Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Leslie from Colorado

Excellent Staff

Posted Apr 25, 2014
While the hotel was conveniently located, clean, and provided a great breakfast, the staff really made this an excellent stay. They were friendly, knowledgeable, helpful and spoke good english.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dave from New York

Very nice and reasonably priced hotel.

Posted Mar 23, 2014
This hotel is new, very comfortable, and clean. The staff was very helpful and recommended a close by restaurant that turned out to be the best meal we had in Italy. Highly recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Steve from London.

Nice hotel with friendly staff.

Posted Jan 26, 2014
Cons: More English speaking TV channels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by seung from us

very nice and clean hotel.

Posted Nov 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
it's very modern. nice and clean. convenient parking spaces shared with the mall right next to the hotel. staffs were very nice and professional. clean, comfort, quiet room. i really liked this hotel and i would be happy to stay here again, if i were to re-visit the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best Hotel Value in Osimo/Ancona Area

Posted Jun 23, 2013
Pros: Everything
Cons: Shower Shuttle to local restaurant since it is requires walk along busy highway.
So excited to find this great hotel in Osimo/Ancona area that provides top notch service & business environment at a great value. This is now our preferred hotel in the region. Although not in walkable area (off busy highway) there is a great local italian seafood restaurant 300 meters away which has the best mussels I've had along with wonderful fresh fish, beef and pasta dishes. Free wi-fi& breakfast are included in the rates. Excellent staff - check-in was easy and provided by woman who obviously loved her job- a real pleasure after a full day of travel. Rooms great- large & comfortable- beds & pillows great for a comfortable nights sleep. Only issue was shower - a little narrow & with position of shower head made for difficulty in movement. Breakfast buffet extensive- hot & cold offerings which were of high quality and very tasty. Fresh fruit a plus. If you are in the area, particularly business travellers, this is the hotel to stay at. You and your expense account will appreciate it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ellen from Seattle, WA, USA

G Hotel experience

Posted Apr 25, 2013
Pros: Breakfast buffet was my favorite part.
Cons: It is far to the train station
Location: It is close to shops and shopping center,
Our stay inAncna was wonderful and G hotel also contribute to this.We are touring Europe and so far, G Hotel was the best hotel we stayed in. We are also impressed with the cleanliness and also they serve good breakfast buffet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Andy from Coventry

Excellent business hotel

Posted Mar 22, 2013
Pros: Modern design
Cons: Noise from the gym
Location: excellent
Was excellent, though if you in room 423 the gym is very noisy next door. If not then the hotel is very good and breakfast is also excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jay

Posted Dec 17, 2012 on Hotels.com
Staff were very friendly and helpful. The hotel restaurant had a good selection of food and very tasty..beware, the portions are big!. Breakfast was a typical Italian style, but reasonable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kazu from Santa Cruz, CA, USA

Great Hotel for Business

Posted Nov 15, 2012
Pros: free internet, clean & large room, Modern design
Cons: Modern design
Location: 50 EURO from airport by Taxi.
The hotel is located outside the city of Ancona. The hotel is very modern, and not a typical old Italian hotel. If you are in Ancona for business, you will be 120% satisfied. The hotel has free internet, a large size room, modern design, and has everything which you need for business. However, if you are looking for an old style italian hotel, you should look for a different hotel. There is a nice restaurant next to the hotel for good sea foods.