Ratings based on 216 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Clean, comfortable, affordable

Posted Feb 13, 2015
Pros: A good standard of room without being too expensive
Cons: Nothing major
Decent hotel, nice and central, clean comfortable rooms without being too expensive (by Oslo standards)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

by tur

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stort rom men lite bad... Håpet påbad med badekar som de reklamerer for at de har... Men ble desverre dusj...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Arnfin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Arnfin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bråkete og møkkete
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Torbjørnfrom Narvik

Støy fra nattklubb i nabolaget

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bra!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Fornuftig priset kvalitet

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Skulle tilbringe en natt i Oslo ifm en konsert med venner. Sentral beliggenhet, fornuftig priset, pent rom om enn et litt trangt bad. God frokost, men ikke noe spesielt bedre enn de fleste andre hotell. God service!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Close to everything, friendly

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent breakfast buffet, friendly, helpful staff, nice, somewhat small, rooms. I would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Age Karlsenfrom Stavanger

Free supper at nigth

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
From 6-9 at nigth they serve supper in a separate room. Good and healthy food. The room was small, but clean and quiet. The restaurant is known as a not so expencive gourmet restaurant. Recommended!