Ratings based on 380 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom m

Nice hotel staff very rude

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Wonderful facility just the staff very rude and unfriendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom toronto

Nice hotel close to the Casino .Enjoy our stay.

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: very clean and friendly
Cons: found the bed hard so softer beds
Really enjoyed the whrillpool .Would come back again .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location for the area to attend client meeti

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Pros: See remarks ab ove
Cons: we asked for additional towels from housekeeping but they never arrived. better convenience for this
This is a great location for the area and having the restaurant is wonderful. When you arrive after a long day of travel ie: 8:00 pm or later it is such a relief to not have to leave the hotel. Thank you!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great option in the GTA near Toronto

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Always a pleasure to stay in the Hilton family of hotels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brantford

Hockey Tournament

Posted Jan 1, 2015
Pleased with staff providing meeting room for team to hang out in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Colleenfrom Campbellford, Ontario

Great Visit

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
As always, very comfortable, clean and friendly. Thanks for the hospitality, can't beat the ammenities and value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Reubenfrom Chicago

Nice place

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was in good shape. Very modern and comfortable. Note that breakfast is not included.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom niagara falls

Nicely outside of Toronto

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Room was immaculate. Facilities were perfect and staff were friendly.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom East Coast, Canada

Wrong Timing

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Pros: The foyer
Cons: Don't just say "I'm sorry", have a solution ready or some sort of compensation like a hotel voucher for the next trip to town.
Location: Nothing exciting within the vicinity. Building construction view from window & the curtains were not thick enough to block out the sun in the morning
My flight arrived early and I was able to check in BEFORE noon. Room was tidy and the bed was relatively comfy. The hotel was crowded with hockey families. The children were up early and stayed up late. They were playing hockey in the hallway even with the note discouraging the activity as there were other guests, like me, who needed some quiet. I've mentioned the situation with the reception at one point and all she said was "Really sorry about that" -- sounding not sorry at all. She was not rude or insolent, just insincere. Lesson learned: Ask the hotel (any hotel) if there is a special activity going on at the time of the stay to be more prepared (like bring a pair of earbuds and sleeping pills).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by jb

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com