Ratings based on 190 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Middle of the road

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Pretty much locked in with the room structure, so not much can be done.
Location: Easy walk to the central train station.
Rooms are fairly dark and oddly furnished with a built-in wall unit and no real closet. No washcloths. Shower gets the whole bathroom floor wet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Helt topp!

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Helt topp opphold, med frokost og kveldsmat i tilbudet. Eneste som var en demper, var ønsket om badekar som ikke ble oppfylt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Excellent hotel in convenient situation.

Posted Feb 20, 2015
Pros: The location, the staff, the food and the facilities.
Cons: It would be good to have a safe in the room.
Location: Easy walking distance to most of the places of interest and close to bus and metro stops.
Excellent facilities in a central location, ten minutes walk from the Central Station. The room was comfortable and the choice of food at breakfast the best I have seen. There was also the option of a complimentary light meal in the evening if the high restaurant prices proved too daunting. The staff were friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel close to city centre

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: evening meal
Cons: The air con is very noisy i had to wear ear plugs and could still hear it
Location: In city centre
Good hotel central location very good evening meal
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brisbane

Perfect base for an Oslo stay

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: Breakfast. Clean, comfy room.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Central to everything, especially close to Oslo S.
Room was great. Clean, spacious and bathroom had heated floors. Bed was extremely comfortable. Highlight was the breakfast spread, it had an unbelievable selection of hot and cold food. The hotel also provides dinners included in the room rate while although we didn't take advantage of it is a great bonus. Check in and check out process was fast and the hotel is a 5 minute walk from train station.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom stockholm

Loved the hotel -- was able to walk the whole town

Posted Feb 8, 2015
I liked that it was walking distance to the train station. The breakfast was fantastic and we were surprised that they had free dinner as well. The room was just a little tight so we couldn't open our luggages - best to pack your clothes in small packing bags.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Magnefrom Telemark

kan anbefales

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
Rommene er små men frokosten meget bra. Savnet baristaen som var der ved forrige besøk. Stilig og kul frokostsal!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Ginafrom Halden

Suveren beliggenhet, nydelig frokost

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
Sentral beliggenhet og nydelig frokost. Rommet er litt trangt og mørkt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Bentefrom Askim

Fint hotell som ligger sentralt

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
Fint nytt hotell som ligger fint til i sentrum. Veldig god frukost som ble servert i restauranten ved siden av