Ratings based on 499 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Otta

helt ok

Posted Apr 17, 2015
Pros: rommet
Cons: vet ikke
Location: vet ikke
Greit nok. Kun en natt for min del. Det er derfor ikke mye å skrive om hotellopplevelsen Jeg har derfor ikke mer å legge til.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Japan

convinient for connecting fight

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Pros: Hotel reception staff is very hospitable.
Cons: The variety of beverages in the hotel shop is not wide.
Location: Less than ten minutes from the airport.
Rooms are clean and equipped with minimum necessary items. We stayed both double room and family room. The price difference was merely 10-20%, but the floor space was two-fold different. I would recommend to book a family room, especcially if two persons use a room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Henrik

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Dr Robertfrom Melbourne, Australia

Worth the wait!

Posted Feb 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
We arrived late at night and had to leave early in the morning. The hotel staff were expecting us, so check-in was seamless and very quick. When we reached our room, everything was as requested - we had asked for an extra bed - yet the space remained inviting and private. The room was very quiet and we slept soundly. The bathroom was excellent, and in the morning the breakfast buffet offered everything we needed and more. The shuttle bus to the airport was on time even at the ungodly hour we required.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ritafrom Ålgård

Kjempebra og rimelig hotell :-)

Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
God service. Lokalene veldig bra. Maten smakte deilig både til frokost og til lunch :-)Kan anbefales!
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Grecia, Costa Rica

Decent but easy to improve to very good

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Pros: Breakfast was excellent
Cons: Staff training could be better
Location: Essentially this is an airport hotel, not geared towards sightseeing
Breakfast selection is fantastic...very nice for the hotel level. Rooms are small and very basic. We had an issue with the hot water and had to change rooms. Staff gave my wife a chocolate bar free for the inconvenience. Not exactly a stellar customer service policy. We were shunted to the far end of the hotel because of a holiday season cleaning staff shortage. It would be advisable for the hotel to work room assignments over the holiday period more randomly so early departing guests have the option of a room close to the lifts. No major problems, just needs a bit better management of a nice facility for a short stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Fint å overnatte for videre reise!

Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Veldig bra som alternativ overnatting når du skal reise videre fra Gardemoen neste dag!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Geir Robertfrom Hamar

Vellykket opphold på Comfort Runway

Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Et behagelig opphold. Kjempehyggelig betjening. Mye positivt, bortsett fra at en må betale parkeringsavgift for bilen. I vårt tilfelle kr. 100,- for en natt. Spiste en thairett i restauranten på kvelden, og den var helt nydelig og bra porsjoner så blei god og mett.Så den kan absolutt anbefales. Vil også ta med god frokostbufet.