Ratings based on 134 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle

So-so hotel

Posted Apr 4, 2015
The hotel had a great rate and is located a few minutes walk from the train station. Hotel staff were so-so, there is not much of interest in the immediate neighborhood, but them room is clean and feels safe. Okay if you just want a bed and don't mind hopping a train to see sights.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Melbourne

Free Shuttle service to Shin Osaka is very helpful

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness and shuttle bus.
Cons: Need a Bell-boy very very badly.
Location: Nothing much to see near by. there are few restaurant but not the classy ones.
Rooms are very small but may be this is the norm in Japan. Air condition does not function and the rooms are very hot. Staff only advices to open the small window which is the only one that could be opened. there is no Bell-boy at anytime to help with luggage. That is very very annoying to carry bags when you come tired after long flight. But the staff do their best to help, so the management should take note to improve the facilities. The shuttle bus that operates every 15 minutes is very helpful to get to Shin Osaka station.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Virginia

Excellent for price near Shinagawa Station

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Good choice if you want this location. Not luxury but very nice especially for the price we paid at about $100. Free shuttle to station runs every 15 minutes or you can walk easily, probably less than a half mile and easy. Very good breakfast buffet with a lot of choice including western or western-like foods. Sufficient English instructions in room and, although front desk staff are not proficient, they are friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom osaka

가격대비 괜찮아요~

Posted Feb 22, 2015
신오사카역에서 호텔까지 무료셔틀이 15분마다 있어서 편리했어요. 방은 침대형이 아니어서 참고하세요. 친절하고 가격대비 괜찮았어요
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by YOSHIAKIfrom 埼玉県

案外快適でした。

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
新大阪駅とのシャトルバスが15分おきに利用でき、大変便利でした。 最初はバス停がよく分かりませんでしたが、一度利用したら便利だったので、滞在中はフル活用しました。 歩いても一本道を15分かからない距離のため、天候が悪くなければ、それほど気になる距離ではありませんでした。 周囲はマンションや団地があり、比較的閑静で、すぐ近くにコンビニもありましたが、夕食を食べる場所はそれほど多くはなかったため、新大阪駅界隈の方がいいかもしれません。 滞在中はアジアからの旅行客が利用していて、一時的に話し声がうるさく思える時もありましたが、それ以外は何も気になりませんでした。 眼下に新幹線が走っていたり、伊丹空港へ向かう飛行機が間近に見られるわりには騒音はなく、案外快適でした。 また利用したいと思います。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Taso

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by jyun

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Isseifrom 東京

静かで快適なホテル。

Posted Dec 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
新大阪駅から15分おきに送迎バスがあって便利。部屋もとても静かでよかった。 ただ、まわりに何もないのと、タクシーを呼ぶと少し時間がかかった。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

good hotel if you seek for convenience & good rate

Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
One of the best thing about this hotel is the shuttle service from shin-osaka station to the hotel and vice versa, this is really helpful when you need to use station a lot. Hotel has impressive front entrance and lobby, however, I'm not very impressed with the room condition. There was a leak underneath the toilet and I can hear the water dripping all the time unless I close the bathroom door, but even after I closed I can still hear just a bit, everything seems to be very crammed, but I'm surprise the semi double bed actually fit two people just fine(6'4" and 5'4" about 300 lbs all together), room temperature wasn't very comfortable, it was cold outside but the room was very hot, I had to open both the door and window to aleviate this problem(if you only open the window it won't really help), breakfast was decent and very good value if you purchase it with your room, but not worth it if you purchase it at the counter(I think roughly $10)