Ratings based on 323 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cornwallu

Convenient Location

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Convenient location, good breakfast, relaxing night.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Heater at maximum. Room was a Sauna.

Posted Apr 8, 2015
I did not like it. The toilette was not working properly. Only one bath towel was left in the room and we were two guest.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom E

Do not travel to this hotel on weekends!

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Stayed at this hotel April 1 to April 4. There were hockey teams that checked in on April 2. The parents allowed their children to run up and down the halls playing with hockey sticks and balls til after 1130 pm the first night of their stay. The next night the parents at least 30 parents gathered in the hall drinking like it was a frat house until 3 am. We called the front desk 5 times. They warned the parents over and over again. My suggestion was to call the police but it didn't happen. I felt bad for the staff I know they were trying but these parents were simply disrespectful to everyone great way to set an example for their children ! Monkey see monkey do!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Wonderful. The hotel is right along 401 but the rooms are very quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel convenient location, very friendly star

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Pros: Location . Free buffet breakfast
Cons: None
Location: Close to Highway 401. Close to Oshawa mall
The front desk staff were excellent and dry helpful. Rooms were well equipped and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 8, 2015
Pros: Close to train station
The only complaint I had was the hot tub and pool were not as clean as they should be. Duct tape around one of pillars in the pool area was a tad tacky.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom kitchener

Easy access to 401

Posted Feb 5, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: The hot tub temperature was too hot to use on the evening that I arrived
Location: Many restaurants, cinema and walmart. LCBO and beer store a bit more of a distance
Easy access to 401 and many restaurants and Walmart. Nice stay and even though there were a few kids from tournaments it was nor too loud.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Belleville, ON

Great location and amenities!

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Continental breakfast was way more then expected.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Chrisfrom Petawawa

Excellent hotel great location and price

Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
I enjoyed my stay for the value. Everything was excellent, however I was a little disappointed with the continental breakfast. I was expecting more items available on the breakfast menu.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Un bon choix

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
Très bon rapport qualité/prix