Ratings based on 1,229 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom korea

어린이 4인가족

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: 전망, 위치와 룸 크기
Cons: 룸 청소
Location: 밤에는 도톤보리 쪽에서 저녁 먹고 맥주도 한잔 하고 들어 올 수 있어서 좋았습니다.
어린이 2명 포함(12세, 6세) 4인 가족으로 다녀왔습니다. 가족들에게 알맞은 호텔인것 같습니다. 스탠다드 투윈을 신청해서 갔는데, 싱글 두개를 붙여 놓아서 잠 잘때는 좋았습니다. 물론 아이들이 더 크다면 좀 어려울것 같고요. 호텔 전망도 좋고 위치도 환상적 입니다. 다만, 호텔에서 룸 청소가 조금 불만이 있어서 전화를 몇번 했던것 같아요. 물이 없었던 경우도 있고...나갔다 왔는데 청소가 안 이루어진 경우도 있었고(물론, 메이크 업 룸 버튼을 누르고 갔는데도 말이죠)... 하지만 전체적으로 좋았습니다. 직원들도 모두 친절했고요. 다음번에도 가고 싶은 호텔 입니다.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

오사카 시내에서 가장 가까우면서 가장 깔끔한 호텔

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: 접근성, 청결함, 편리함.
Cons: 밤에 기차가 다니기 때문에 약간씩 소음이 들립니다.
Location: 도톤보리 구경
오사카에 여행을 가면서 호텔예약에 고민이 많았는데 이용하고 난 후에 후회되지 않는 선택이었네요. 청결하고 주변 관광지 다니기도 편하고 지하철역에 붙어있어서 고베, 교토 등 이동도 편하였습니다. 다음에 오사카 갈 때에도 여기를 이용할 예정입니다.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

도심 중앙으로 이동편이 매우 편하고, 시설이 좋음

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: 직원들의 친절도
Location: 맛집 및 쇼핑
남바역에 자리 잡아 버스/전철 등 교통이 매우 편리하고, 최근에 리뉴얼 된 시설로 매우 청결하고 편안함. 객실내 소음도 크지 않음. 시내 쇼핑/먹거리 중심에 자리 잡아 이동이 편리하며, 직원들을 통해 주변 식당 추천을 받을 수 있음. 직원들의 친절도가 매우 높음
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

편안하고 안락한 일본여행

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: 역근처에 숙소가 자리잡고 있어 타지역으로 이동시 용이하다
Cons: 도어 카드가 센싱이 잘되지않는것이 있다 마그네틱손상
Location: 가까운 쇼핑 먹거리 일본의 다양한 볼거리와 문화를 체험할수 있다
주변에 쇼핑몰 먹거리 백화점 손만 펼치면 닿을수 있는거리에 있는것이 큰 장점이고 가족단위 호텔
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Taiwan

靠近車站的好飯店。

Posted Jan 26, 2015
視野很好,尤其是從高處可以看得到很遠的地方。 房間很大也很乾淨。 我們住在第三十四樓,是很棒的家庭房,我們全家都非常喜歡這間飯店!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hacienda Heights, CA

Wonderful stay

Posted Jan 15, 2015
Pros: Service, location
Cons: carpet can be cleaned
Location: Right above a major train station hub. shopping, pachinko, RoundOne arcade. Plenty of food.
Super convenient location- right above train station directly connected to Kansai airport. Service is second to none. Thanks for making our trip so easy and pleasant. We will definitely stay here again when visiting Osaka,
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 20, 2015 by C Schaufelbuehl GM, Hotel Management
Dear Tina, Thank you very much for choosing to stay at Swissôtel Nankai Osaka and posting a wonderful review on this site. It is a great pleasure to read that you truly enjoyed your trip and that the service provided by our teams members met your expectations. We look forward welcoming you back amongst us in a not too distant future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hong Kong

nice hotel in excellent location

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Pros: the executive lounge's service is excellent
very convenient for both transport, shopping and dinning
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 20, 2015 by C Schaufelbuehl GM, Hotel Management
Dear Kirk, Warmest greetings from Swissôtel Nankai, Osaka and thank you very much for your feedback! We are very pleased to learn that our hotel location enabled you to enjoy the various dining and shopping options offered in the Namba area. We sincerely look forward to serving you again for another enjoyable stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

좋은 호텔에서 잘 묵고 왔습니다.

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Pros: 위치가 최고입니다.
Cons: 숙박료대비 기타 부대시설 이용료 추가발생해서 이건좀 불만
오사카 여행은 처음이었구요. 저렴한 숙소를 이용하려다가 침구 벼룩, 담배냄새등의 후기를 보고 스위소텔로 급변경했습니다. 만족했구요. 다만 3명 숙박이어서 트리플룸이었는데 쇼파를 엑스트라베드로 쓰다보니 객실이 현저하게 좁아지는 단점이 있구요 보통 수영장이나 사우나는 투숙객 무료인곳이 많은데 여기는 2000엔정도의 추가요금이 들어서 이부분 조금 실망이었습니다.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom seoul

교통이 정말 편리한곳! 어딜가도 지하철로 갈만한 위치!

Posted Jan 10, 2015
Pros: 지하철역과 바로 연결되어있는 점이 묵을수록 편하게 느껴졌다
Location: 도톤보리,신사이바시,난바파크스,덴덴타운,구로몬시장 등 먹거리와 쇼핑거리 등
직원들도 친절하고 딱히 어떤것도 불편함이 없었다..방과 화장실이 약간 좁은 점이 아쉬웠다. 오사카 재방문시 다시 묵을 의향이 있다..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Australia

We will be back

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Pros: Very convenience to stores & station. Friendly customer services, they offered to take our luggages to station.
Cons: Can't really think of anything
Location: Station , shops & simply near by everything.
Love the location & overall friendly customer services. The rates are high but money for value. Highly recommend & we definitely will be back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 8, 2015 by C Schaufelbuehl GM, Hotel Management
Dear Ruby, Thank you very much for choosing Swissôtel Nankai Osaka and for sharing your impressions towards your recent with us. We are happy to learn that you have fully appreciated all the aspects of your visit and it is truly rewarding when a guest recognizes our team member’s efforts to provide excellent service. We sincerely look forward to welcome you back many more times in Osaka.