Ratings based on 282 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom japan

Opposite jr station

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Overall is normal. The most attractive point is near to jr station. The room is hot and small. Per hotel staff, they dont have aircon and suggested us to open window.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom AUS

Good location

Posted Apr 6, 2015
The hotel is just 2-3 minute walk from Tennoji train station. The air conditioners in 3 rooms we stayed do not work. The bed is OK but the pillows are very hard.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hong Kong

Excellent location, spacious, clean!

Posted Apr 2, 2015
Location: Virtually at the exit of JR and subway station.
Stayed 3 nights in a triple room. The room is big enough for us to keep our luggages open.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 台灣

很方便的飯店

Posted Mar 9, 2015
房間大、交通方便 (JR 過馬路就到、地鐵B1出口即是) 對面就是百貨公司,逛街也很方便 飯店乾淨、裝潢挺新的。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seoul

역 바로 앞.. 넓은 객실.. 너무 좋아요~

Posted Feb 4, 2015
JR역 바로 앞.. 지하로 연결도 되어있고 호텔 규모가 커서 그런지 조용하고 너무 좋았어요~ 첫날은 친구랑 2인실 사용했는데 진짜 넓고 쾌적해서 최고 만족.. 둘째날에는 혼자 싱글룸.. 11층이었는데 약간 퀴퀴한 냄새가 나서 실망했어요.. 그래도 대체적으로 만족합니다!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom TAIWAN

大阪市區自助旅遊的好住處

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Pros: 交通飲食方便、整潔、空間適當。
搭乘JR、地鐵都相當方便(出站就可以看到),且飲食、購物也都有多樣選擇,最重要的是房內空間算是大阪市區住宿令人滿意的!整潔、舒適度都相當不錯,房型價格也合理。極力推薦...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sydney

Nice hotel with the facilities

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Pros: The staffs are very helpful and the hotel is convenient for travel around Osaka.
Cons: The air conditioner.
Location: We wish to visit Kyoto, so we need the maps and information in English about Kyoto etc....
First time we visited Osaka, we came to the hotel by train (JR or Haruka express train from Kansai airport). Tennoji station is under and next to the hotel so it is very convenient to travel around Osaka. Specially we went to Namba area, the subway train ticket cost 240 yens, then we walked on the Namba Alley (street of hundred shops) to Dotonbory. We enjoyed the delicious food here, two side of the road have hundred of restaurants and food stalls: seafood, Osaka crispy fried pan cake etc... we like Osaka very much ... We checked in the hotel in the first floor and the ground floor connected to the Tennoji station so we don't need to carry our luggages across the road.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by WOOKYUNG

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Yoshiko

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by YANGfrom 台灣

乾淨、交通方便!

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
如果服務人員會說中文會更完美!