Ratings based on 979 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Lynnwood, WA

Great value!

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Pros: The included breakfast was lovely. Lobby is modern and cozy.
Cons: TV, Wi-fi.
We needed a place to overnight between flights. We didn't need anything fancy and didn't want to spend a lot of money. We were pleasantly surprised to find a hotel in Norway that didn't cost an arm and a leg. Years ago, a "simple" hotel room cost at least twice to three times what it does today. This was our boys' first time staying at a hotel in Norway and they were suprised at how small the room was. But it was perfect for our needs. The television quality was a bit less than desired as the picture was very grainy and fuzzy, but the boys only needed an hour of distraction, so it was sufficient. The wi-fi was a bit hard to connect to, but once we figured it out, it was ok.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Eindruck von außen besser als drinnen

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Zimmer für 4 Personen (2 Erwachsene und 2 Kinder) viel zu klein. Wenn das Sofa aufgeklappt ist können 4 Personen nur noch über die Betten steigen. Eiskalt. Den Heizlüfter mussten wir selber aufs Zimmer rollen. Essen im Restaurant teuer und nicht lecker. Total zügig da ständig die Eingangstor auf und zu geht. Auf dem Flur stand ein Teller mit angefangenem Brei. Sieht im Eingang nach mehr aus. Wir waren froh nur 1 Nacht verbracht zu haben.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom England

No attraction around the hotel.

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Pros: The dinner was lovely and the chef was nice and friendly.
Cons: It needs to be refurbished to a modern hotel.
Location: Far from the city and expensive shuttle price between the hotel and airport. It is better stay in Oslo central or walk-able 4 star hotels from airport
I was totally disappointed with the hotel facilities. It looks and feels old. The dinner was the only highlight. The hotel staffs were friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Kurzer weg zum Flugplatz

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Für eine Nacht geht es
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Helt OK

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Helt ok hotellopphold, men helt ellendige puter som var tynne og harde.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michelfrom Miami

Staying close to the airport

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Convenient location for a short stay near the airport. Very clean rooms but horrible beds. Too small and too soft. Great restaurant with excellent service and good food. Price quite high Shuttle to reach the airport is not free (70NOK each way) but reliable, on time and accepting credit card which makes the payment convenient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jon Magnefrom Dalsbygda

Nattlig innsjekk-null problem

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Koselig å bli møtt av hyggelig og smilende betjening selv om vi sjekket inn kl to på natta etter hjemreise fra Mallorca. Fint og renslig rom.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Martin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lars Erikfrom Agder

Lync Day på Gardermoen.

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Et trivelig opphold på et hotell som ligger sentralt og med bra parkering :)