Ratings based on 1,139 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 大阪、泉南

タクシー代

Posted Jul 28, 2015
オスロ空港から、翌日早い出発の人は、少し不便かも?タクシー代が6000円程かかるし周辺にホテルが少ないのでチエックアウトに時間がかかって空港バスに間に合うか(チエックアウト後にしかバスの切符が買えません)不安です
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 3, 2015
Bodde i 1. etasje og hadde noen røykere utenfor vinduet. Sov godt. Aviser i frokostrestauranten.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Wiesbaden

Preiswertes Hotel in Flughafennähe

Posted May 29, 2015
Pros: Nähe zum Flughafen
Cons: Fernseher mit 9 norwegischen und 1 englischen Sender ist nicht mehr zeitgemäß
Location: Abgelegen, keine Unternehmungen in Fußwegentfernung
Im Vergleich zu anderen Flughafenhotels ist das Best Western relativ preiswert. Die Lobby ist schön hell und wirkt großzügig, auch weil sich das Restaurant zum Teil darin befindet. Das Abendessen und auch das Frühstück waren sehr ordentlich. Der Shuttlebus vom und zum Terminal kostet NOK 70 (ca. € 8,20) pro Strecke.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Auckland NZ

Room nice but too dark

Posted May 19, 2015
I arrived after a very long journey (30 hours) and was very pleased with a wonderful comfortable and wide bed. Nice bathroom. Living area with a good sofa and table but no lighting by sofa and no ceiling light in living area. so too dark for my liking. A stander lamp would have helped (or other light). Great breakfast buffet and friendly staff. A bit disappointed to have to pay 70NOK for shuttle!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, Florida

Exceptional Stay at the Best Western Oslo Airport

Posted May 2, 2015
Our vacation started from Miami to Barcelona on a 11-Day Transatlantic Cruise. After arriving in Barcelona, we flew to Oslo were we had a 23 hour layover before our international flight to Ft.Lauderdale. We had an exceptional stay! The check in was quick and pleasant. The hotel lobby was well-appointed. The room was clean and comfortable. The meal at their restaurant that evening was absolutely delicious. After just returning from a 11-Day Transatlantic cruise, we can truly say that it was the best meal of our vacation.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by sue from Long beach, CA

Excellent service!

Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
All of the staff were attentive and addressed our every need. Plus the chef.... His food was divine!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

ok when flying early

Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
the hotel is ok - nothing special
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Not good enough

Posted Apr 26, 2015
This is a poor quality BW as they go. The breakfast was horrible (no fruit, bacon only one slice per fried egg - and the eggs when I came were cooked 20 minutes before). In my room, one of the light bulbs was blown in the toilet making it difficult to see myself in the mirror. No coffee maker, no fridge...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Anita M M from Norway

Bittesmå senger

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
De bruker juniorsenger på 75cm hvilket ikke er komfortabelt for en vanlig voksenstr. Dårlig søvn grunnet ingen plass til å snu seg på.