Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2014
Pros: Everything was fine.
Cons: Nothing
Location: It was close to everything we were doing
My stay was very good. No problems. I was only there two nights and everything was fine.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Aug 16, 2014
We tried to stop they told us they were full so I got on my phone saw they had a room avail and booked on my phone Thanks expedia!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Decent room for the price

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room smelled a bit musty, but the hallways and common areas did not. Overall, that is the only negative I can say about this hotel. We were there for just one night, so it worked for our stay & the room was fine for the price paid.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Karen from San Antonio

Family reunion

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Creston city nice , The hotel ok. We had 3 rooms. One room had a bad Oder similar to cat urine. Other 2 were fine. The free breakfast was very minimal. Unfortunately no swimming pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Walter Jones from Kansas City, Mo.

Posted Jul 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Continental Breakfast could be a lot better. All other things satisfactory. A pool and of a hot tub would be great.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Mar 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
The only thing that I would have liked is if they would have put more pillows on the bed and more towels on bathroom.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 24, 2014 by Ronald, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing our hotel, and your input on the pillows and the towels. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Hope to see you next time your travels bring you to town. Ronald
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location and staff was good.

Posted Mar 9, 2014
Cons: billing process
this stay was convience in every way except for the billing part. we paid expedia $291.16 and then the hotel charged us $230.00. which makes this a very expensive trip. hopefully this will get straighten out and we will get our $291.16 credit back on our account. as far as hotel and staff, very good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2014 by Ronald, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing our hotel. Sorry for any inconvenience with billing. I know we got this fixed. We hope the next time your travels bring you to town you'll choose us again. Ronald
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 22, 2014 by Ronald, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing our hotel. Sorry for any inconvenience with billing. I know we got this fixed. We hope the next time your travels bring you to town you'll choose us again. Ronald
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

hotel in Creston

Posted Feb 10, 2014
Pros: breakfast room to park pick-up and trailer
Cons: hospitality of clerk
Location: restaurants & shopping
Check-in clerk was friendly and helpful. room was very cold when we arrived had hard time getting it warmed up morning clerk was not as friendly or cheerful
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2014 by Ronald, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing our hotel. Your input and comments will help to improve our hotel. We hope to see you next time your travels bring you to town.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2014
Thank you for reviewing our hotel. Your input and comments will help to improve our hotel. We hope to see you next time your travels bring you to town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was clean and comfortable. You definitely want to be in the newer section.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 3, 2014 by Ronald, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of our hotel.