Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnight visit.

Posted Feb 12, 2015
Pros: cleanliness and location
Cons: shampoo/conditioner in room
Location: Museums, University of Oshkosh, Lake Winnebago, outlet shopping mall, charming downtown, Mahoney's Restaurant good food and nice ambiance.
The whirlpool in the pool area was not working. No shampoo or conditioner in washroom though they were on a cleaning cart. Mini fridge motor was loud. The front desk wanted $2 dollars for a packet of 2 aspirin. Staff was courteus, The free breakfast was generous, cereal, scrambled eggs, biscuit, and gravy, hard boiled eggs, yogurts, fruit grain bars,bagels, cream cheese, jellies, juice/milk coffees and teas and make your own waffles with syrup and strawberry topping. Pleasant stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Iowa

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Cons: Bathtub drain was very slow and needed to be unclogged.
Tonilla at the front desk was very pleasant and extremely helpful. Breakfast was OK. Decent place to stay as we went to Green Bay to see the Packers play and wanted a reasonable hotel closer to home. Will stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2014
My husband and I loved the room that we got. The whirlpool worked well and the bed was very comfortable. We didn't use many of the other items in the room, but the breakfast was very good as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Suzfrom NW Arkansas

Oshkosh

Posted May 28, 2014
Pros: whirlpool in room
Cons: N/A
Location: close to where I needed to be
We are very satisfied with the motel. Staff was very polite and helpful, rooms were clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rajfrom Cleveland, OH

Convenient location, comfortable stay

Posted Apr 30, 2014
Pros: Convenient to major business place in Oshkosh, WI
Cons: lighting in the rooms can be improved.
Location: Do not know
lighting of the room was bit darker, breakfast area was spacious and well arranged. Tie with local YMCA (2 miles away) for fitness/work out was amenity.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Johnfrom Michigan

Good stay.

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Good pool. Probably the best free hotel breakfast I have ever had.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Just off the highway and close to everything you would need. We arrived late evening but the hotel staff was very friendly and courteous. Breakfast was great! I wish I had known they had a pool and hot tub! Definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by matthewfrom jackson,WI

Posted Dec 23, 2013
King size bed was hard as a rock!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel by some restaurants and a target.

Posted Dec 18, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel, no complaints

Posted Nov 22, 2013
This is a very solid choice for a stay in Oshkosh.