Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jacqueline from Birmingham

Good accommodation and close to visit my son

Posted Jan 19, 2014
Pros: It's convenience and locality. I never saw any staff but the room was cleaned daily.
Cons: Everyththing was fine.
Location: I chose the hotel because it was close to my son in Grunerlokke. It was also close to the tram and easy to get into town
I enjoyed my stay in Oslo and will definitely use these apartments again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ezah from singapore

great apartment!!!!

Posted Jan 7, 2014
Great apartment. very spacious and clean. Nearby to supermarket for grocery shopping and also a lot of Turkish kebabs near. As I am a muslim, very easy to get halal kebabs near the apartment. Parking is tricky as parking at the roadside during the day is always full. Very near to drive to city centre.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ezah from singapore

great apartment!!!!

Posted Jan 7, 2014
Great apartment. very spacious and clean. Nearby to supermarket for grocery shopping and also a lot of Turkish kebabs near. As I am a muslim, very easy to get halal kebabs near the apartment. Parking is tricky as parking at the roadside during the day is always full. Very near to drive to city centre.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by JT from UK

Good apartment and accommodation , not far to Oslo

Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
An alternative option to a hotel. More independence and additional options for cooking and relaxing in a non-hotel environment . A comforting and cheaper option to the usual hotel locations . Easy and fast booking-in and no Issues on check out. Very clean , if basic furniture and utencils , all you need in reality . Ideal if you want more room and a quieter stay compared to most hotels. Location is not too good, a lot of kebab /fast food outlets very close but a 10 minute walk or 5 minutes on the tram or bus gets you right into the centre of Oslo . Some very good eating places just minutes away, Jacob Aal to name just one . Will be staying here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Urs from Berne

15 min by foot from central railway station

Posted Sep 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
excellent connections by tramway (trik) to/from railway station and Centrum. a lot of Kebab-houses next to hotel. no staffed reception. need to phone by arrival.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by T from Desse

Great place overall

Posted Aug 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
The bad things first, there is no front desk you have to call a phone number to check in. Which can be a problem if you are an international visitor and have no phone service. And there was a shortage of towels and no AC. The AC you really dont need, this is Norway after all. The good thins, the hotel is on a bus line and within walking distance of a grocery.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

its ok

Posted Jul 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
it is easy access to city centre as there a tram running pass, hence very noisy at night as its facing the main street. The flat is in good condition except its quite dusty and the water-runoff in the bathroom are really bad. The staff are friendly.