Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel. B

Posted Aug 28, 2014
The location was the best as it was very close to shin osaka station. Great value overall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from Toronto, ON

A Cool Futuristic Experience

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: Hotel with a cool design
Its not your fancy 5 star hotel with all the amenities; I chose to stay at this hotel because the pictures looked cool, and the stay met my expectations. You enter the hotel's only entrance from inside Shin-Osaka station (pretty convenient for travellers like us) to be greeted by a glass doors and a sign. Proceed to a set of elevators which take you up several floors to their front desk. Rooms were a bit small but the design was very interesting and space was efficiently used. Staff were helpful and both check in and check out were a breeze.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Excellent location to Shin-Osaka Station

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Just a turn from Shin-Osaka station, located within the station building itself. Extremely friendly as we were travelling from Tokyo via Shinkansen and headed out to Osaka/Kyoto within 15-30mins. Better is using JR Pass as it's gives unlimited Shinkansen rides that you can reserve seats too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SIN

Gd location

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Right above shin-osaka station. Have basic amenities. Clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Super convenient, great rooms, quality service

Posted Jul 8, 2014
The staff were helpful on arrival, room was sharp, clean & very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philippines

A really nice hotel accessible to subway & trains

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Pros: It's really nice and cute, hotel staff are friendly and accommodating. It's conveniently located so that traveling via subway & trains are easy.
Cons: For now I can't think of anything but of course, there's always room for improvement.
Location: Location is accessible to subway & trains. Didn't see any shopping mall near the hotel but there's restaurants and booths that sell food nearby.
My first trip to Osaka, Japan, and I am impressed with their transport system. People are kind & most of them would go out of their way to help us with direction. We did the usual tourist must see and do. It's a pity though that I wasn't able to try most of the food that's in my list due to time constraints. I guess...I have to come back soon!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Nice hotel near to the station

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Pros: cleanliness
Cons: room too small;change the 2 bed with one King size bed.
Location: near to transport & easy to get foods.
clean & good bathroom with smooth water.However at the beginning I was given the small size room.which is even very hard to get the phone .The cso was quite responsive & later give a bigger room after my complain.Thumb up for this CSO (Ms Kojima) who could response and review fast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sydney

Clean room,friendly staff, I will stay again .

Posted Jul 4, 2014
The hotel just around station, restourant , coffee shop very handy, comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with great location

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: put the tea or coffee in the room instead at the reception.
Location: we actually did not go around the hotel. The location allow us to go further, beyond the hotel which I think is the reason for its location.
The hotel was directly on top of Shin Osaka station. The location was really great, especially if you are travelling around Osaka using shinkansen. The room was small though but it was quite comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tammy from Wyoming

Wonderful Hotel! Great Location!

Posted Jun 11, 2014
Pros: I loved the bathroom, the bed, the pillows, the quietness, the location, the staff, and the freebies offered.
Cons: Nothing!
Location: GREAT location! Close to everything since the train, subway and bus all stop there.
I saw reviews that said the rooms were small and that is true but they are WONDERFULLY designed! The staff was very helpful with ALL our strange request and the location, right in Shin Osaka Station, is great. The room was quiet and comfortable. We enjoyed our stay very much.