Ratings based on 1,021 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel if they have not overbooked!

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Turned up and there was a large party checking in so we had dinner in the restraunt. After eating I went to check in and they said there was no room and we had to "walk" to another hotel. I don't mind walking but had to walk on the road at night in the snow at -10 with all our luggage! One night in the Scandic who were very helpful and on our return from a busy day at work we were told we had to return to the best western. The rest of the stay at the best western was fine, they paid for a taxi and gave 15% off dinner. The staff were excellent and the waiting on staff could not do enough for us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Lynnwood, WA

Great value!

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Pros: The included breakfast was lovely. Lobby is modern and cozy.
Cons: TV, Wi-fi.
We needed a place to overnight between flights. We didn't need anything fancy and didn't want to spend a lot of money. We were pleasantly surprised to find a hotel in Norway that didn't cost an arm and a leg. Years ago, a "simple" hotel room cost at least twice to three times what it does today. This was our boys' first time staying at a hotel in Norway and they were suprised at how small the room was. But it was perfect for our needs. The television quality was a bit less than desired as the picture was very grainy and fuzzy, but the boys only needed an hour of distraction, so it was sufficient. The wi-fi was a bit hard to connect to, but once we figured it out, it was ok.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Eindruck von außen besser als drinnen

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Zimmer für 4 Personen (2 Erwachsene und 2 Kinder) viel zu klein. Wenn das Sofa aufgeklappt ist können 4 Personen nur noch über die Betten steigen. Eiskalt. Den Heizlüfter mussten wir selber aufs Zimmer rollen. Essen im Restaurant teuer und nicht lecker. Total zügig da ständig die Eingangstor auf und zu geht. Auf dem Flur stand ein Teller mit angefangenem Brei. Sieht im Eingang nach mehr aus. Wir waren froh nur 1 Nacht verbracht zu haben.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by SUNMINfrom 서울

3people, triple room( 2 single b plus 1 extra b)

Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
we have just stayed 1 days before going to tromso. our group is 3 people and we stayed in a triple room. Nice breakfast, nice location near oslo airport. But the room was too small to use 3 people at once. Extra bed was not comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Steinfrom Trondheim

Anmeldels

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bra opphold. Rene rom, bra frokost.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Andersfrom Brøndby

Ok for en nat

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Meget lille værelse til 2 børn og 2 voksne
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

まあまあ

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
空港に近いが、周囲には何もない。 バスに70クローネ支払うことを考えると中心部のホテルに泊まった方がいいかも。 朝食は美味しかった。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Greitt nok for overnatting mellom flyreiser

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotellet er greitt nok for kun overnatting. Utvalg av mat kunne vært bedre ( og rimeligere!) når fly er forsinket og en kommer like etter kjøkkenent er stengt. TV på rommet var dårlig; enten det var mottakerforhold eller at det var gammelt og slitt. Det gunstige ved hotellet var prisen og at det alt i alt var greit nok.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gunnfrom Os

Helt greit for en overnatting

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Helt ok hotell, vi sov der bare på vei hjem fra juleferie. De fleste som bor der skal nok på flytur, og det er sikkert et helt greit hotell for det formålet. Vi var 2 voksne og 2 barn, og booket et 4-manns rom. Dette var på størrelse med et standard dobbeltrom, så det var rimelig trangt. Vi hadde rom i 1. etasje, og golvet var iskaldt.