Ratings based on 146 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just OK

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Pros: breakfast
Rooms are small, beds very uncomfortable, heating unit sounded like a vacuum cleaner, very loud. Hair dryer did not work. Best part about this place was the breakfast and especially the lady that prepared it
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Ontario

Don't assume you get a suite in Quality Suites

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Pros: Good accommodation at reasonable price.
Cons: They should not cut corners by putting people into small rooms with the name that "suites"
Location: It is next to highway 401 and it is convenient for travelers.
The reason that I stayed at "Quality Suites" is that I would like to stay in a suite. To my complete surprise, I was put into a small room (Room 242) with even no cloth closest. This is very disappointing experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom stratford, ontario

Good Night's Rest

Posted Nov 27, 2014
Pros: Very clean and friendly staff.
Cons: Nothing.
We had a excellent room and experience. The breakfast was very good as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Pros: overall very good, and good price. clean, very solid hotel. would go back.
Location: nothing to do nearby. pretty far outside of toronto.
overall very good, and good price. clean, very solid hotel. would go back.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Oakville, ON

Time for a refresh

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Pros: Location worked for me
Cons: Paint, paper, new furniture
Location: It's not a vacation location, it's a place you go if you have business in the area.
A fairly basic mid level hotel which needs a refresh. Bed covers are dated and give the impression they are old...a little paint, new beds, new line, and new carpet and paint in hallways and this place would not have such a tired, and therefore not entirely clean, feeling. In reality, I am sure everything is clean, it's just a bit worn and thus doesn't seem fresh.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Strathroy

All Around Enjoyable

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Pros: Great value for your money
Location: Movie theaters, restaurants and pubs only 2 minutes away by car. Not lots within walking distance. Not far from Lake Ontario.
I stayed in the 2 room suite which was very comfortable and great value for the money. The staff was very friendly and a nice breakfast is available to start your day. I will definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: Great amenities in the room. Nice hot (scrambled eggs and sausage) and cold breakfast.
Cons: Food services within close walking distance.
Location: On the Service road for the 401 and next to a small community college with nothing else around to walk to but lots of green space around the hotel.
Sisters weekend and the only disappointment was there was no swimming pool and we needed a designated driver to go out for dinner as there is no shuttle service or eating places to walk to.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the Marina

Posted Oct 5, 2014
I was told by other guests the breakfast was horrible, we didn't try it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Petefrom Windsor

Convenient

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice stay. Thank you.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2014 by Jason Weir, Hotel Management
Your very welcome! I'm happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again .