Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Functional, Clean, and Close enough

Posted Aug 20, 2014
The rooms were fine. Paying for the shuttle was annoying, but getting two hours more sleep was worth it. Cheaper than most of the hotels in the neighborhood and just as good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Cruces, NM

Early Flight Out

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: It was easy to get there, easy check in.....nice staff. For the price it was very reasonable (we had the family room), a lot of space for 4 people.
Location: We did not do anything near by because we checked in the evening, and we had an early check out......had to catch an early flight.
We had an early flight out of Oslo, Norway so we thought we would stay at an accommodation near the airport....the Comfort Hotel Runway was perfect, it was clean, the breakfast buffet was excellent, but most importantly the front desk staff was so accommodating, friendly, and personable. I would highly recommend this Hotel to anyone that has an early flight out of Oslo, it is very comfortable and convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel near Airport

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Will go back again if I need a hotel near airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sacramento, California

Great airport location

Posted Jul 20, 2014
We like staying at this hotel when arriving at the Oslo airport. We take the fast train downtown and enjoy the day in Oslo. The staff at this hotel provide excellent service. They have a great attitude.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver Island, Canada

Perfect location

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Pros: Everything, priced right for the area, bikes available with lots of trails, location worked at the beginning and end of our Norway stay.
Location: Perfect for us,we were in-between our destinations after a 3 week tour of Europe heading up North it was close by, grabbed some bikes rode around etc.
What a great place to begin and end our holiday in Norway, easy to get to, great friendly staff, bend over backwards for you. Very clean excellent food etc...
5 out of 5
Recommended
by john

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by ALR from United Kingdom

Comfy beds

Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed the cleanliness of the hotel, the hotel has a very young look and minimalistic feel, very pleasant staff. I would definitely stay there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Beth from Kansas

Comfortable & close to airport

Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed here after a week in Norway, and wanted to be close to the airport for an early flight home. Clean, comfortable, very roomy...we had the double/2 singles room option for 4 people. RIGHT next to airport but very quiet. The staff was amazingly helpful, we had 2 bikes that needed to be stored then wrapped for shipment home and they helped with all of that. Funky, colorful decor that was fun and happy. Will stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels.com