoping for clients out front. Location is close enough to hit the shops and come back for breaks and shopping drop offs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Edmond from Hong Kong

Great location, Great value

Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
鄰近難波同日本橋駅,位置便利,房間整體清潔舒適,唯一不方便是酒店出入口扶手電梯下午轉為上升方向,不方便下午從酒店開時要行樓梯搬行李走。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Sheila from Australia

Great location, easy to reach from Namba station

Posted Apr 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
I have stayed in several hotels in Osaka and a few in Namba area, Floral inn compared favourably with those others and at half the price, the room had everything that was required, bed was comfortable, coffee available in foyer , desk staff always helpful and polite. breakfast looked good but i always prefer to go out explore and try different places and there are hundreds of places to eat in the immediate area, just dodge down Namba subway No. 26 or 22 right outside hotel to find bakery/coffee shops. I will be staying at Floral inn again. My only complaint was having to negotiate the awkward narrow stairs to reach reception on 1 st floor. The escalator is only one way and changes at check in and checkout times , which is smart but a nuisance if arriving or departing at other times.